TESTSQLPAGE


SELECT LISTINGS

International Adaptive Schools Seminars


Country Location Trainers Contact Days / Notes
AUS Department of Education Tasmania
Hobart
Bernadette Howard
bernadette.howard@education.tas.gov.au
Bernadette Howard
bernadette.howard@education.tas.gov.au
Day 1
April 2, 2019
Day 2
April 3, 2019
Day 3
May 23, 2019
Day 4
May 24, 2019

CAN Saskatchewan Teachers’ Federation
Saskatoon
John M. Clarke
clarkeyj@telusplanet.net
Michelle Naidu
naidum@stf.sk.ca
Day 1
January 15, 2019
Day 2
January 16, 2019
Day 3
February 11, 2019
Day 4
February 12, 2019

CAN Central Alberta Regional Consortium
Red Deer
John M. Clarke
clarkeyj@telusplanet.net
Nancy Penney
npenney@carcpd.ab.ca
Day 1
February 4, 2019
Day 2
February 5, 2019
Day 3
March 11, 2019
Day 4
March 12, 2019

CAN Grand Erie District School Board
Brantford
John Clarke, Kristin Roy
clarkeyj@telusplanet.net, kroy@hwdsb.on.ca
Kellie Byers
kellie.byers@granderie.ca
Day 1
December 6, 2018
Day 2
December 7, 2018
Day 3
February 28, 2019
Day 4
April 18, 2019

CAN Comox Valley Schools
Courtenay
Lucinda Wolters
Lucinda.wolters@sd71.bc.ca
Lucinda Wolters
Lucinda.Woltersss@sd71.bc.ca
Day 1
October 18, 2018
Day 2
October 19, 2018
Day 3
February 14, 2019
Day 4
February 15, 2019

CHE INTER-COMMUNITY SCHOOL ZURICH
ZURICH
OCHAN KUSUMA POWELL & KENDALL ZOLLER
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
Cristina Suevos
adaptiveschools@icsz.ch
Day 1
March 20, 2019
Day 2
March 21, 2019
Day 3
March 22, 2019
Day 4
March 23, 2019

CHN Shanghai American School
shanghai
Kendall Zoller
kvzollerci@gmail.com
Emmanuel Bonin
Emmanuel.Bonin@saschina.org
Day 1
November 27, 2018
Day 2
November 28, 2018
Day 1
November 29, 2018
Day 2
November 30, 2018
Day 3
January 18, 2019
Day 4
January 19, 2019
Day 3
January 20, 2019
Day 4
January 21, 2019

GBR American School in London
London
Carolyn McKanders and Kristie Dila
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Robyn Chapel
robyn_chapel@asl.org
Day 1
June 17, 2019
Day 2
June 18, 2019
Day 3
June 19, 2019
Day 4
June 20, 2019

HKG INDEPENDENT SCHOOLS FOUNDATION ACADEMY
HONG KONG
OCHAN KUSUMA POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
JENNA MCKEE
jmckee@isf.edu.hk
Day 1
February 14, 2019
Day 2
February 15, 2019
Day 3
February 16, 2019
Day 4
February 17, 2019

HKG HONG KONG ACADEMY
HONG KONG
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
powell@eduxfrontiers.org
STEPHEN DARE
stephen.dare@hkacademy.edu.hk
Day 1
March 6, 2019
Day 2
March 7, 2019
Day 3
March 8, 2019
Day 4
March 9, 2019

HKG English Schools Foundation
Quarry Bay
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Palmy Tong
palmy.tong@esfcentre.edu.hk
Day 1
October 10, 2018
Day 2
October 11, 2018
Day 3
January 28, 2019
Day 4
January 29, 2019

IND CANADIAN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF BANGALORE
BANGALORE
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
powell@eduxfrontiers.org
JANE MACMILLAN
deanofstudies@cisb.org.in
Day 1
January 12, 2019
Day 2
January 13, 2019
Day 3
January 14, 2019
Day 4
January 15, 2019

IND American Embassy School
New Delhi
Joelle Basnight and Megha Radhakrishnan
bjoelle@aischennai.org
Rosy Kapoor
rkapoor@aes.ac.in
Day 1
March 1, 2019
Day 2
March 2, 2019
Day 3
March 3, 2019
Day 4
March 4, 2019

JPN CANADIAN ACADEMY
KOBE
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
powell@eduxfrontiers.org
JON SCHATZKY
jschatzky@canacad.ac.jp
Day 1
January 7, 2019
Day 2
January 8, 2019
Day 3
February 7, 2019
Day 4
February 8, 2019

PER Colegio Franklin Delano Roosevelt
Lima
Alejandro Segura-Mora
ale@mindgrowers.com
Jeffrey Rosen
jrosen@amersol.edu.pe
Day 1
September 28, 2018
Day 2
September 29, 2018
Day 3
February 15, 2019
Day 4
February 16, 2019

QAT American School of Doha
Doha
Bridget Doogan
bridgetdoogan@gmail.com
Gail Seay
gseay@asd.edu.qa
Day 1
February 15, 2019
Day 2
February 16, 2019
Day 3
March 8, 2019
Day 4
March 9, 2019

SGP Stamford American International School
Singapore
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Christie Powell
christie.powell@sais.edu.sg
Day 1
September 8, 2018
Day 2
September 9, 2018
Day 3
March 8, 2019
Day 4
March 9, 2019

THA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL BANGKOK
BANGKOK
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
powell@eduxfrontiers.org
KELLY ARMITAGE
kellya@isb.ac.th
Day 1
January 31, 2019
Day 2
February 1, 2019
Day 3
February 2, 2019
Day 4
February 3, 2019

THA NESA Spring Conference 2019
Bangkok
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Jim Roussin
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Aristea Evangelou
conferences@nesacenter.org
Day 1
March 28, 2019
Day 2
March 29, 2019
Day 3
March 30, 2019
Day 4
March 31, 2019


United States Adaptive Schools Seminars


State Location Trainers Contact Days / Notes
AZ Pima County Schools 200 N. Stone Ave.
Tucson
Mary M Bouley
marybouley@cox.net
Mary Bouley
marybouley@cox.net
Day 1
January 17, 2019
Day 2
January 18, 2019
Day 3
March 28, 2019
Day 4
March 29, 2019

CA RFK High School, ERJSHS, Mayberry Elementary
Los Angeles
Natividad Rozsa
nrozsa@lausd.net
Natividad Rozsa
nrozsa@lausd.net
Day 1
June 14, 2018
Day 2
June 15, 2018
Day 3
January 3, 2019
Day 4
January 4, 2019

CA KIPP Seek Academy Charter School
New Jersey
Alejandro Segura-Mora
ale@mindgrowers.com
Alejandro Segura-Mora
ale@mindgrowers.com
Day 1
August 13, 2018
Day 2
November 5, 2018
Day 3
February 1, 2019
Day 4
April 4, 2019

CA Santa Maria Joint Unified High School District
Santa Maria
Michele De Bellis
michele.debellis@gmail.com
Michele De Bellis
michele.debellis@gmail.com
Day 1
December 11, 2018
Day 2
December 12, 2018
Day 3
April 9, 2019
Day 4
April 10, 2019

CA 333 S. Beaudry, 11th Floor Collaboration Space
Los Angeles
Natividad Rozsa
nrozsa@lausd.net
Natividad Rozsa
nrozsa@lausd.net
Day 1
January 3, 2019
Day 2
January 4, 2019
Day 3
February 11, 2019
Day 4
February 12, 2019

CO Boulder Valley School District
Boulder
Chrysann McBride and Joyce Joyce
chrysann@comcast.net and jjoyce8263@gmail.com
Mary Jo Bode
maryjo.bode@bvsd.org
Day 1
January 9, 2019
Day 2
January 11, 2019
Day 3
March 12, 2019
Day 4
March 13, 2019

CO Jeffco Public Schools
Lakewood
Ellynor Martinez
emartine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ellynor Martinez
emartine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Day 1
January 16, 2019
Day 2
January 17, 2019
Day 3
February 27, 2019
Day 4
February 28, 2019

CO Jeffco Public Schools
Lakewood
Ellynor Martinez
emartine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ellynor Martinez
emartine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Day 1
February 6, 2019
Day 2
February 7, 2019
Day 3
March 19, 2019
Day 4
March 20, 2019

CO Aspen School District
Aspen
Heather Abraham
habraham@aspenk12.net
Heather Abraham
habraham@aspenk12.net
Day 1
December 4, 2018
Day 1
December 11, 2018
Day 2
December 18, 2018
Day 2
January 8, 2019
Day 3
January 15, 2019
Day 3
January 22, 2019
Day 4
January 29, 2019
Day 4
February 5, 2019

CO Cherry Creek Schools Building tbd
Centennial
Carolee Hayes
ccscarolee@aol.com
Rebecca Brindle
rbrindle@cherrycreekschools.org
Day 1
January 15, 2019
Day 2
January 16, 2019
Day 3
March 5, 2019
Day 4
March 6, 2019

CO Littleton Public Schools Board Room
Littleton
Carolee Hayes
ccscarolee@aol.com
Jana Nordstrom
jnordstrom@lps.k12.co.us
Day 1
June 5, 2019
Day 2
June 6, 2019
Day 3
August 1, 2019
Day 4
August 2, 2019

IL Kane County ROE, 28 N. First Street
Geneva
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Kathy Lawson
klawson@kaneroe.org
Day 1
September 13, 2018
Day 2
September 14, 2018
Day 3
February 7, 2019
Day 4
February 8, 2019

IL NSSED
Highland Park
Michael Dolcemascolo
michaeldolcemascolo@gmail.com
Lindsay Kiraly
lkiraly@nssed.org
Day 1
March 12, 2019
Day 2
March 13, 2019
Day 3
April 24, 2019
Day 4
April 25, 2019

IL Deep Roots Consulting
Bluford
Tammie Henry
tammiehenry@gmail.com
Randa Shoeb
rshoeb@schutzschool.org.eg
Day 1
February 7, 2019
Day 2
February 8, 2019

IN Fort Wayne Community Schools
Fort Wayne
Rebecca Fudge
rebeccakfudge@gmail.com
Tracy Reed
tracy.reed@fwcs.k12.in.us
Day 1
November 5, 2018
Day 2
February 11, 2019
Day 3
March 4, 2019
Day 4
March 18, 2019

KS Shawnee Heights USD#450 Cohort #4
Topeka
Toni Prickett and trainers
tonip@regioninsights.com
Rebecca Greer
greerr@usd450.net
Day 1
January 4, 2019
Day 2
January 14, 2019
Day 3
January 15, 2019
Day 4
February 13, 2019

KS Shawnee Heights USD #450 Cohort #5
Topeka
Toni Prickett and trainers
tonip@regioninsights.com
Rebecca Greer
greerr@usd450.net
Day 1
February 11, 2019
Day 2
February 12, 2019
Day 3
April 22, 2019
Day 4
April 23, 2019

KS Kansas Learning Network
Topeka
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Michele Hayes
michele.hayes@klnemail.org
Day 1
February 7, 2019
Day 2
February 8, 2019
Day 3
March 6, 2019
Day 4
March 7, 2019

KS Kansas Learning Network
Kansas City
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Michele Hayes
michele.hayes@klnemail.org
Day 1
April 9, 2019
Day 2
April 10, 2019
Day 3
April 25, 2019
Day 4
April 26, 2019

KS Newton USD 373
Newton
Deb Hamm & Kenna Graber
kenna.graber@usd373.org
Nora Miller
nora.miller@usd373.org
Day 1
February 13, 2019
Day 2
February 14, 2019
Day 3
March 25, 2019
Day 4
March 26, 2019

KS Newton USD 373
Newton
Deb Hamm & Kenna Graber
kenna.graber@usd373.org
Nora Miller
nora.miller@usd373.org
Day 1
June 17, 2019
Day 2
June 18, 2019
Day 3
June 19, 2019
Day 4
June 20, 2019

KS USD 264 Clearwater
Clearwater
Kelly Gillespie
kelly.gillespie@swplains.org
Belinda Miller
belinda.miller@swplains.org
Day 1
January 3, 2019
Day 2
January 4, 2019
Day 3
February 21, 2019
Day 4
February 22, 2019

KS USD 443 Dodge City – The Learning Center
Dodge City
Kelly Gillespie
kelly.gillespie@swplains.org
Belinda Miller
belinda.miller@swplains.org
Day 1
June 5, 2019
Day 2
June 6, 2019
Day 3
June 11, 2019
Day 4
June 12, 2019

KS SWPRSC
Sublette
Kelly Gillespie
kelly.gillespie@swplains.org
Belinda Miller
belinda.miller@swplains.org
Day 1
July 22, 2019
Day 2
July 23, 2019
Day 3
July 24, 2019
Day 4
July 25, 2019

KY Southeast South Central Educational Cooperative
London
Maggie McGatha
maggiemcgatha87@gmail.com
Melissa Reynolds
melissa.reynolds@sesccoop.org
Day 1
February 20, 2019
Day 2
February 21, 2019
Day 3
March 21, 2019
Day 4
March 22, 2019

KY Ohio Valley Educational Cooperative
Shelbyville
Maggie B. McGatha
maggiemcgatha87@gmail.com
Melissa Wainwright
MWainwright@ovec.org
Day 1
September 17, 2019
Day 2
September 18, 2019
Day 3
November 6, 2019
Day 4
November 7, 2019

KY Madison County Public Schools
Richmond
Maggie B. McGatha, Scott Bugg, & Drew Muntz
maggiemcgatha87@gmail.com
Drew Muntz
drew.muntz@madison.kyschools.us
Day 1
July 29, 2019
Day 2
July 30, 2019
Day 3
July 31, 2019
Day 4
August 1, 2019

MI Winding Brook
Shepherd
Jen Orton
jenortonllc@gmail.com
Kim Young
youngk1@michigan.gov
Day 1
March 4, 2019
Day 2
March 5, 2019
Day 3
April 29, 2019
Day 4
April 30, 2019

MI Michigan Association of Secondary School Principal
Lansing
Steve Seward
steve@michiganprincipals.org
Brad Gray
brad@michiganprincipals.org
Day 1
December 10, 2018
Day 2
December 11, 2018
Day 3
January 22, 2019
Day 4
January 23, 2019

MI Eastern Michigan University
Ypsilanti
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Ann Blakeslee
annblakeslee@gmail.com
Day 1
November 1, 2018
Day 2
November 2, 2018
Day 3
January 17, 2019
Day 4
January 18, 2019

MI Ottawa Area Intermediate School District
Holland
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Karen Kooiker
kkooiker@oaisd.org
Day 1
May 2, 2019
Day 2
May 3, 2019
Day 3
May 21, 2019
Day 4
May 22, 2019

MI Zeeland Public Schools
Zeeland
Rebecca Fudge
rebeccakfudge@gmail.com
Brandi-Lyn Mendham
bmendham@zps.org
Day 1
October 9, 2018
Day 2
October 10, 2018
Day 3
March 5, 2019
Day 4
March 6, 2019

MI Ypsilanti Community Schools
Ypsilanti
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Alena Zachery-Ross
alenazachery@gmail.com
Day 1
April 11, 2019
Day 2
April 12, 2019
Day 3
May 7, 2019
Day 4
May 8, 2019

MI Kent ISD
Grand Rapid
Brandy Lovelady Mitchell
brandyloveladymitchell@kentisd.org
M. Baldwin
MaryNellBaldwin@KentISD.org
Day 1
January 17, 2019

MI Kent ISD
Grand Rapids
Brandy Lovelady Mitchell
brandyloveladymitchell@kentisd.org
M. Baldwin
marynellbaldwin@kentisd.org
Day 1
January 17, 2019
Day 2
January 24, 2019
Day 3
January 31, 2019
Day 4
February 8, 2019

MO Southwest Center for Educational Excellence
Webb City
Trey Moeller
treymoeller39@gmail.com
Trey Moeller
treymoeller39@gmail.com
Day 1
February 6, 2019
Day 2
February 7, 2019
Day 3
February 27, 2019
Day 4
February 28, 2019

MO Memorial Education Center – Joplin School District
Joplin
Jason Weaver
jasonweaver@joplinschools.org
Cathy Mock
cathymock@joplinschools.org
Day 1
November 26, 2018
Day 2
November 27, 2018
Day 3
December 17, 2018
Day 4
December 18, 2018

MO Education Plus
St. Louis
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Tiffiny Smith
tsmith@edplus.org
Day 1
November 14, 2019
Day 2
November 15, 2019
Day 3
December 12, 2019
Day 4
December 13, 2019

NC Pitt County Schools
Greenville
Seth Brown
brownse@pitt.k12.nc.us
Thomas Feller
fellert@pitt.k12.nc.us
Day 1
October 17, 2018
Day 2
October 18, 2018
Day 3
November 28, 2018
Day 4
December 13, 2018

NC Pitt County Schools
Greenville
Seth Brown
brownse@pitt.k12.nc.us
Thomas Feller
fellert@pitt.k12.nc.us
Day 1
February 6, 2019
Day 2
February 7, 2019
Day 3
March 8, 2019
Day 4
April 4, 2019

NY OCM BOCES
Syracuse
Peter McCarthy & Lori Deforest
pmccar1100@gmail.com & ldeforest@cnyric.org
Mechel Aldrich
mechel@cnyric.org
Day 1
December 11, 2018
Day 2
December 12, 2018
Day 3
January 29, 2019
Day 4
January 30, 2019

NY Solvay School District
Solvay
Doreen Miori-Merola
Doreen.merola@gmail.com
Eric Larison
elarison@solvayschools.org
Day 1
December 13, 2018
Day 2
December 14, 2018
Day 3
February 27, 2019
Day 4
February 28, 2019

OH Crestview Local Schools
Conway
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Lindsay Breese
Breese.Lindsay@crestviewknights.com
Day 1
June 10, 2019
Day 2
June 11, 2019
Day 3
June 12, 2019
Day 4
June 13, 2019

TN Sarah Simpson PD Center
Knoxville
Dr. Beth Blevins
beth.blevins@knoxschools.org
Dr Beth Blevins
beth.blevins@knoxschools.org
Day 1
January 22, 2019
Day 2
January 23, 2019
Day 3
March 7, 2019
Day 4
March 8, 2019

VA Arlington Public Schools
Arlington
Tina Howie Laura Smith
laura.smith2@apsva.us
Day 1
September 25, 2018
Day 2
October 23, 2018
Day 3
December 13, 2018
Day 4
December 18, 2018

WI Oregon High School
Oregon
Heather A Lott
hlott.peloton@gmail.com
Heather Lott
hlott.peloton@gmail.com
Day 1
December 11, 2018
Day 2
December 12, 2018
Day 3
February 5, 2019
Day 4
February 6, 2019

WI Oregon High School
Oregon
Ron Lott
rlott.peloton@gmail.com
Ron Lott
rlott.peloton@gmail.com
Day 1
June 24, 2019
Day 2
June 25, 2019
Day 3
June 26, 2019
Day 4
June 27, 2019

WI Madison Metropolitan School District
Madison
Paddy Greeley
pgreeley@madison.k12.wi.us
Erica Kruger
ekruger@madison.k12.wi.us
Day 1
February 19, 2019
Day 2
February 20, 2019
Day 3
April 2, 2019
Day 4
April 3, 2019