TESTSQLPAGE


SELECT LISTINGS

International Adaptive Schools Seminars


Country Location Trainers Contact Days / Notes
CAN Hamilton Wentworth District School Board, Educatio
Hamilton
John Clarke
clarkeyj@telusplanet.net
Kristin Roy
kroy@hwdsb.on.ca
Day 1
April 27, 2017
Day 2
April 28, 2017
Day 3
August 17, 2017
Day 4
August 18, 2017

CAN Hamilton Wentworth District School Board, Educatio
Hamilton
John Clarke
clarkeyj@telusplanet.net
Kristin Roy
kroy@hwdsb.on.ca
Day 1
August 21, 2017
Day 2
August 22, 2017
Day 3
August 23, 2017
Day 4
August 24, 2017

CAN Saskatchewan Professional Development Unit
Saskatoon
John Clarke
clarkeyj@telusplanet.net
Michelle Naidu
naidum@stf.sk.ca
Day 1
December 11, 2017
Day 2
December 12, 2017
Day 3
December 13, 2017
Day 4
December 14, 2017

CAN Coquitlam School District #43
Coquitlam
John Clarke
clarkeyj@telusplanet.net
Reno Ciolfi
RCiolfi@sd43.bc.ca
Day 1
July 4, 2017
Day 2
July 5, 2017
Day 3
July 6, 2017
Day 4
July 7, 2017

GBR American School in London
London
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Robin Chapel
robyn_chapel@asl.org
Day 1
June 20, 2017
Day 2
June 21, 2017
Day 3
June 22, 2017
Day 4
June 23, 2017

HKG HONG KONG ACADEMY
HONG KONG
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
STEPHEN DARE
stephen.dare@hkacademy.edu.hk
Day 1
September 3, 2017
Day 2
September 4, 2017
Day 3
September 5, 2017
Day 4
September 6, 2017

IND AMERICAN SCHOOL OF BOMBAY
MUMBAI
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
FIONA REYNOLDS
reynoldsf@asbindia.org
Day 1
October 5, 2017
Day 2
October 6, 2017
Day 3
October 7, 2017
Day 4
October 8, 2017

ITA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL IN GENOA
GENOA
DOREEN MIORI-MEROLA
doreen.merola@gmail.com
SEAN POWELL
sdcgenoa2017@gmail.com
Day 1
June 27, 2017
Day 2
June 28, 2017
Day 3
June 29, 2017
Day 4
June 30, 2017

MYS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF KUALA LUMPUR
KUALA LUMPUR
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
RAMI MADHANI
rmadani@iskl.edu.my
Day 1
August 24, 2017
Day 2
August 25, 2017
Day 3
August 26, 2017
Day 4
August 27, 2017

MYS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF KUALA LUMPUR
KUALA LUMPUR
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
RAMI MADHANI
rmadani@iskl.edu.my
Day 1
April 5, 2018
Day 2
April 6, 2018
Day 3
April 7, 2018
Day 4
April 8, 2018

THA NIST INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL
BANGKOK
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
MICHELLE MARQUEZ
mmarquez@nist.ac.th
Day 1
November 2, 2017
Day 2
November 3, 2017
Day 3
November 4, 2017
Day 4
November 5, 2017


United States Adaptive Schools Seminars


State Location Trainers Contact Days / Notes
AZ Christensen Professional Learning Complex
Flagstaff
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Thinking Collaborative Co-D
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Dawn Trubakoff
dtrubakoff@fusd1.org
Day 1
June 14, 2017
Day 2
June 15, 2017
Day 3
June 19, 2017
Day 4
June 20, 2017

CA Fresno/Merced County Offices of Education
Fresno
Linda Bersinger
lrbersinger@mac.com
Linda Bersinger
lrbersinger@mac.com
Day 1
February 27, 2017
Day 2
March 23, 2017
Day 3
May 8, 2017
Day 4
May 17, 2017

CA Eagle Rock High School
Los Angeles
Mylene Keipp
keippm@gmail.com
Nati Rozsa
nrozsa@lausd.net
Day 1
March 4, 2017
Day 2
March 11, 2017
Day 3
April 22, 2017
Day 4
May 6, 2017

CA UCLA
Los Angeles
Carrie Usui Johnson
usui@gseis.ucla.edu
Bettye Scott
bscott@gseis.ucla.edu
Day 1
April 27, 2017
Day 2
April 28, 2017
Day 3
May 18, 2017
Day 4
May 19, 2017

CA LAEP
Los Angeles
John Matich
jmatich@coreinnovate.com
Lara Kain
lkain@laep.org
Day 1
June 26, 2017
Day 2
June 27, 2017
Day 3
June 28, 2017
Day 4
June 29, 2017

CA Fresno County Superintendent of Schools
Fresno
Mark Archon
marchon@fcoe.org
Byanca Arredondo
barredondo@fcoe.org
Day 1
February 27, 2017
Day 2
March 23, 2017
Day 3
May 8, 2017
Day 4
May 17, 2017

CA Santa Clara County Office of Education
San Jose
Alejandro Segura-Mora
ale@mindgrowers.com
Alejandro Segura-Mora
ale@mindgrowers.com
Day 1
April 10, 2017
Day 2
May 1, 2017
Day 3
June 26, 2017
Day 4
August 21, 2017

CO Public Education & Business Coalition (PEBC)
Denver
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Natalie Newton
nnewton@pebc.org
Day 1
May 17, 2017
Day 2
May 18, 2017
Day 3
June 6, 2017
Day 4
June 7, 2017

CO TBD
Douglas County
Carolee Hayes
ccscarolee@aol.com
Tammy Whipple
tammy.whipple@dcsdk12.org
Day 1
July 24, 2017
Day 2
July 25, 2017
Day 3
July 26, 2017
Day 4
July 27, 2017

IL Rock Island Regional Office of Education
Moline
Tammie Henry
tammiehenry@gmail.com
Ann Marie Onesti
annmarie.onesti@ilmtss.net
Day 1
April 11, 2017
Day 2
April 12, 2017
Day 3
May 9, 2017
Day 4
May 10, 2017

KS Hutchinson Public Schools
Hutchinson
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Cindy Cooprider
cooprider.lucinda@usd308.com
Day 1
July 10, 2017
Day 2
July 11, 2017
Day 3
July 12, 2017
Day 4
July 13, 2017

KS Dodge City Public Schools
Dodge City
Toni Prickett & Kelly Gillespie
tonip@regioninsights.com
Belinda Miller
belinda.miller@swplains.org
Day 1
August 9, 2017
Day 2
August 10, 2017
Day 3
September 7, 2017
Day 4
September 8, 2017

KS Southwest Plains Regional Service Center
Sublette
Toni Prickett & Kelly Gillespie
tonip@regioninsights.com
Belinda Miller
belinda.miller@swplains.org
Day 1
September 21, 2017
Day 2
September 22, 2017
Day 3
October 26, 2017
Day 4
October 27, 2017

MI Ottawa Intermediate School District
Holland
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Karen Kooiker
kkooiker@oaisd.org
Day 1
June 27, 2017
Day 2
June 28, 2017
Day 3
August 15, 2017
Day 4
August 16, 2017

MI Institute for Excellence In Education
Mt. Pleasant
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Gwen Kelliher
gkelliher@excellenceined.org
Day 1
May 22, 2017
Day 2
May 23, 2017
Day 3
June 13, 2017
Day 4
June 14, 2017

MI Institute for Excellence In Education
Mt. Pleasant
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Gwen Kelliher
carolyn.mckanders@mail.com
Day 1
May 22, 2017
Day 2
May 23, 2017
Day 3
June 13, 2017
Day 4
June 14, 2017

MI Kent Intermediate School District
Grand Rapids
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Mary Nell Baldwin
MaryNellBaldwin@kentisd.org
Day 1
April 24, 2017
Day 2
April 25, 2017
Day 3
May 10, 2017
Day 4
May 11, 2017

MI Oakland Schools
Clarkston
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Ashley Chase
ashley.chase@oakland.k12.mi.us
Day 1
March 1, 2017
Day 2
March 2, 2017
Day 3
May 3, 2017
Day 4
May 4, 2017

MI Early Childhood Investment Corporation
Waterford
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Holly Wingard
HWingard@ecic4kids.org
Day 1
May 24, 2017
Day 2
May 25, 2017
Day 3
August 22, 2017
Day 4
August 23, 2017

MI Kent ISD
Grand Rapids
Brandy Lovelady Mitchell
brandyloveladymitchell@kentisd.org
Marcia Logie
marcialogie@kentisd.org
Day 1
January 10, 2017
Day 2
January 24, 2017
Day 3
February 7, 2017
Day 4
February 21, 2017
Day 5
March 21, 2017
Day 6
April 11, 2017
Day 7
April 25, 2017

MI Char-Em ISD: Charlevoix Office
Charlevoix
Ben Hicks
hicksb@charemisd.org
Ben Hicks
hicksb@charemisd.org
Day 1
January 26, 2017
Day 2
January 27, 2017
Day 3
June 20, 2017
Day 4
June 21, 2017

MI Muskegon Heights Public Schools
Muskegon Heights
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Alena Zachery
azachery@mhtigers.org
Day 1
March 25, 2017
Day 2
March 26, 2017
Day 3
April 28, 2017
Day 4
April 29, 2017

MI Kalamazoo Public Schools
Kalamazoo
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Dodie
raycraftdm@kalamazoopublicschools.net
Day 1
August 17, 2017
Day 2
August 18, 2017

MI Kent Intermediate School District
Grand Rapids
Brandy Lovelady Mitchell
brandyloveladymitchell@kentisd.org
Brandy Lovelady Mitchell
brandyloveladymitchell@kentisd.org
Day 1
June 12, 2017
Day 2
June 20, 2017
Day 3
June 22, 2017
Day 4
June 26, 2017
Day 5
June 29, 2017
Day 6
July 10, 2017
Day 7
July 11, 2017
Day 8
July 12, 2017

MI Genesee Intermediate School District
Flint
Michele De Bellis
michele.debellis@gmail.com
Roy Sovis
RSovis@geneseeisd.org
Day 1
October 25, 2017
Day 2
October 26, 2017
Day 3
November 7, 2017
Day 4
November 8, 2017

MI Gateway to Success Academy
Ludington
Linda Steigenga, Jen Orton
lsteigenga@wsesd.org
Linda Steigenga
lsteigenga@wsesd.org
Day 1
July 12, 2017
Day 2
July 13, 2017
Day 3
August 15, 2017
Day 4
August 16, 2017

MI Lewis Cass Intermediate School District
Cassopolis
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Joshua Townsley
jtownsley@lewiscassisd.org
Day 1
August 24, 2017
Day 2
August 25, 2017
Day 3
October 4, 2017
Day 4
October 5, 2017

MN Roseville Skating Center
2661 Civic Center Drive, Roseville, MN
James L. Roussin
jim.roussin@gmail.com
James L. Roussin
jim.roussin@gmail.com
Day 1
June 14, 2017
Day 2
June 15, 2017
Day 3
September 7, 2017
Day 4
October 9, 2017

MO EducationPlus
St. Louis
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Tiffiny Creech
tcreech@edplus.org
Day 1
October 18, 2017
Day 2
October 19, 2017
Day 3
November 15, 2017
Day 4
November 16, 2017

MO School District of Clayton
Clayton
Toni Prickett & Janet Crews
tonip@regioninsights.com
Janet Crews
janetcrews@claytonschools.net
Day 1
July 31, 2017
Day 2
August 1, 2017
Day 3
September 15, 2017
Day 4
October 2, 2017

MO Special School District
St. Louis
Toni Prickett & trainers
tonip@regioninsights.com
Tina Maksche
tmaksche@ssdmo.org
Day 1
November 9, 2017
Day 2
November 10, 2017
Day 3
November 30, 2017
Day 4
December 1, 2017

MO Special School District
St. Louis
Toni Prickett & trainers
tonip@regioninsights.com
Tina Maksche
tmaksche@ssdmo.org
Day 1
February 15, 2018
Day 2
February 16, 2018
Day 3
March 8, 2018
Day 4
March 9, 2018

MO 3 Kansas City Regional Professional Development Ce
Kansas City
Jana Loge
janaloge@missouristate.edu
Julie Collins
collinsju@umkc.edu
Day 1
June 19, 2017
Day 2
June 20, 2017
Day 3
July 10, 2017
Day 4
July 11, 2017

Cohort # 1 Registration Closed

NC Wake County Public School System
Cary
John Clarke
clarkeyj@telusplanet.net
Chrys Browne
cbrowne@wcpss.net
Day 1
January 12, 2017
Day 2
February 28, 2017
Day 3
March 27, 2017
Day 4
May 1, 2017

Cohort # 2 Registration Closed

NC Wake County Public Schools Crossroads Center
Cary
John Clarke
clarkeyj@telusplanet.net
Chrys Browne
cbrowne@wcpss.net
Day 1
January 13, 2017
Day 2
March 1, 2017
Day 3
March 28, 2017
Day 4
May 2, 2017

NE Lincoln Public Schools
Lincoln
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Sarah Salem
salem@lps.org
Day 1
June 19, 2017
Day 2
June 20, 2017
Day 3
June 26, 2017
Day 4
June 27, 2017

NE Lincoln Public Schools
Lincoln
Toni Prickett & trainers
tonip@regioninsights.com
Sarah Salem
salem@lps.org
Day 1
October 5, 2017
Day 2
October 6, 2017
Day 3
November 2, 2017
Day 4
November 3, 2017

NY LYCEE FRANCAIS DE NEW YORK
NEW YORK CITY
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
MARLENE SAJOUS
MSAJOUS@LFNY.ORG
Day 1
February 22, 2017
Day 2
February 23, 2017
Day 3
November 27, 2017
Day 4
November 28, 2017

Training is Closed

NY Embassy Suites
Saratoga
Cherie Wilkolaski
cwilkolaski@e1b.org
Cherie Wilkolaski
cwilkolaski@e1b.org
Day 1
March 28, 2017
Day 2
March 29, 2017
Day 3
June 13, 2017
Day 4
June 14, 2017

NY Erie 1 BOCES
West Seneca
Cherie Wilkolaski
cwilkolaski@e1b.org
Cherie Wilkolaski
cwilkolaski@e1b.org
Day 1
July 17, 2017
Day 2
July 18, 2017
Day 3
July 19, 2017
Day 4
July 20, 2017

OH Van Wert Elementary School Commons
Van
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Thinking Collaborative Co-D
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Bill Clifton
b_clifton@vwcs.net
Day 1
May 25, 2017
Day 2
May 26, 2017
Day 3
May 30, 2017
Day 4
May 31, 2017

OH FutureReady Columbus
COLUMBUS
Marguerethe Jaede
mjaede@gmail.com
Marguerethe Jaede
marguerethe.jaede@frcbus.org
Day 1
April 20, 2017
Day 2
April 21, 2017
Day 3
May 8, 2017
Day 4
May 9, 2017

OH FutureReady
Columbus
Marguerethe Jaede
mjaede@gmail.com
Marguerethe Jaede
mjaede@gmail.com
Day 1
June 7, 2017
Day 2
June 8, 2017
Day 3
August 30, 2017
Day 4
August 31, 2017

OH FutureReady Columbus
Columbus
Marguerethe Jaede
mjaede@gmail.com
Marguerethe Jaede
marguerethe.jaede@frcbus.org
Day 1
May 1, 2017
Day 2
May 2, 2017
Day 3
August 30, 2017
Day 4
August 31, 2017

OH Board of Education Office
Sidney
Jill Hanke
jill.hanke@sidneycityschools.org
Jill Hanke
jill.hanke@sidneycityschools.org
Day 1
May 31, 2017
Day 2
June 1, 2017
Day 3
June 6, 2017
Day 4
June 7, 2017

OH Board of Education Office
Sidney
Jill Hanke
jill.hanke@sidneycityschools.org
Jill Hanke
jill.hanke@sidneycityschools.org
Day 1
August 2, 2017
Day 2
August 3, 2017
Day 3
August 8, 2017
Day 4
August 9, 2017

TN SSPDC, Knox County Schools
Knoxville
Beth Blevins
beth.blevins@knoxschools.org
Beth Blevins
beth.blevins@knoxschools.org
Day 1
April 6, 2017
Day 2
April 7, 2017
Day 3
May 9, 2017
Day 4
May 10, 2017

VA Fairfax County Public Schools
Falls Church
Shannon King, April Cage
srking@fcps.edu
Michelle Lis
mllis@fcps.edu
Day 1
February 1, 2017
Day 2
March 1, 2017
Day 3
March 29, 2017
Day 4
April 26, 2017

WI Edgewood College
Madison
Heather Lott
heather.a.lott@gmail.com
Heather Lott
hlott.peloton@gmail.com
Day 1
June 19, 2017
Day 2
June 20, 2017
Day 3
June 21, 2017
Day 4
June 22, 2017