Adaptive Schools – Advanced


SELECT LISTINGS


Country / State Location Trainers Contact Days / Notes
CHN HONG KONG ACADEMY
HONG KONG
CAROLYN MCANDERS & CAROL SIMONEAU
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
STEPHEN DARE
stephen.dare@hkacademy.edu.hk
Day 1
March 22, 2018
Day 2
March 23, 2018
Day 3
March 24, 2018
Day 4
March 25, 2018

GRC NESA Spring Conference
Athens
Carol Simoneau and Jim Roussin
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Aristea Evangelou
conferences@nesacenter.org
Day 1
March 29, 2018
Day 2
March 30, 2018
Day 3
March 31, 2018
Day 4
April 1, 2018

USA
CO
Student Achievement Resource Center, Cherry Creek
14188 E. Briarwood Avenue Centennial
Doreen Merola and Carol Simoneau
Carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Lisa Joseph
ccclj@aol.com
Day 1
July 9, 2018
Day 2
July 10, 2018
Day 3
July 11, 2018
Day 4
July 12, 2018

Registration Link

USA
CO
235 High School Road
Aspen
Luci Garza
lucilag@mac.com
Heather Abraham
habraham@aspenk12.net
Day 1
January 30, 2018
Day 2
January 31, 2018
Day 3
February 8, 2018
Day 4
February 9, 2018

USA
MI
Kent Intermediate School District
Grand Rapids
Carolyn McKanders and Doreen Miori-Merola
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Mary Nell Baldwin
marynellbaldwin@kentisd.org
Day 1
March 1, 2018
Day 2
March 2, 2018
Day 3
April 19, 2018
Day 4
April 20, 2018

USA
MI
Ottawa Area Intermediate School District
Holland
Carolyn McKanders and Michael Dolcemascolo
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Karen Kooiker
kkooiker@oaisd.org
Day 1
July 10, 2018
Day 2
July 11, 2018
Day 3
August 14, 2018
Day 4
August 15, 2018

USA
MO
St. Louis Special School District
St. Louis
Carolyn McKanders and Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Tina Maksche
tmaksche@ssdmo.org
Day 1
June 11, 2018
Day 2
June 12, 2018
Day 3
June 13, 2018
Day 4
June 14, 2018

CAN
OT
Hamilton Wentworth District School Board
Hamilton
Carolyn McKanders and John Clarke
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Kristin Roy
kroy@hwdsb.on.ca
Day 1
August 21, 2018
Day 2
August 22, 2018
Day 3
August 23, 2018
Day 4
August 24, 2018