TESTSQLPAGE


SELECT LISTINGS

International Adaptive Schools Seminars


Country Location Trainers Contact Days / Notes
AUS Department of Education Tasmania
Hobart
Bernadette Howard
bernadette.howard@education.tas.gov.au
Bernadette Howard
bernadette.howard@education.tas.gov.au
Day 1
April 2, 2019
Day 2
April 3, 2019
Day 3
May 23, 2019
Day 4
May 24, 2019

CAN Grand Erie District School Board
Brantford
John Clarke, Kristin Roy
clarkeyj@telusplanet.net, kroy@hwdsb.on.ca
Kellie Byers
kellie.byers@granderie.ca
Day 1
December 6, 2018
Day 2
December 7, 2018
Day 3
February 28, 2019
Day 4
April 18, 2019

CHE INTER-COMMUNITY SCHOOL ZURICH
ZURICH
OCHAN KUSUMA POWELL & KENDALL ZOLLER
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
Cristina Suevos
adaptiveschools@icsz.ch
Day 1
March 20, 2019
Day 2
March 21, 2019
Day 3
March 22, 2019
Day 4
March 23, 2019

GBR American School in London
London
Carolyn McKanders and Kristie Dila
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Robyn Chapel
robyn_chapel@asl.org
Day 1
June 17, 2019
Day 2
June 18, 2019
Day 3
June 19, 2019
Day 4
June 20, 2019

HKG HONG KONG ACADEMY
HONG KONG
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
powell@eduxfrontiers.org
STEPHEN DARE
stephen.dare@hkacademy.edu.hk
Day 1
March 6, 2019
Day 2
March 7, 2019
Day 3
March 8, 2019
Day 4
March 9, 2019

HKG English Schools Foundation
Quarry Bay
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Palmy Tong
palmy.tong@esfcentre.edu.hk
Day 1
October 16, 2019
Day 2
October 17, 2019
Day 3
February 10, 2020
Day 4
February 11, 2020

IND American Embassy School
New Delhi
Joelle Basnight and Megha Radhakrishnan
bjoelle@aischennai.org
Rosy Kapoor
rkapoor@aes.ac.in
Day 1
March 1, 2019
Day 2
March 2, 2019
Day 3
March 3, 2019
Day 4
March 4, 2019

IND The American School of Bombay
Mumbai
Fiona Reynolds
reynoldsf@asbindia.org
Kelli Meeker
meekerk@asbindia.org
Day 1
May 12, 2019
Day 2
May 13, 2019
Day 3
May 14, 2019
Day 4
May 15, 2019

QAT American School of Doha
Doha
Bridget Doogan
bridgetdoogan@gmail.com
Gail Seay
gseay@asd.edu.qa
Day 1
February 15, 2019
Day 2
February 16, 2019
Day 3
March 8, 2019
Day 4
March 9, 2019

SAU Saudi Aramco Expatriate Schools
Dhahran
Crystal Jacobs
cjacobs@saeslearning.com
Crystal Jacobs
cjacobs@saeslearning.com
Day 1
April 14, 2019
Day 2
April 15, 2019
Day 3
April 28, 2019
Day 4
April 29, 2019

SGP Stamford American International School
Singapore
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Christie Powell
christie.powell@sais.edu.sg
Day 1
September 8, 2018
Day 2
September 9, 2018
Day 3
March 8, 2019
Day 4
March 9, 2019

THA NESA Spring Conference 2019
Bangkok
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Jim Roussin
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Aristea Evangelou
conferences@nesacenter.org
Day 1
March 28, 2019
Day 2
March 29, 2019
Day 3
March 30, 2019
Day 4
March 31, 2019


United States Adaptive Schools Seminars


State Location Trainers Contact Days / Notes
AK Anchorage School District Education Center
Anchorage
Michael Webb
webb_michael@asdk12.org
Michael Webb
webb_michael@asdk12.org
Day 1
June 10, 2019
Day 2
June 11, 2019
Day 3
July 22, 2019
Day 4
July 23, 2019

AZ Pima County Schools 200 N. Stone Ave.
Tucson
Mary M Bouley
marybouley@cox.net
Kendall Waite
kwaite@azk12.org
Day 1
January 17, 2019
Day 2
January 18, 2019
Day 3
March 28, 2019
Day 4
March 29, 2019

AZ Pima County School Superintendent’s Office
Tucson
Mary Bouley
marybouley@cox.net
Kendall Waite
kwaite@azk12.org
Day 1
January 17, 2019
Day 2
January 18, 2019
Day 3
March 28, 2019
Day 4
March 29, 2019

CA KIPP Seek Academy Charter School
New Jersey
Alejandro Segura-Mora
ale@mindgrowers.com
Alejandro Segura-Mora
ale@mindgrowers.com
Day 1
August 13, 2018
Day 2
November 5, 2018
Day 3
February 1, 2019
Day 4
April 4, 2019

CA Santa Maria Joint Unified High School District
Santa Maria
Michele De Bellis
michele.debellis@gmail.com
Michele De Bellis
michele.debellis@gmail.com
Day 1
December 11, 2018
Day 2
December 12, 2018
Day 3
April 9, 2019
Day 4
April 10, 2019

CA Monterey County Office of Education
Monterey
John Matich
jmatich@coreinnovate.com
Roberto Nunez
ronunez@montereycoe.org
Day 1
February 16, 2019
Day 2
February 23, 2019
Day 3
March 23, 2019
Day 4
March 30, 2019

CA Wake County Schools
Cary
Susan Presler
susanpresler57@gmail.com
Chrys Brown
cbrowne@wcpss.net
Day 1
February 20, 2019
Day 2
February 21, 2019
Day 3
March 19, 2019
Day 4
March 20, 2019

CO Jeffco Public Schools
Lakewood
Ellynor Martinez
emartine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ellynor Martinez
emartine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Day 1
January 16, 2019
Day 2
January 17, 2019
Day 3
February 27, 2019
Day 4
February 28, 2019

CO Jeffco Public Schools
Lakewood
Ellynor Martinez
emartine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ellynor Martinez
emartine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Day 1
February 6, 2019
Day 2
February 7, 2019
Day 3
March 19, 2019
Day 4
March 20, 2019

CO Cherry Creek Schools Building tbd
Centennial
Carolee Hayes
ccscarolee@aol.com
Rebecca Brindle
rbrindle@cherrycreekschools.org
Day 1
January 15, 2019
Day 2
January 16, 2019
Day 3
March 5, 2019
Day 4
March 6, 2019

CO Littleton Public Schools Board Room
Littleton
Carolee Hayes
ccscarolee@aol.com
Jana Nordstrom
jnordstrom@lps.k12.co.us
Day 1
June 5, 2019
Day 2
June 6, 2019
Day 3
August 1, 2019
Day 4
August 2, 2019

CO Frontier Academy
Greeley
Carolee Hayes
ccscarolee@aol.com
Bradford Every
everyb@frontieracademy.net
Day 1
August 24, 2019
Day 2
October 4, 2019
Day 3
January 31, 2020
Day 4
March 6, 2019

IL NSSED
Highland Park
Michael Dolcemascolo
michaeldolcemascolo@gmail.com
Lindsay Kiraly
lkiraly@nssed.org
Day 1
March 12, 2019
Day 2
March 13, 2019
Day 3
April 24, 2019
Day 4
April 25, 2019

IN Fort Wayne Community Schools
Fort Wayne
Rebecca Fudge
rebeccakfudge@gmail.com
Tracy Reed
tracy.reed@fwcs.k12.in.us
Day 1
November 5, 2018
Day 2
February 11, 2019
Day 3
March 4, 2019
Day 4
March 18, 2019

KS Shawnee Heights USD #450 Cohort #5
Topeka
Toni Prickett and trainers
tonip@regioninsights.com
Rebecca Greer
greerr@usd450.net
Day 1
February 11, 2019
Day 2
February 12, 2019
Day 3
April 22, 2019
Day 4
April 23, 2019

KS Kansas Learning Network
Kansas City
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Michele Hayes
michele.hayes@klnemail.org
Day 1
April 9, 2019
Day 2
April 10, 2019
Day 3
April 25, 2019
Day 4
April 26, 2019

KS Newton USD 373
Newton
Deb Hamm & Kenna Graber
kenna.graber@usd373.org
Nora Miller
nora.miller@usd373.org
Day 1
February 13, 2019
Day 2
February 14, 2019
Day 3
February 28, 2019
Day 4
March 1, 2019

KS Newton USD 373
Newton
Deb Hamm & Kenna Graber
kenna.graber@usd373.org
Nora Miller
nora.miller@usd373.org
Day 1
June 17, 2019
Day 2
June 18, 2019
Day 3
June 19, 2019
Day 4
June 20, 2019

KS USD 264 Clearwater
Clearwater
Kelly Gillespie
kelly.gillespie@swplains.org
Belinda Miller
belinda.miller@swplains.org
Day 1
January 3, 2019
Day 2
January 4, 2019
Day 3
February 21, 2019
Day 4
February 22, 2019

KS USD 443 Dodge City – The Learning Center
Dodge City
Kelly Gillespie
kelly.gillespie@swplains.org
Belinda Miller
belinda.miller@swplains.org
Day 1
June 5, 2019
Day 2
June 6, 2019
Day 3
June 12, 2019
Day 4
June 13, 2019

KS Kansas Learning Network
Topeka
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Michele Hayes
michele.hayes@klnemail.org
Day 1
May 1, 2019
Day 2
May 2, 2019
Day 3
May 7, 2019
Day 4
May 8, 2019

KY Southeast South Central Educational Cooperative
London
Maggie McGatha
maggiemcgatha87@gmail.com
Melissa Reynolds
melissa.reynolds@sesccoop.org
Day 1
February 20, 2019
Day 2
February 21, 2019
Day 3
March 21, 2019
Day 4
March 22, 2019

KY Ohio Valley Educational Cooperative
Shelbyville
Maggie B. McGatha
maggiemcgatha87@gmail.com
Melissa Wainwright
MWainwright@ovec.org
Day 1
September 17, 2019
Day 2
September 18, 2019
Day 3
November 6, 2019
Day 4
November 7, 2019

KY Madison County Public Schools
Richmond
Maggie B. McGatha, Scott Bugg, & Drew Muntz
maggiemcgatha87@gmail.com
Drew Muntz
drew.muntz@madison.kyschools.us
Day 1
July 22, 2019
Day 2
July 23, 2019
Day 3
July 24, 2019
Day 4
July 25, 2019

MI Winding Brook
Shepherd
Jen Orton
jenortonllc@gmail.com
Kim Young
youngk1@michigan.gov
Day 1
March 4, 2019
Day 2
March 5, 2019
Day 3
April 29, 2019
Day 4
April 30, 2019

MI Ottawa Area Intermediate School District
Holland
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Karen Kooiker
kkooiker@oaisd.org
Day 1
May 2, 2019
Day 2
May 3, 2019
Day 3
May 21, 2019
Day 4
May 22, 2019

MI Zeeland Public Schools
Zeeland
Rebecca Fudge
rebeccakfudge@gmail.com
Brandi-Lyn Mendham
bmendham@zps.org
Day 1
October 9, 2018
Day 2
October 10, 2018
Day 3
March 5, 2019
Day 4
March 6, 2019

MI Ypsilanti Community Schools
Ypsilanti
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Alena Zachery-Ross
alenazachery@gmail.com
Day 1
April 11, 2019
Day 2
April 12, 2019
Day 3
May 7, 2019
Day 4
May 8, 2019

MI Ottawa Area ISD
Holland
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Karen Kooiker
kkooiker@oaisd.org
Day 1
May 6, 2020
Day 2
May 7, 2020
Day 3
May 28, 2020
Day 4
May 29, 2020

MI Marysville Middle School
Marysville
Rebecca Fudge
rebeccakfudge@gmail.com
Kim Likins
klikins@marysvilleschools.us
Day 1
February 26, 2019
Day 2
March 12, 2019
Day 3
April 16, 2019
Day 4
May 7, 2019

MI Kent ISD – ESC
Grand Rapids
Brandy Lovelady Mitchell
brandyloveladymitchell@kentisd.org
Mary Nell Baldwin
marynellbaldwin@kentisd.org
Day 1
April 18, 2019
Day 2
May 14, 2019
Day 3
June 11, 2019
Day 4
June 13, 2019

MI Kent ISD – ESC
Grand Rapids
Brandy Lovelady Mitchell
brandyloveladymitchell@kentisd.org
Mary Nell Baldwin
marynellbaldwin@kentisd.org
Day 1
October 10, 2019
Day 2
October 17, 2019
Day 3
November 7, 2019
Day 4
November 14, 2019

MI Lewis Cass Intermediate School District
Cassopolis
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Joshua Townsley
joshua.townsley@lewiscassisd.org
Day 1
August 22, 2019
Day 2
August 23, 2019
Day 3
October 31, 2019
Day 4
November 1, 2019

MI Delta-Schoolcraft ISD
2525 Third Avenue South, Escanaba,
Michele Chenier & Alissa Parks
mchenier@ecic4kids.org
Michele Chenier
mchenier@ecic4kids.org
Day 1
March 6, 2019
Day 2
March 7, 2019
Day 3
July 16, 2019
Day 4
July 17, 2019

MI Kirtland CC April 16/17 & Shepherd July 10/11
Grayling
Michele Chenier & Alissa Parks
mchenier@ecic4kids.org
Michele Chenier
mchenier@ecic4kids.org
Day 1
April 16, 2019
Day 2
April 17, 2019
Day 3
July 10, 2019
Day 4
July 11, 2019

MI Char-Em ISD Office
Charlevoix
Ben Hicks
hicksb@charemisd.org
Ben Hicks
hicksb@charemisd.org
Day 1
February 5, 2019
Day 2
February 6, 2019
Day 3
April 16, 2019
Day 4
April 17, 2019

MI Kent ISD – ESC
Grand Rapids
Brandy Lovelady Mitchell
brandyloveladymitchell@kentisd.org
Mary Nell Baldwin
marynellbaldwin@kentisd.org
Day 1
May 20, 2019
Day 2
May 23, 2019
Day 3
May 28, 2019
Day 4
May 30, 2019

MI The Institute for Excellence in Education
Mount Pleasant
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Sherry Lambertson
slambertson@excellenceined.org
Day 1
April 24, 2019
Day 2
April 25, 2019
Day 3
May 16, 2019
Day 4
May 17, 2019

MN Eden Prairie School District
Eden Prairie
James L. Roussin
jim.roussin@gmail.com
Tracy Lucco
Tracy_Lucco@edenpr.k12.mn.us
Day 1
January 14, 2019
Day 2
January 15, 2019
Day 3
April 29, 2019
Day 4
April 30, 2019

MO Southwest Center for Educational Excellence
Webb City
Trey Moeller
treymoeller39@gmail.com
Trey Moeller
treymoeller39@gmail.com
Day 1
February 6, 2019
Day 2
February 7, 2019
Day 3
February 27, 2019
Day 4
February 28, 2019

MO Education Plus
St. Louis
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Tiffiny Smith
tsmith@edplus.org
Day 1
November 14, 2019
Day 2
November 15, 2019
Day 3
December 12, 2019
Day 4
December 13, 2019

MO Clayton School District
Clayton
Janet Crews
janetcrews@claytonschools.net
Missy Moxon Rust
MissyMoxonRust@claytonschools.net
Day 1
June 12, 2019
Day 2
June 13, 2019
Day 3
July 24, 2019
Day 4
July 25, 2019

NC Pitt County Schools
Greenville
Seth Brown
brownse@pitt.k12.nc.us
Thomas Feller
fellert@pitt.k12.nc.us
Day 1
February 6, 2019
Day 2
February 7, 2019
Day 3
March 8, 2019
Day 4
April 4, 2019

NE Waverly Public Schools
Waverly, NE
Susan Presler
susanpresler57@gmail.com
Scott Blum
scott.blum@district145.org
Day 1
January 31, 2019
Day 2
February 1, 2019
Day 3
February 28, 2019
Day 4
March 1, 2019

NY Solvay School District
Solvay
Doreen Miori-Merola
Doreen.merola@gmail.com
Eric Larison
elarison@solvayschools.org
Day 1
December 13, 2018
Day 2
December 14, 2018
Day 3
February 27, 2019
Day 4
February 28, 2019

NY OCM BOCES
Syracuse
Peter McCarthy and Lori DeForest
pmccar1100@gmail.com & ldeforest@cnyric.org
Mechel Aldrich
mechel@cnyric.org
Day 1
January 29, 2019
Day 2
January 30, 2019
Day 3
February 26, 2019
Day 4
February 27, 2019

OH Crestview Local Schools
Conway
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Lindsay Breese
Breese.Lindsay@crestviewknights.com
Day 1
June 10, 2019
Day 2
June 11, 2019
Day 3
June 12, 2019
Day 4
June 13, 2019

OH Future Ready Columbus
Columbus
Marguerethe Jaede
mjaede@gmail.com
Marguerethe Jaede
mjaede@gmail.com
Day 1
February 25, 2019
Day 2
February 26, 2019
Day 3
May 14, 2019
Day 4
May 15, 2019

TN Sarah Simpson PD Center
Knoxville
Dr. Beth Blevins
beth.blevins@knoxschools.org
Dr Beth Blevins
beth.blevins@knoxschools.org
Day 1
January 22, 2019
Day 2
January 23, 2019
Day 3
March 7, 2019
Day 4
March 8, 2019

VA FCPS (various locations)
Fairfax
Marie Parker
amhartley@fcps.edu
Anita Hartley
amhartley@fcps.edu
Day 4
April 11, 2019
Day 3
March 29, 2019
Day 2
February 26, 2019
Day 1
February 15, 2019

VA Arlington Public Schools
Arlington
Kerri Hirsch
hirsch.kerri@gmail.com
Kerri Hirsch
kerri.hirsch@apsva.us
Day 1
February 12, 2019
Day 2
February 27, 2019
Day 3
March 5, 2019
Day 4
April 4, 2019

WI Oregon High School
Oregon
Ron Lott
rlott.peloton@gmail.com
Ron Lott
rlott.peloton@gmail.com
Day 1
June 24, 2019
Day 2
June 25, 2019
Day 3
June 26, 2019
Day 4
June 27, 2019

WI Madison Metropolitan School District
Madison
Paddy Greeley
pgreeley@madison.k12.wi.us
Erica Kruger
ekruger@madison.k12.wi.us
Day 1
February 19, 2019
Day 2
February 20, 2019
Day 3
April 2, 2019
Day 4
April 3, 2019

WI Waunakee Community School District
Waunakee
Heather Lott
hlott.peloton@gmail.com
Tim Schell
timschell@waunakee.k12.wi.us
Day 1
June 12, 2019
Day 2
June 13, 2019
Day 3
July 18, 2019
Day 4
July 19, 2019

WI Sun Prairie Area School District
Sun Prairie
Jeannette Deloya
jdeloya.peloton@gmail.com
Aloy Pien
ajpien@sunprairieschools.org
Day 1
June 17, 2019
Day 2
June 18, 2019
Day 3
July 30, 2019
Day 4
July 31, 2019