Adaptive Schools – Foundation


SELECT LISTINGS

International Adaptive Schools Seminars


Country Location Trainers Contact Days
CAN Comox Valley School Board Office
Courtenay
Lucinda Wolters
Lucinda.Wolters@sd71.bc.ca
Lucinda Wolters
Lucinda.Wolters@sd71.bc.ca
Day 1
October 19, 2017
Day 2
October 20, 2017
Day 3
February 8, 2018
Day 4
February 9, 2018

CAN Saskatchewan Professional Development Unit
Saskatoon
John Clarke
clarkeyj@telusplanet.net
Michelle Naidu
naidum@stf.sk.ca
Day 1
December 11, 2017
Day 2
December 12, 2017
Day 3
December 13, 2017
Day 4
December 14, 2017

CHN Hong Kong International School
Hong Kong
Kendall Zoller
kvzollerci@gmail.com
Jacqueline Hutchings
jhutchings@hkis.edu.hk
Day 1
November 27, 2017
Day 2
November 28, 2017
Day 3
November 29, 2017
Day 4
November 30, 2017

NOTE: Training is Closed

CHN Hong Kong International School
Hong Kong
Kendall Zoller
kvzollerci@gmail.com
Kendall Zoller
kvzollerci@gmail.com
Day 1
January 15, 2018
Day 2
January 16, 2018
Day 3
January 17, 2018
Day 4
January 18, 2018

NOTE: Training is Closed

IND American International School Chennai
Chennai
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Sonia David
dsonia@aischennai.org
Day 1
November 20, 2017
Day 2
November 21, 2017
Day 3
November 22, 2017
Day 4
November 23, 2017

ITA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL IN GENOA
GENOA
CAROLYN MCKANDERS
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
SEAN POWELL
EAF@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
Day 1
June 26, 2018
Day 2
June 27, 2018
Day 3
June 28, 2018
Day 4
June 29, 2018

JOR American Community School Amman
Amman
Bridget Doogan
bridgetdoogan@gmail.com
Jennifer Hughes
jhughes@acsamman.edu.jo
Day 1
September 28, 2017
Day 2
September 29, 2017
Day 3
November 18, 2017
Day 4
November 19, 2017

MYS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF KUALA LUMPUR
KUALA LUMPUR
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
RAMI MADHANI
rmadani@iskl.edu.my
Day 1
April 5, 2018
Day 2
April 6, 2018
Day 3
April 7, 2018
Day 4
April 8, 2018

QAT American School of Doha
Doha
Bridget Doogan
bridgetdoogan@gmail.com
Gail Seay
gseay@asd.edu.qa
Day 1
January 19, 2018
Day 2
January 20, 2018
Day 3
March 9, 2018
Day 4
March 10, 2018


United States Adaptive Schools Seminars


State Location Trainers Contact Days
AK Anchorage School District
Anchorage
Michael Webb
webb_michael@asdk12.org
Michael Webb
webb_michael@asdk12.org
Day 1
September 30, 2017
Day 2
November 4, 2017
Day 3
January 20, 2018
Day 4
March 3, 2018

AZ Arizona K12
Phoenix
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Kendall Waite
kwaite@azk12.org
Day 1
December 7, 2017
Day 2
December 8, 2017
Day 3
February 15, 2018
Day 4
February 16, 2018

CA LAUSD – Rosemont Elementary School, Room 50
Los Angeles
Natividad Rozsa
nrozsa@lausd.net
Natividad Rozsa
nrozsa@lausd.net
Day 1
December 4, 2017
Day 2
December 11, 2017
Day 3
January 4, 2018
Day 4
January 5, 2018

CA Santa Clara County Office of Education
San Jose
Alejandro Segura-Mora
ale@mindgrowers.com
Mariaisabel Balandra
mariaisabel_balandra@sccoe.org
Day 1
October 9, 2017
Day 2
February 12, 2018
Day 3
June 15, 2018
Day 4
June 28, 2018

CA Alhambra USD
Alhambra
Carrie Usui Johnson and Natalie Irons
usui@gseis.ucla.edu
Bettye Scott
bscott@gseis.ucla.edu
Day 1
October 9, 2017
Day 2
October 10, 2017
Day 3
November 27, 2017
Day 4
November 28, 2017

CA Monterey Peninsula Unified School District
Monterey
John Matich
jmatich@coreinnovate.com
Renee Corbishley
rcorbishley@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Day 5
September 14, 2017
Day 6
November 9, 2017
Day 7
January 11, 2018
Day 8
March 8, 2018

CA Salinas Union High School District
Salinas
John Matich
jmatich@coreinnovate.com
Antonio Garcia
antonio.garcia@salinasuhsd.org
Day 1
December 9, 2017
Day 2
January 13, 2018
Day 3
March 10, 2018
Day 4
March 10, 2018

CA Santa Maria Joint Unified High School District
Santa Maria
Michele De Bellis
michele.debellis@gmail.com
Michele De Bellis
michele.debellis@gmail.com
Day 1
March 1, 2018
Day 2
March 2, 2018
Day 3
May 8, 2018
Day 4
May 9, 2018

CO PEBC Office- 600 Grant Street. Suite 525
Denver
Kristie Krier
Kkrier@pebc.org
Hannah Popkin
hpopkin@pebc.org
Day 1
October 24, 2017
Day 2
October 25, 2017
Day 3
November 30, 2017
Day 4
December 1, 2017

CO Adams 12 School District
Thornton
Chrysann McBride
chrysann@comcast.net
Megan Cain
megan.cain@adams12.org
Day 1
October 26, 2017
Day 2
October 27, 2017
Day 3
December 13, 2017
Day 4
December 14, 2017
Day 1
January 9, 2018
Day 2
January 10, 2018
Day 3
February 12, 2018
Day 4
February 13, 2018

CO District 49 Falcon Schools
Colorado Springs
Lucila
lucilag@mac.com
Katarzyna Pickering
kpickering@d49.org
Day 1
July 27, 2017
Day 2
July 31, 2017
Day 3
January 2, 2018
Day 4
May 11, 2018

CO 235 High School Road
Aspen
Luci Garza
lucilag@mac.com
Heather Abraham
habraham@aspenk12.net
Day 1
November 10, 2017
Day 2
November 11, 2017
Day 3
December 1, 2017
Day 4
December 2, 2017

CO 235 High School Road
Aspen
Luci Garza
lucilag@mac.com
Heather Abraham
habraham@aspenk12.net
Day 1
February 12, 2018
Day 2
February 13, 2018
Day 3
March 5, 2018
Day 4
March 6, 2018

HI Kamehameha Ho’olaukoa
Honolulu
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Laurie Seto
laseto@ksbe.edu
Day 1
November 14, 2017
Day 2
November 15, 2017
Day 3
February 8, 2018
Day 4
February 9, 2018

KS Ottawa Public Schools
Ottawa
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Dr. Jeanne Stroh
StrohJ@usd290.org
Day 1
October 30, 2017
Day 2
October 31, 2017
Day 3
November 27, 2017
Day 4
November 28, 2017

KS Shawnee Heights USD #450 – Cohort #1
Tecumseh
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Rebecca Greer
greerr@usd450.net
Day 1
October 12, 2017
Day 2
October 13, 2017
Day 3
November 17, 2017
Day 4
December 8, 2017

KS Shawnee Heights USD #450 – Cohort #2
Topeka
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Rebecca Greer
greerr@usd450.net
Day 1
January 9, 2018
Day 2
January 10, 2018
Day 3
February 12, 2018
Day 4
March 2, 2018

KS Shawnee Heights USD #450 – Cohort #3
Topeka
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Rebecca Greer
greerr@usd450.net
Day 1
August 2, 2018
Day 2
August 3, 2018
Day 3
September 24, 2018
Day 4
October 15, 2018

MI Kent ISD
Grand Rapids
Brandy Lovelady Mitchell
brandyloveladymitchell@kentisd.org
Marcia Logie
marcialogie@kentisd.org
Day 1
January 9, 2018
Day 1
January 23, 2018
Day 2
February 6, 2018
Day 2
February 20, 2018
Day 3
March 6, 2018
Day 3
March 20, 2018
Day 4
April 10, 2018
Day 4
April 24, 2018

MI Oakland Schools
Waterford
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Ashley Chase
Ashley.Chase@oakland.k12.mi.us
Day 1
November 7, 2017
Day 2
November 8, 2017
Day 3
December 4, 2017
Day 4
December 5, 2017

MI Oakland Schools
Waterford
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Ashley Chase
ashley.chase@oakland.k12.mi.us
Day 1
March 6, 2018
Day 2
March 7, 2018
Day 3
May 22, 2018
Day 4
May 23, 2018

MI Cedar Springs Public Schools
Cedar Springs
Rebecca Fudge
rebeccakfudge@gmail.com
Robin Deline
robin.deline@csredhawks.org
Day 1
October 3, 2017
Day 2
October 4, 2017
Day 3
January 16, 2018
Day 4
January 17, 2018

MI South Haven Public Schools
South Haven
Rebecca Fudge
rebeccakfudge@gmail.com
Dr. Robert Herrera
rebeccakfudge@gmail.com
Day 1
August 23, 2017
Day 2
August 24, 2017
Day 3
October 25, 2017
Day 4
August 21, 2018

MI Charlevoix-Emmet ISD
Charlevoix
Ben Hicks
hicksb@charemisd.org
Ben Hicks
hicksb@charemisd.org
Day 1
August 24, 2017
Day 2
August 25, 2017
Day 3
December 6, 2017
Day 4
December 7, 2017

MI Boyne Falls Public Schools
Boyne Falls
Ben Hicks
hicksb@charemisd.org
Ben Hicks
hicksb@charemisd.org
Day 1
August 30, 2017
Day 2
August 31, 2017
Day 3
February 16, 2018
Day 4
May 25, 2018

MI Calhoun ISD
Marshall
Barbara Spencer
spencerb@calhounisd.org
Barbara Spencer
spencerb@calhounisd.org
Day 1
October 24, 2017
Day 2
October 25, 2017
Day 3
December 7, 2017
Day 4
December 8, 2017

MI Calhoun ISD
Marshall
Barbara Spencer
spencerb@calhounisd.org
Barbara Spencer
spencerb@calhounisd.org
Day 1
February 26, 2018
Day 2
February 27, 2018
Day 3
May 16, 2018
Day 4
May 17, 2018

MI Calhoun ISD
Marshall
Barbara Spencer
spencerb@calhounisd.org
Barbara Spencer
spencerb@calhounisd.org
Day 1
June 26, 2018
Day 2
June 27, 2018
Day 3
August 8, 2018
Day 4
August 9, 2018

MI Calhoun ISD
Marshall
Barbara Spencer
spencerb@calhounisd.org
Barbara Spencer
spencerb@calhounisd.org
Day 1
January 20, 2018
Day 2
February 24, 2018
Day 3
March 24, 2018
Day 4
May 12, 2018

MI Genesee Intermediate School District
Flint
Michele W De Bellis
michele.debellis@gmail.com
Roy Sovis
RSovis@geneseeisd.org
Day 1
June 25, 2018
Day 2
June 26, 2018
Day 3
August 14, 2018
Day 4
August 15, 2018

MO Special School District
St. Louis
Toni Prickett & trainers
tonip@regioninsights.com
Tina Maksche
tmaksche@ssdmo.org
Day 1
November 9, 2017
Day 2
November 10, 2017
Day 3
November 30, 2017
Day 4
December 1, 2017

MO Special School District
St. Louis
Toni Prickett & trainers
tonip@regioninsights.com
Tina Maksche
tmaksche@ssdmo.org
Day 1
February 15, 2018
Day 2
February 16, 2018
Day 3
March 8, 2018
Day 4
March 9, 2018

MO Park Central Office Building Rm #112
Springfield
Jana Loge
janaloge@missouristate.edu
Jana Loge
janaloge@missouristate.edu
Day 1
July 25, 2017
Day 2
September 28, 2017
Day 3
November 7, 2017
Day 4
December 14, 2017

MO Park Central Office Building Rm #112
Springfield
Jana Loge
janaloge@missouristate.edu
Jana Loge
janaloge@missouristate.edu
Day 1
November 2, 2017
Day 2
December 12, 2017
Day 3
January 11, 2018
Day 4
February 15, 2018

MO Joplin Schools
Joplin
Toni Prickett & Jason Weaver
tonip@regioninsights.com
Cathy Mock
cathymock@joplinschools.org
Day 1
February 19, 2018
Day 2
February 20, 2018
Day 3
March 13, 2018
Day 4
March 14, 2018

MO Joplin Schools
Joplin
Toni Prickett & Jason Weaver
tonip@regioninsights.com
Cathy Mock
cathymock@joplinschools.org
Day 1
June 5, 2018
Day 2
June 6, 2018
Day 3
June 21, 2018
Day 4
June 22, 2018

NC Pitt County Schools
Greenville
Thomas Feller
fellert@pitt.k12.nc.us
Thomas Feller
fellert@pitt.k12.nc.us
Day 1
January 30, 2018
Day 2
January 31, 2018
Day 3
March 1, 2018
Day 4
March 29, 2018

NE Westside Community Schools
Omaha
Sue Presler
susanpresler57@gmail.com
Greg Betts
betts.gregory@westside66.net
Day 1
November 1, 2017
Day 2
November 2, 2017
Day 3
November 29, 2017
Day 4
November 29, 2017

NY LYCEE FRANCAIS DE NEW YORK
NEW YORK CITY
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
MARLENE SAJOUS
MSAJOUS@LFNY.ORG
Day 1
February 22, 2017
Day 2
February 23, 2017
Day 3
November 27, 2017
Day 4
November 28, 2017

NY Embassy Suites, Saratoga Springs
Saratoga Springs
Cherie Wilkolaski
cwilkolaski@e1b.org
Cherie Wilkolaski
cwilkolaski@e1b.org
Day 1
November 8, 2017
Day 2
November 9, 2017
Day 3
March 20, 2018
Day 4
March 21, 2018

SC Richland School District Two Conference Center
Columbia
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Courtney Foster
cfoster@csd2.org
Day 1
November 6, 2017
Day 2
November 7, 2017
Day 3
December 11, 2017
Day 4
December 12, 2017

TN Sarah Simpson Professional Development Center, Roo
Knoxville
Beth Blevins
beth.blevins@knoxschools.org
Beth Blevins
beth.blevins@knoxschools.org
Day 1
September 12, 2017
Day 2
September 12, 2017
Day 3
November 28, 2017
Day 4
November 29, 2017

VA Loudon County Public Schools
Ashburn
Jane Ellison
ccsjane@gmail.com
Tina Lane
tmlanedao@gmail.com
Day 1
November 16, 2017
Day 2
November 17, 2017
Day 3
January 10, 2018
Day 4
January 11, 2018

VA Arlington Public Schools
Arlington
Kerri Hirsch
kerri.hirsch@apsva.us
Kerri Hirsch
kerri.hirsch@apsva.us
Day 1
August 29, 2017
Day 2
October 3, 2017
Day 3
November 15, 2017
Day 4
December 5, 2017

WI Racine Unified School District
Racine
Heather Lott
hlott.peloton@gmail.com
Kristin Latus
kristin.latus@rusd.org
Day 1
August 17, 2017
Day 2
August 18, 2017
Day 3
November 8, 2017
Day 4
November 9, 2017
Day 3
November 29, 2017
Day 4
November 30, 2017

WI Madison Metropolitan School District
Madison, WI
Ron Lott
ekruger@madison.k12.wi.us
Erica Kruger
ekruger@madison.k12.wi.us
Day 1
February 1, 2018
Day 2
February 2, 2018
Day 3
February 27, 2018
Day 4
February 28, 2018