TESTSQLPAGE


SELECT LISTINGS

International Adaptive Schools Seminars


Country Location Trainers Contact Days / Notes
CAN Coquitlam School District #43
Coquitlam
John Clarke
clarkeyj@telusplanet.net
Andrea McComb
AMcComb@sd43.bc.ca
Day 1
February 23, 2017
Day 2
February 24, 2017
Day 3
April 3, 2017
Day 4
April 4, 2017

CAN Hamilton Wentworth District School Board, Educatio
Hamilton
John Clarke
clarkeyj@telusplanet.net
Kristin Roy
kroy@hwdsb.on.ca
Day 1
April 27, 2017
Day 2
April 28, 2017
Day 3
August 17, 2017
Day 4
August 18, 2017

CAN Hamilton Wentworth District School Board, Educatio
Hamilton
John Clarke
clarkeyj@telusplanet.net
Kristin Roy
kroy@hwdsb.on.ca
Day 1
August 21, 2017
Day 2
August 22, 2017
Day 3
August 23, 2017
Day 4
August 24, 2017

GBR American School in London
London
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Robin Chapel
robyn_chapel@asl.org
Day 1
June 20, 2017
Day 2
June 21, 2017
Day 3
June 22, 2017
Day 4
June 23, 2017

HKG HONG KONG ACADEMY
HONG KONG
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
STEPHEN DARE
stephen.dare@hkacademy.edu.hk
Day 1
September 3, 2017
Day 2
September 4, 2017
Day 3
September 5, 2017
Day 4
September 6, 2017

IND AMERICAN SCHOOL OF BOMBAY
MUMBAI
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
FIONA REYNOLDS
reynoldsf@asbindia.org
Day 1
October 5, 2017
Day 2
October 6, 2017
Day 3
October 7, 2017
Day 4
October 8, 2017

ITA Teresianum–Carmelite University
Rome
Jenny Edwards
jedwards@fielding.edu
Stefania Tassotti
counseling@teresianum.net
Day 1
March 13, 2017
Day 2
March 14, 2017
Day 3
March 15, 2017
Day 4
March 16, 2017
Day 5
March 17, 2017

ITA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL IN GENOA
GENOA
DOREEN MIORI-MEROLA
doreen.merola@gmail.com
SEAN POWELL
sdcgenoa2017@gmail.com
Day 1
June 27, 2017
Day 2
June 27, 2017
Day 3
June 27, 2017
Day 4
June 27, 2017

MYS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF KUALA LUMPUR
KUALA LUMPUR
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
POWELL@EDXFRONTIERS.ORG
RAMI MADHANI
rmadani@iskl.edu.my
Day 1
January 25, 2018
Day 2
January 25, 2018
Day 3
January 25, 2018
Day 4
January 25, 2018

PHL International School Manila
Bonifacio Global City, Taguig, Manila
Kendall Zoller
kvzoller@ftcnet.net
Sam Cook
cooks@ismanila.org
Day 1
February 16, 2017
Day 2
February 17, 2017
Day 3
February 18, 2017
Day 4
February 19, 2017

THA Royal Orchid Sheraton
Bangkok
Carol Brooks Simoneau Jim Roussin
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Jill Kalamaris
jill@nesacenter.org
Day 1
March 30, 2017
Day 2
March 31, 2017
Day 3
April 1, 2017
Day 4
April 2, 2017

THA NIST INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL
BANGKOK
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
MICHELLE MARQUEZ
mmarquez@nist.ac.th
Day 1
November 2, 2017
Day 2
November 3, 2017
Day 3
November 4, 2017
Day 4
November 5, 2017

This Adaptive Schools Foundation Seminar is an AISA sponsored event. Please contact Sheena MacLeod, Pretoria Assistant Principal for more information.

ZAF American International School of Johannesburg
Johannesburg, South Africa
Doreen Miori-Merola, Co-Director Thinking Collabor
doreen.merola@gmail.com
Sheena MacLeod
smacleod@aisj-jhb.com
Day 1
March 30, 2017
Day 2
March 31, 2017
Day 3
April 1, 2017
Day 4
April 2, 2017


United States Adaptive Schools Seminars


State Location Trainers Contact Days / Notes
AZ Arizona K12 Center
Phoenix
Carol Brooks Simoneau
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Alison Conant
aconant@azk12.org
Day 1
November 17, 2016
Day 2
November 18, 2016
Day 3
February 2, 2017
Day 4
February 3, 2017

AZ Christensen Professional Learning Complex
Flagstaff
Carol Brooks Simoneau
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Dawn Trubakoff
dtrubakoff@fusd1.org
Day 1
November 14, 2016
Day 2
November 15, 2016
Day 3
January 30, 2017
Day 4
January 31, 2017

CA Frankling-McKinley District Service Center
San Jose
Carol Brooks Simoneau
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Karen Allard
karen.allard@fmsd.org
Day 1
December 14, 2016
Day 2
December 15, 2016
Day 3
February 22, 2017
Day 4
February 23, 2017

CA Fresno/Merced County Offices of Education
Fresno
Linda Bersinger
lrbersinger@mac.com
Linda Bersinger
lrbersinger@mac.com
Day 1
February 27, 2017
Day 2
March 23, 2017
Day 3
May 8, 2017
Day 4
May 17, 2017

CA City Year Los Angeles Office
Los Angeles
Tristan Hurlburt
thurlburt@cityyear.org
Tristan Hurlburt
thurlburt@cityyear.org
Day 1
September 29, 2016
Day 2
October 12, 2016
Day 3
December 8, 2016
Day 4
February 23, 2017

Please register for this Seminar at the following link: bit.ly/AScxWinter16

CA Centinela Valley Union High School District Office
Lawndale
Carrie Usui Johnson
usui@gseis.ucla.edu
Bettye Scott
bscott@gseis.ucla.edu
Day 1
November 29, 2016
Day 2
November 30, 2016
Day 3
January 19, 2017
Day 4
January 20, 2017

This is session 3 for Jeffco. They will be offering 3 different trainings during the 2016-2017 school year.

CO Jefferson County Public Schools
Golden
Chrysann McBride and Joyce Joyce
chrysann@comcast.net
Ellie Martinez
emartine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Day 1
February 15, 2017
Day 2
February 16, 2017
Day 3
March 14, 2017
Day 4
March 15, 2017

CO Public Education & Business Coalition (PEBC)
Denver
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Natalie Newton
nnewton@pebc.org
Day 1
May 17, 2017
Day 2
May 18, 2017
Day 3
June 6, 2017
Day 4
June 7, 2017

CO Aurora Public Schools
Aurora
Jane Ellison
ccsjane@gmail.com
Bev Clemmons
baclemens@aps.k12.co.us
Day 1
January 31, 2017
Day 2
February 1, 2017
Day 3
March 2, 2017
Day 4
March 3, 2017

HI Kau Keaau Pahoa Complex District
Hawaii Island
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Anne Kauhi
Anne_Kauhi/HAWAIIDO/HIDOE@notes.k12.hi.us
Day 1
October 5, 2016
Day 2
October 6, 2016
Day 3
February 2, 2017
Day 4
February 3, 2017

HI Hawaii Department of Education
Honolulu
Carolyn McKanders and Iris Tomita
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Iris Tomita
Iris_Tomita/PDERI/HIDOE@notes.k12.hi.us
Day 1
January 23, 2017
Day 2
January 24, 2017
Day 3
February 6, 2017
Day 4
February 7, 2017

IL IEA Building – 3440 Liberty Drive
Springfield
Tammie Henry
tammiehenry@gmail.com
Ann Marie Onesti
annmarie.onesti@ilmtss.net
Day 1
February 7, 2017
Day 2
February 8, 2017
Day 3
March 28, 2017
Day 4
March 29, 2017

IL Rock Island Regional Office of Education
Moline
Tammie Henry
tammiehenry@gmail.com
Ann Marie Onesti
annmarie.onesti@ilmtss.net
Day 1
April 11, 2017
Day 2
April 12, 2017
Day 3
May 9, 2017
Day 4
May 10, 2017

Co-trainers: Deb Hamm & Kenna Graber

KS Newton Public Schools
Newton
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Deb Hamm
deborah.hamm@usd373.org
Day 1
January 12, 2017
Day 2
January 13, 2017
Day 3
February 16, 2017
Day 4
February 17, 2017

KS Hutchinson Public Schools
Hutchinson
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Cindy Cooprider
cooprider.lucinda@usd308.com
Day 1
July 10, 2017
Day 2
July 11, 2017
Day 3
July 12, 2017
Day 4
July 13, 2017

KS Ottawa Public Schools
Ottawa
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Jeanne Stroh
strohJ@usd290.org
Day 1
February 13, 2017
Day 2
February 14, 2017
Day 3
March 30, 2017
Day 4
March 31, 2017

KS Dodge City Public Schools
Dodge City
Toni Prickett & Kelly Gillespie
tonip@regioninsights.com
Belinda Miller
belinda.miller@swplains.org
Day 1
August 9, 2017
Day 2
August 10, 2017
Day 3
September 7, 2017
Day 4
September 8, 2017

KS Southwest Plains Regional Service Center
Sublette
Toni Prickett & Kelly Gillespie
tonip@regioninsights.com
Belinda Miller
belinda.miller@swplains.org
Day 1
September 21, 2017
Day 2
September 22, 2017
Day 3
October 26, 2017
Day 4
October 27, 2017

MA Boston Public Schools
Boston
Doreen Miori-Merola
doreen.merola@gmail.com
Vivian Tam
vtam@bostonpublicschools.org
Day 1
March 9, 2017
Day 2
March 10, 2017
Day 3
March 13, 2017
Day 4
March 14, 2017

MI Ottawa Intermediate School District
Holland
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Karen Kooiker
kkooiker@oaisd.org
Day 1
June 27, 2017
Day 2
June 28, 2017
Day 3
August 15, 2017
Day 4
August 16, 2017

MI Institute for Excellence In Education
Mt. Pleasant
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Gwen Kelliher
gkelliher@excellenceined.org
Day 1
May 22, 2017
Day 2
May 23, 2017
Day 3
June 13, 2017
Day 4
June 14, 2017

MI Institute for Excellence In Education
Mt. Pleasant
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Gwen Kelliher
carolyn.mckanders@mail.com
Day 1
May 22, 2017
Day 2
May 23, 2017
Day 3
June 13, 2017
Day 4
June 14, 2017

MI Kent Intermediate School District
Grand Rapids
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Mary Nell Baldwin
MaryNellBaldwin@kentisd.org
Day 1
April 24, 2017
Day 2
April 25, 2017
Day 3
May 10, 2017
Day 4
May 11, 2017

MI Oakland Schools
Clarkston
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Ashley Chase
ashley.chase@oakland.k12.mi.us
Day 1
March 1, 2017
Day 2
March 2, 2017
Day 3
May 3, 2017
Day 4
May 4, 2017

MI Cedar Springs Public Schools
Cedar Springs
Rebecca Fudge
encompassrbf@gmail.com
Robin DeLine
robin.deline@csredhawks.org
Day 1
October 3, 2016
Day 2
October 4, 2016
Day 3
January 17, 2017
Day 4
January 18, 2017

MI Zeeland Public Schools
Zeeland
Carolyn McKanders and Rebecca Fudge
encompassrbf@gmail.com
Brandi-Lyn Mendham
bmendham@zps.org
Day 1
October 20, 2016
Day 2
October 21, 2016
Day 3
April 12, 2017
Day 4
April 13, 2017

MI Berrien Regional Education Service Agency
Berrien Springs
Rebecca Fudge
encompassrbf@gmail.com
Ann Shell
ann.shell@berrienresa.org
Day 1
December 1, 2016
Day 2
December 2, 2016
Day 3
March 21, 2017
Day 4
March 22, 2017

MI Early Childhood Investment Corporation
Waterford
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Holly Wingard
HWingard@ecic4kids.org
Day 1
May 24, 2017
Day 2
May 25, 2017
Day 3
August 22, 2017
Day 4
August 23, 2017

MI Kenowa Hills Public Schools
Grand Rapids
Steve Seward
Steve@michiganprincipals.org
Mary Crawley
mcrawley@khps.org
Day 1
October 18, 2016
Day 2
October 19, 2016
Day 3
February 1, 2017
Day 4
February 2, 2017

MI TriCounty Public Schools
Sand Lake
Steve Seward
steve@michiganprincipals.org
Sherry Wheeler
swheeler@tricountyschools.com
Day 1
November 16, 2016
Day 2
November 17, 2016
Day 3
February 22, 2017
Day 4
February 23, 2017

MI MELG Building 1001 Centennial Way, Suite 100, Lans
Lansing
Steve Seward
steve@michiganprincipals.org
Chelsea Martinez
chelseym@michiganprincipals.org
Day 1
February 13, 2016
Day 2
February 14, 2017
Day 3
February 27, 2017
Day 4
February 28, 2017

MI Kent ISD
Grand Rapids
Brandy Lovelady Mitchell
brandyloveladymitchell@kentisd.org
Marcia Logie
marcialogie@kentisd.org
Day 1
January 10, 2017
Day 2
January 24, 2017
Day 3
February 7, 2017
Day 4
February 21, 2017
Day 5
March 21, 2017
Day 6
April 11, 2017
Day 7
April 25, 2017

MI Gratiot Isabella RESD, Winding Brook Center
Shepherd
Jen Orton
jorton@wsesd.org
Kim Young
youngk1@michigan.gov
Day 1
February 7, 2017
Day 2
February 8, 2017
Day 3
March 16, 2017
Day 4
March 17, 2017

MI Char-Em ISD: Charlevoix Office
Charlevoix
Ben Hicks
hicksb@charemisd.org
Ben Hicks
hicksb@charemisd.org
Day 1
January 26, 2017
Day 2
January 27, 2017
Day 3
June 20, 2017
Day 4
June 21, 2017

MI West Shore Educational Service District
Ludington
Linda Steigenga
lsteigenga@wsesd.org
Linda Steigenga
lsteigenga@wsesd.org
Day 1
January 31, 2017
Day 2
February 1, 2017
Day 3
March 2, 2017
Day 4
March 3, 2017

MO SSD Learning Center
St Louis
Stephanie Falvo
sfalvo@ssdmo.org
Tina Maksche
tmaksche@ssdmo.org
Day 1
February 10, 2017
Day 2
February 21, 2017
Day 3
March 10, 2017
Day 4
April 3, 2017

MO EducationPlus
St. Louis
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Tiffiny Creech
tcreech@edplus.org
Day 1
October 18, 2017
Day 2
October 19, 2017
Day 3
November 15, 2017
Day 4
November 16, 2017

MO Webb City Schools
Webb City
Trey Moeller
tmoeller@wcr7.org
Trey Moeller
tmoeller@wcr7.org
Day 1
February 1, 2017
Day 2
February 2, 2017
Day 3
February 8, 2017
Day 4
February 9, 2017

Cohort # 1 Registration Closed

NC Wake County Public School System
Cary
John Clarke
clarkeyj@telusplanet.net
Chrys Browne
cbrowne@wcpss.net
Day 1
January 12, 2017
Day 2
February 28, 2017
Day 3
March 27, 2017
Day 4
May 1, 2017

NC Pitt County Schools
Greenville
Thomas Feller
fellert@pitt.k12.nc.us
Thomas Feller
fellert@pitt.k12.nc.us
Day 1
January 31, 2017
Day 2
February 1, 2017
Day 3
March 9, 2017
Day 4
April 5, 2017

NC Pitt County Schools
Greenville
Thomas Feller
fellert@pitt.k12.nc.us
Thomas Feller
fellert@pitt.k12.nc.us
Day 1
February 21, 2017
Day 2
February 22, 2017
Day 3
March 22, 2017
Day 4
April 12, 2017

Cohort # 2 Registration Closed

NC Wake County Public Schools Crossroads Center
Cary
John Clarke
clarkeyj@telusplanet.net
Chrys Browne
cbrowne@wcpss.net
Day 1
January 13, 2017
Day 2
March 1, 2017
Day 3
March 28, 2017
Day 4
May 2, 2017

NE Westside Community Schools
Omaha
Sue Presler
susanpresler57@gmail.com
Greg Betts
betts.gregory@westside66.net
Day 1
January 17, 2017
Day 2
January 18, 2017
Day 3
January 26, 2017
Day 4
January 27, 2017

NE Lincoln Public Schools
Lincoln
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Sarah Salem
salem@lps.org
Day 1
June 19, 2017
Day 2
June 20, 2017
Day 3
June 26, 2017
Day 4
June 27, 2017

NE Lincoln Public Schools
Lincoln
Toni Prickett & trainers
tonip@regioninsights.com
Sarah Salem
salem@lps.org
Day 1
October 5, 2017
Day 2
October 6, 2017
Day 3
November 2, 2017
Day 4
November 3, 2017

NY LYCEE FRANCAIS DE NEW YORK
NEW YORK CITY
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
MARLENE SAJOUS
MSAJOUS@LFNY.ORG
Day 1
February 22, 2017
Day 2
February 23, 2017
Day 3
November 27, 2017
Day 4
November 28, 2017

NY Solvay Union Free School District Office
Solvay
Doreen Miori-Merola, Co-Director Thinking Collabor
doreen.merola@gmail.com
Eric Larison
elarison@solvayschools.org
Day 1
January 11, 2017
Day 2
January 12, 2017
Day 3
January 31, 2017
Day 4
February 1, 2017

OH Van Wert Elementary School Commons
Van
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Thinking Collaborative Co-D
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Bill Clifton
b_clifton@vwcs.net
Day 1
May 25, 2017
Day 2
May 26, 2017
Day 3
May 30, 2017
Day 4
May 31, 2017

VA Fairfax County Public Schools
Falls Church
Shannon King, April Cage
srking@fcps.edu
Michelle Lis
mllis@fcps.edu
Day 1
February 1, 2017
Day 2
March 1, 2017
Day 3
March 29, 2017
Day 4
April 26, 2017

VA Old Dominion University
Norfolk
Tina Lane
tmlanedao@gmail.com
Tina Lane
tmlanedao@gmail.com
Day 1
February 3, 2017
Day 2
February 4, 2017
Day 3
March 24, 2017
Day 4
March 25, 2017

VA Fairfax County Public Schools
Falls Church
Shannon King, Laura Swann, Marie Parker
leswann@fcps.edu
Michelle Lis
mllis@fcps.edu
Day 1
October 18, 2016
Day 2
November 16, 2016
Day 3
December 8, 2016
Day 4
January 24, 2017

VA Fairfax County Public Schools
Falls Church
Shannon King, Kristin Wiley
srking@fcps.edu
Michelle Lis
mllis@fcps.edu
Day 1
March 7, 2017
Day 2
March 17, 2017
Day 3
March 28, 2017
Day 4
March 31, 2017

VA Loudoun County Public Schools
Ashburn
Tina Lane
tina.lane@lcps.org
Tina Lane
tina.lane@lcps.org
Day 1
January 13, 2017
Day 2
February 10, 2017
Day 3
March 3, 2017
Day 4
March 17, 2017

WI Oregon School District
Oregon
Sara Knueve
smknueve@gmail.com
Leslie Bergstrom
lcb2@oregonsd.net
Day 1
November 8, 2016
Day 2
November 9, 2016
Day 3
February 1, 2017
Day 4
February 2, 2017

WI Edgewood College
Madison
Heather Lott
hlott@madison.k12.wi.us
Heather Lott
hlott@madison.k12.wi.us
Day 1
February 15, 2017
Day 2
February 16, 2017
Day 3
March 15, 2017
Day 4
March 16, 2017

WI Edgewood College
Madison
Heather Lott
heather.a.lott@gmail.com
Heather Lott
hlott.peloton@gmail.com
Day 1
June 19, 2017
Day 2
June 20, 2017
Day 3
June 21, 2017
Day 4
June 22, 2017