Cognitive Coaching® – Advanced


SELECT LISTINGS


Country / State Location Trainers Contact Days / Notes
ITA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL IN GENOA
GENOA
OCHAN KUSUMA POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
SEAN POWELL
EAF@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
Day 1
June 26, 2018
Day 2
June 27, 2018
Day 3
June 28, 2018

ITA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL IN GENOA
GENOA
OCHAN KUSUMA POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
SEAN POWELL
EAF@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
Day 4
June 30, 2018
Day 5
July 1, 2018
Day 6
July 2, 2018

MYS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF KUALA LUMPUR
Kuala Lumpur
OCHAN KUSUMA POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
RAMI MADANI
rmadani@iskl.edu.my
Day 1
November 23, 2018
Day 2
November 24, 2018
Day 3
November 25, 2018
Day 4
March 2, 2019
Day 5
March 3, 2019
Day 6
March 4, 2019

USA
CA
UCLA Center X
Los Angeles
Jane Ellison & Natalie Irons
ccsjane@gmail.com
Bettye Scott
bscott@gseis.ucla.edu
Day 1
September 13, 2018
Day 2
September 14, 2018
Day 3
October 18, 2018
Day 4
October 19, 2018
Day 5
November 8, 2018
Day 6
November 9, 2018

Registration Link

USA
CO
Student Achievement Resource Center, Cherry Creek
14188 E. Briarwood Avenue Centennial,
Carolee Hayes
ccscarolee@aol.com
Lisa Joseph
ccclj@aol.com
Day 1
July 9, 2018
Day 2
July 10, 2018
Day 3
July 11, 2018

Registration Link

USA
CO
Student Achievement Resource Center, Cherry Creek
14188 E. Briarwood Avenue Centennial
Carolee Hayes
ccscarolee@aol.com
Lisa Joseph
ccclj@aol.com
Day 4
October 15, 2018
Day 5
October 16, 2018
Day 6
October 17, 2018

Registration Link

USA
CO
Aspen Schools
Aspen
Luci Garza and Jane Ellison
lucilag@earthlink.net
Heather Abraham
habraham@aspenk12.net
Day 1
June 11, 2018
Day 2
June 12, 2018
Day 3
June 13, 2018
Day 4
August 3, 2018
Day 5
August 6, 2018
Day 6
August 7, 2018

USA
CT
ACES
Hamden
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
John Gustafson
jgustafson@aces.org
Day 1
September 26, 2018
Day 2
September 27, 2018
Day 3
October 17, 2018
Day 4
October 18, 2018
Day 5
November 28, 2018
Day 6
November 29, 2018

USA
MI
Calhoun ISD
Marshall
Carolee Hayes
ccscarolee@aol.com
Dorene Hughey
hugheyd@calhounisd.org
Day 1
June 27, 2018
Day 2
June 28, 2018
Day 3
June 29, 2018
Day 4
August 7, 2018
Day 5
August 8, 2018
Day 6
August 9, 2018

CAN
NC
Wake County Public School System
Cary
John M. Clarke
clarkeyj@telusplanet.net
Phil Echols
pechols@wcpss.net
Day 1
June 18, 2018
Day 2
June 19, 2018
Day 3
June 20, 2018
Day 4
June 25, 2018
Day 5
June 26, 2018
Day 6
June 27, 2018

USA
NY
HFM BOCES Conference Center
Johnstown
Doreen Miori-Merola
doreen.merola@gmail.com
Maryann Loucks
mloucks@hfmboces.org
Day 1
July 16, 2018
Day 2
July 17, 2018
Day 3
July 18, 2018
Day 4
October 22, 2018
Day 5
October 23, 2018
Day 6
October 24, 2018

USA
VA
Loudon County Schools
Ashburn,
Jane Ellison
ccsjane@gmail.com
Tina Lane
tina.lane@lcps.org
Day 1
August 8, 2018
Day 2
August 9, 2018
Day 3
August 10, 2018
Day 4
August 28, 2018
Day 5
August 29, 2018
Day 6
August 30, 2018