Thinking Collaborative Workshops


SELECT LISTINGS


Country / State Location Workshop Title Trainers Contact Days / Notes
USA
CT
ACES
Hamden
GROUP COACHING ACES Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
John Gustafson
jgustafson@aces.org
Day 1
December 4, 2019

USA
MI
Michigan Department of Education
Ludington
The Calibrating Conversation Jane Ellison
ccsjane@gmail.com
Kim Young
youngk1@michigan.gov
Day 1
August 8, 2019

USA
MI
Kent Intermediate School District
Grand Rapids
Group Coaching using Cognitive Coaching Patronella Koster and Mary Stearns
patronellak@gmail.com
Julie Mushing
juliemushing@kisd.org
Day 1
May 15, 2019

USA
MI
Ottawa Area Intermediate School District
Holland
Group Coaching using Cognitive Coaching Patronella Koster and Mary Stearns
patronellak@gmail.com
Karen Kooiker
kkooiker@oaisd.org
Day 1
April 10, 2019

USA
NC
Pitt County Schools
Greenville
Presenting Skills Pitt County Schools Doreen Miori-Merola
doreen.merola@gmail.com
Thomas Feller
fellert@pitt.k12.nc.us
Day 1
April 8, 2019
Day 2
April 9, 2019

USA
NE
Papillion LaVista School District
Papillion
Facilitation Skills Susan Presler
susanpresler57@gmail.com
Kelcy Tapp
ktapp@paplv.org
Day 1
April 29, 2019
Day 2
May 20, 2019

USA
VA
Loudoun County Public Schools
Ashurn
Group Coaching Jane Ellison
ccsjane@gmail.com
Courtney Williams
courtney.williams@lcps.org
Day 1
August 28, 2019