TESTSQLPAGE


SELECT LISTINGS

International Adaptive Schools Seminars


Country Location Trainers Contact Days / Notes
ARE American Community School of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
Doreen Miori-Merola
doreen.merola@gmail.com
Dr. Jen Ramey Ricks
jenniferricks@acs.sch.ae
Day 1
August 13, 2018
Day 2
August 14, 2018
Day 3
December 6, 2018
Day 4
December 7, 2018

CAN Saskatchewan Teachers’ Federation
Saskatoon
John M. Clarke
clarkeyj@telusplanet.net
Michelle Naidu
naidum@stf.sk.ca
Day 1
January 15, 2019
Day 2
January 16, 2019
Day 3
February 11, 2019
Day 4
February 12, 2019

CAN Central Alberta Regional Consortium
Red Deer
John M. Clarke
clarkeyj@telusplanet.net
Nancy Penney
npenney@carcpd.ab.ca
Day 1
February 4, 2019
Day 2
February 5, 2019
Day 3
March 11, 2019
Day 4
March 12, 2019

CHE INTER-COMMUNITY SCHOOL ZURICH
ZURICH
OCHAN KUSUMA POWELL & KENDALL ZOLLER
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
Cristina Suevos
csuevos@icsz.ch
Day 1
March 20, 2019
Day 2
March 21, 2019
Day 3
March 22, 2019
Day 4
March 23, 2019

CHN International School of Beijing
Beijing
Kendall Zoller
kvzollerci@gmail.com
Stacy Stephens
SStephens@isb.bj.edu.cn
Day 1
September 21, 2018
Day 2
September 22, 2018
Day 3
September 23, 2018
Day 4
September 24, 2018

CHN Beijing IS
Beijing
Kendall Zoller
kvzollerci@gmail.com
Stacy Stephens
SStephens@isb.bj.edu.cn
Day 1
September 21, 2018
Day 2
September 22, 2018
Day 3
September 23, 2018
Day 4
September 24, 2018

CHN Shanghai American School
shanghai
Kendall Zoller
kvzollerci@gmail.com
Emmanuel Bonin
Emmanuel.Bonin@saschina.org
Day 1
November 27, 2018
Day 2
November 28, 2018
Day 1
November 29, 2018
Day 2
November 30, 2018
Day 3
January 18, 2019
Day 4
January 19, 2019
Day 3
January 20, 2019
Day 4
January 21, 2019

GBR American School in London
London
Carolyn McKanders and Kristie Dila
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Robyn Chapel
robyn_chapel@asl.org
Day 1
June 17, 2019
Day 2
June 18, 2019
Day 3
June 19, 2019
Day 4
June 20, 2019

HKG INDEPENDENT SCHOOLS FOUNDATION ACADEMY
HONG KONG
OCHAN KUSUMA POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
JENNA MCKEE
jmckee@isf.edu.hk
Day 1
February 14, 2019
Day 2
February 15, 2019
Day 3
February 16, 2019
Day 4
February 17, 2019

HKG HONG KONG ACADEMY
HONG KONG
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
powell@eduxfrontiers.org
STEPHEN DARE
stephen.dare@hkacademy.edu.hk
Day 1
March 6, 2019
Day 2
March 7, 2019
Day 3
March 8, 2019
Day 4
March 9, 2019

IND American International School Chennai
Chennai
Joelle Basnight & Megha Radhakrishhnan
bjoelle@aischennai.org & rmegha@aischennai.org
Sonia David
dsonia@aischennai.org
Day 1
October 19, 2018
Day 2
October 20, 2018
Day 3
October 21, 2018
Day 4
October 22, 2018

IND CANADIAN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF BANGALORE
BANGALORE
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
powell@eduxfrontiers.org
JANE MACMILLAN
deanofstudies@cisb.org.in
Day 1
January 12, 2019
Day 2
January 13, 2019
Day 3
January 14, 2019
Day 4
January 15, 2019

JOR American Community School
Amman
Bridget Doogan
bridgetdoogan@gmail.com
Andrea Fossum
Afossum@acsamman.edu.jo
Day 1
September 27, 2018
Day 2
September 28, 2018
Day 3
November 17, 2018
Day 4
November 18, 2018

JPN CANADIAN ACADEMY
KOBE
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
powell@eduxfrontiers.org
JON SCHATZKY
jschatzky@canacad.ac.jp
Day 1
January 7, 2019
Day 2
January 8, 2019
Day 3
February 7, 2019
Day 4
February 8, 2019

PER Colegio Franklin Delano Roosevelt
Lima
Alejandro Segura-Mora
ale@mindgrowers.com
Jeffrey Rosen
jrosen@amersol.edu.pe
Day 1
September 28, 2018
Day 2
September 29, 2018
Day 3
February 15, 2019
Day 4
February 16, 2019

PRK Korea International School
Jeju
John M. Clarke
clarkeyj@telusplanet.net
Lisa Bo Kyung Moon
bkmoon@kis.ac
Day 1
October 4, 2018
Day 2
October 5, 2018
Day 3
October 6, 2018
Day 4
October 7, 2018

QAT International School of London
Doha, Qatar
James L. Roussin
jim.roussin@gmail.com
Sally El Gindy
selgindy@islqatar.org
Day 1
August 28, 2018
Day 2
August 29, 2018
Day 3
October 17, 2018
Day 4
October 18, 2018

QAT American School of Doha
Doha
Bridget Doogan
bridgetdoogan@gmail.com
Gail Seay
gseay@asd.edu.qa
Day 1
February 15, 2019
Day 2
February 16, 2019
Day 3
March 8, 2019
Day 4
March 9, 2019

SGP Stamford American International School
Singapore
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Christie Powell
christie.powell@sais.edu.sg
Day 1
September 8, 2018
Day 2
September 9, 2018
Day 3
March 8, 2019
Day 4
March 9, 2019

THA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL BANGKOK
BANGKOK
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
powell@eduxfrontiers.org
KELLY ARMITAGE
kellya@isb.ac.th
Day 1
January 31, 2019
Day 2
February 1, 2019
Day 3
February 2, 2019
Day 4
February 3, 2019

THA NIST INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL BANGKOK
BANGKOK
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
powell@eduxfrontiers.org
MICHELLE MARQUEZ
mmarquez@nist.ac.th
Day 1
November 28, 2018
Day 2
November 29, 2018
Day 3
November 30, 2018
Day 4
December 1, 2018

ZAF American International School of Johannesburg
Johannesburg
Doreen Miori-Merola
Doreen.merola@gmail.com
Robert Evans (or Sheena MacLeod)
revans@aisj-jhb.com
Day 1
November 28, 2018
Day 2
November 29, 2018
Day 3
November 30, 2018
Day 4
December 1, 2018


United States Adaptive Schools Seminars


State Location Trainers Contact Days / Notes
AK Airport Heights Elementary, Anchorage School Distr
Anchorage
Michael Webb
webb_michael@asdk12.org
Michael Webb
webb_michael@asdk12.org
Day 1
October 8, 2018
Day 2
October 10, 2018
Day 3
October 15, 2018
Day 4
October 17, 2018
Day 5
November 5, 2018
Day 6
November 7, 2018
Day 7
November 12, 2018
Day 8
November 14, 2018

AR Arkansas State University
Jonesboro
Michele W De Bellis
michele.debellis@gmail.com
Michele W De Bellis
michele.debellis@gmail.com
Day 1
September 18, 2018
Day 2
September 19, 2018
Day 3
October 24, 2018
Day 4
October 25, 2018

AZ Pima County Schools 200 N. Stone Ave
Tucson
Mary Bouley
marybouley@cox.net
Mary M Bouley
marybouley@cox.net
Day 1
September 10, 2018
Day 2
September 11, 2018
Day 3
October 22, 2018
Day 4
October 23, 2018

CA Tehama County Dept of Ed
Red Bluff, CA
Lynn Sawyer
lynnsawyer50@gmail.com
Karin Matray, Carline Roach
kmatray@tehamaschools.org
Day 1
July 12, 2018
Day 2
July 13, 2018
Day 3
November 19, 2018
Day 4
November 20, 2018

CA RFK High School, ERJSHS, Mayberry Elementary
Los Angeles
Natividad Rozsa
nrozsa@lausd.net
Natividad Rozsa
nrozsa@lausd.net
Day 1
June 14, 2018
Day 2
June 15, 2018
Day 3
January 3, 2019
Day 4
January 4, 2019

CA Shanghai American School
Foresthill
Kendall Zoller
kvzollerci@gmail.com
Emmanuel Bonin
Emmanuel.Bonin@saschina.org
Day 1
November 27, 2018
Day 2
November 28, 2018
Day 1
November 29, 2018
Day 2
November 30, 2018
Day 3
January 18, 2019
Day 4
January 19, 2019
Day 3
January 20, 2019
Day 4
January 21, 2019

CA KIPP Seek Academy Charter School
New Jersey
Alejandro Segura-Mora
ale@mindgrowers.com
Alejandro Segura-Mora
ale@mindgrowers.com
Day 1
August 13, 2018
Day 2
November 5, 2018
Day 3
February 1, 2019
Day 4
April 4, 2019

CA Pacific Grove Unified
Pacific Grove
John Matich
jmatich@coreinnovate.com
Ani Silva
asilva@pgusd.org
Day 1
June 27, 2018
Day 2
July 31, 2018
Day 3
September 12, 2018
Day 4
October 3, 2018

CO Denver Public Schools
Denver
Sue Curtis
suzanne_curtis@dpsk12.org
Suzanne Curtis
suzanne_curtis@dpsk12.org
Day 1
August 1, 2018
Day 2
August 2, 2018
Day 3
September 26, 2018
Day 4
September 27, 2018

CO Adams 12 Five Star School District
Thornton
Chrysann McBride
chrysann@comcast.net
Megan Cain
megan.cain@adams12.org
Day 1
October 15, 2018
Day 2
October 16, 2018
Day 3
November 28, 2018
Day 4
November 29, 2018

CO Adams 12 Five Star School District
Thornton
Chrysann McBride
chrysann@comcast.net
Megan Cain
megan.cain@adams12.org
Day 1
November 5, 2018
Day 2
November 6, 2018
Day 3
December 10, 2018
Day 4
December 11, 2018

CO Boulder Valley School District
Boulder
Chrysann McBride and Joyce Joyce
chrysann@comcast.net and jjoyce8263@gmail.com
Mary Jo Bode
maryjo.bode@bvsd.org
Day 1
January 9, 2019
Day 2
January 11, 2019
Day 3
March 12, 2019
Day 4
March 13, 2019

CO Jeffco Public Schools
Lakewood
Ellynor Martinez
emartine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ellynor Martinez
emartine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Day 1
August 28, 2018
Day 2
August 29, 2018
Day 3
September 26, 2018
Day 4
September 27, 2018

CO Jeffco Public Schools
Lakewood
Ellynor Martinez
emartine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ellynor Martinez
emartine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Day 1
September 12, 2018
Day 2
September 13, 2018
Day 3
October 24, 2018
Day 4
October 25, 2018

CO Jeffco Public Schools
Lakewood
Ellynor Martinez
emartine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ellynor Martinez
emartine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Day 1
January 16, 2019
Day 2
January 17, 2019
Day 3
February 27, 2019
Day 4
February 28, 2019

CO Jeffco Public Schools
Lakewood
Ellynor Martinez
emartine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ellynor Martinez
emartine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Day 1
February 6, 2019
Day 2
February 7, 2019
Day 3
March 19, 2019
Day 4
March 20, 2019

CO Cherry Creek Schools
Centennial
Carolee Hayes
ccscarolee@aol.com
Rebecca Brindle
rbrindle@cherrycreekschools.org
Day 1
October 4, 2018
Day 2
October 5, 2018
Day 3
November 1, 2018
Day 4
November 2, 2018

CO Aspen School District
Aspen
Heather Abraham
habraham@aspenk12.net
Heather Abraham
habraham@aspenk12.net
Day 1
October 19, 2018
Day 2
October 20, 2018
Day 3
November 28, 2018
Day 4
December 1, 2018

CO Aspen School District
Aspen
Heather Abraham
habraham@aspenk12.net
Heather Abraham
habraham@aspenk12.net
Day 1
December 4, 2018
Day 1
December 11, 2018
Day 2
December 18, 2018
Day 2
January 8, 2019
Day 3
January 15, 2019
Day 3
January 22, 2019
Day 4
January 29, 2019
Day 4
February 5, 2019

HI Hawaii DOE
Hilo
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Tammie Picklesimer
tammie_picklesimer@notes.k12.hi.us
Day 1
September 25, 2018
Day 2
September 26, 2018
Day 3
October 23, 2018
Day 4
October 24, 2018

IL Kane County ROE, 28 N. First Street
Geneva
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Kathy Lawson
klawson@kaneroe.org
Day 1
September 13, 2018
Day 2
September 14, 2018
Day 3
February 7, 2019
Day 4
February 8, 2019

IL NSSED
Highland Park
Michael Dolcemascolo
michaeldolcemascolo@gmail.com
Lindsay Kiraly
lkiraly@nssed.org
Day 1
March 12, 2019
Day 2
March 13, 2019
Day 3
April 24, 2019
Day 4
April 25, 2019

IN Fort Wayne Community Schools
Fort Wayne
Rebecca Fudge
rebeccakfudge@gmail.com
Tracy Reed
tracy.reed@fwcs.k12.in.us
Day 1
November 5, 2018
Day 2
February 11, 2019
Day 3
March 4, 2019
Day 4
March 18, 2019

KS Shawnee Heights USD #450 – Cohort #3
Topeka
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Rebecca Greer
greerr@usd450.net
Day 1
August 2, 2018
Day 2
August 3, 2018
Day 3
September 24, 2018
Day 4
October 15, 2018

KS Shawnee Heights USD#450 Cohort #4
Topeka
Toni Prickett and trainers
tonip@regioninsights.com
Rebecca Greer
greerr@usd450.net
Day 1
January 4, 2019
Day 2
January 14, 2019
Day 3
January 15, 2019
Day 4
February 13, 2019

KS Shawnee Heights USD #450 Cohort #5
Topeka
Toni Prickett and trainers
tonip@regioninsights.com
Rebecca Greer
greerr@usd450.net
Day 1
February 11, 2019
Day 2
February 12, 2019
Day 3
April 22, 2019
Day 4
April 23, 2019

KS McKinley Administrative Center, 308 E. 1st
Newton
Deborah Hamm
deborah.hamm@usd373.org
Nora Miller
nora.miller@usd373.org
Day 1
August 2, 2018
Day 2
August 3, 2018
Day 3
October 8, 2018
Day 4
October 9, 2018

KS Kansas Learning Network
Topeka
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Michele Hayes
michele.hayes@klnemail.org
Day 1
February 7, 2019
Day 2
February 8, 2019
Day 3
March 6, 2019
Day 4
March 7, 2019

KS USD 457 Garden City
Garden City
Dr. Kelly Gillespie
kelly.gillespie@swplains.org
Belinda Miller
belinda.miller@swplains.org
Day 1
September 10, 2018
Day 2
September 11, 2018
Day 3
September 27, 2018
Day 4
September 28, 2018

KS Kansas Learning Network
Kansas City
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Michele Hayes
michele.hayes@klnemail.org
Day 1
April 9, 2019
Day 2
April 10, 2019
Day 3
April 25, 2019
Day 4
April 26, 2019

KS USD 457 Leavenworth
Leavenworth
Dr. Kelly Gillespie
kelly.gillespie@swplains.org
Belinda Miller
belinda.miller@swplains.org
Day 1
October 10, 2018
Day 2
October 11, 2018
Day 3
November 8, 2018
Day 4
November 9, 2018

KS Southwest Plains Regional Service Center
Sublette
Dr. Kelly Gillespie
kelly.gillespie@swplains.org
Belinda Miller
belinda.miller@swplains.org
Day 1
October 25, 2018
Day 2
October 26, 2018
Day 3
November 12, 2018
Day 4
November 13, 2018

KS Wichita Public Schools
Wichita
Phyllis Cottner
pcottner@usd259.net
Phyllis Cottner
pcottner@usd259.net
Day 1
September 17, 2018
Day 2
September 24, 2018
Day 3
October 15, 2018
Day 4
October 29, 2018

KY Southeast South Central Educational Cooperative
London
Maggie McGatha
maggiemcgatha87@gmail.com
Melissa Reynolds
melissa.reynolds@sesccoop.org
Day 1
February 20, 2019
Day 2
February 21, 2019
Day 3
March 21, 2019
Day 4
March 22, 2019

KY Ohio Valley Educational Cooperative
Shelbyville
Maggie McGatha
maggiemcgatha87@gmail.com
Chrissy Jones
CJones@ovec.org
Day 1
August 21, 2018
Day 2
August 22, 2018
Day 3
October 25, 2018
Day 4
October 26, 2018

KY Madison County Schools
Richmond
Maggie B. McGatha
maggiemcgatha87@gmail.com
Drew Muntz
drew.muntz@madison.kyschools.us
Day 1
August 9, 2018
Day 2
August 10, 2018
Day 3
October 10, 2018
Day 4
November 6, 2018

MI Days 1 & 2 Lansing Community College West; Days 3
Lansing
Michele Chenier and Alissa Parks
mchenier@ecic4kids.org
Kim Walker
kwalker@ecic4kids.org
Day 1
June 6, 2018
Day 2
July 25, 2018
Day 3
September 25, 2018
Day 4
September 26, 2018

MI Winding Brook
Shepherd
Jen Orton
jenortonllc@gmail.com
Kim Young
youngk1@michigan.gov
Day 1
March 4, 2019
Day 2
March 5, 2019
Day 3
April 29, 2019
Day 4
April 30, 2019

MI Kent ISD – ESC, Parking Lot #11- Coldwater Room
Rockford
ANN HYDE
ah.innovativeteaching@gmail.com
MaryNell Baldwin
MaryNellBaldwin@kentisd.org
Day 1
September 10, 2018
Day 1
September 17, 2018
Day 2
September 24, 2018
Day 2
October 1, 2018
Day 3
October 8, 2018
Day 3
October 15, 2018
Day 4
October 22, 2018
Day 4
October 29, 2018

MI Fenton Area Public Schools
Fenton
Steve Seward
steve@michiganprincipals.org
Brad Gray
brad@michiganprincipals.org
Day 1
August 14, 2018
Day 2
August 15, 2018
Day 3
September 27, 2018
Day 4
October 2, 2018

MI Michigan Association of Secondary School Principal
Lansing
Steve Seward
steve@michiganprincipals.org
Brad Gray
brad@michiganprincipals.org
Day 1
December 10, 2018
Day 2
December 11, 2018
Day 3
January 22, 2019
Day 4
January 23, 2019

MI Van Buren ISD
:awrence
Steve Seward
steve@michiganprincipals.org
Ben Tomlinson
btomlinson@vbisd.org
Day 1
October 15, 2018
Day 2
October 16, 2018
Day 3
November 12, 2018
Day 4
November 13, 2018

MI Calhoun Intermediate School District
Marshall
Barbara Spencer
spencerb@calhounisd.org
Barbara Spencer
spencerb@calhounisd.org
Day 1
October 23, 2018
Day 2
October 24, 2018
Day 3
December 11, 2018
Day 4
December 12, 2018

MI Eastern Michigan University
Ypsilanti
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Ann Blakeslee
annblakeslee@gmail.com
Day 1
November 1, 2018
Day 2
November 2, 2018
Day 3
January 17, 2019
Day 4
January 18, 2019

MI Ottawa Area Intermediate School District
Holland
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Karen Kooiker
kkooiker@oaisd.org
Day 1
May 2, 2019
Day 2
May 3, 2019
Day 3
May 21, 2019
Day 4
May 22, 2019

MI Zeeland Public Schools
Zeeland
Rebecca Fudge
rebeccakfudge@gmail.com
Brandi-Lyn Mendham
bmendham@zps.org
Day 1
October 9, 2018
Day 2
October 10, 2018
Day 3
March 5, 2019
Day 4
March 6, 2019

MI Tecumseh Public Schools
Tecumseh
Rebecca Fudge
rebeccakfudge@gmail.com
Kelly Coffin
kcoffin@tps.k12.mi.us
Day 1
September 28, 2018
Day 2
September 29, 2018
Day 3
November 30, 2018
Day 4
December 1, 2018

MN Anoka-Hennepin Staff Development Center
Anoka
James L. Roussin
jim.roussin@gmail.com
Gwen Sherburne
gwen.sherburne@ahschools.us
Day 1
September 10, 2018
Day 2
September 11, 2018
Day 3
November 29, 2018
Day 4
November 30, 2018

MO EducationPlus
St. Louis
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Tiffiny Creech
tcreech@edplus.org
Day 1
October 3, 2018
Day 2
October 4, 2018
Day 3
November 7, 2018
Day 4
November 8, 2018

MO Southwest Center for Educational Excellence
Webb City
Trey Moeller
treymoeller39@gmail.com
Trey Moeller
treymoeller39@gmail.com
Day 1
October 15, 2018
Day 2
October 16, 2018
Day 3
November 7, 2018
Day 4
November 8, 2018

MO Southwest Center for Educational Excellence
Webb City
Trey Moeller
treymoeller39@gmail.com
Trey Moeller
treymoeller39@gmail.com
Day 1
February 6, 2019
Day 2
February 7, 2019
Day 3
February 27, 2019
Day 4
February 28, 2019

MO Park Central Office Building
Springfield
Jana Loge, PLC
janaloge@missouristate.edu
Jana Loge
janaloge@missouristate.edu
Day 1
July 31, 2018
Day 2
September 17, 2018
Day 3
October 23, 2018
Day 4
December 10, 2018

NC Wake County Public School System
Cary
John M. Clarke
clarkeyj@telusplanet.net
Chrys Browne
cbrowne@wcpss.net
Day 1
September 17, 2018
Day 2
September 18, 2018
Day 3
November 7, 2018
Day 4
November 8, 2018

NC Pitt County
Greenville
Doreen Miori-Merola
doreen.merola@gmail.com
Lori Collins
collinl1@pitt.k12.nc.us
Day 1
August 7, 2018
Day 2
August 8, 2018
Day 3
September 26, 2018
Day 4
September 27, 2018

NE ESU #1
Wakefield, NE
Sue Presler
susanpresler57@gmail.com
Rhonda Jindra
rjindra@esu1.org
Day 1
August 30, 2018
Day 2
August 31, 2018
Day 3
October 1, 2018
Day 4
October 5, 2018

NE Westside Community Schools
Omaha
Sue Presler
susanpresler57@gmail.com
Greg Betts
bett.gregory@westside66.net
Day 1
November 6, 2018
Day 2
November 7, 2018
Day 3
November 28, 2018
Day 4
November 29, 2018

NY Monroe 2 BOCES
Spencerport
Michael Dolcemascolo
michaeldolcemascolo@gmail.com
Dr. Marijo Pearson
mpearson@monroe2boces.org
Day 1
October 3, 2018
Day 2
October 4, 2018
Day 3
November 7, 2018
Day 4
November 8, 2018

NY Erie 1 BOCES
West Seneca
Cherie Wilkolaski
cwilkolaski@e1b.org
Cherie Wilkolaski
cwilkolaski@e1b.org
Day 1
September 25, 2018
Day 2
September 26, 2018
Day 3
October 24, 2018
Day 4
October 25, 2018

OH Crestview Local Schools
Conway
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Lindsay Breese
Breese.Lindsay@crestviewknights.com
Day 1
June 10, 2019
Day 2
June 11, 2019
Day 3
June 12, 2019
Day 4
June 13, 2019

TN Knox County Schools
Knoxville
Dr. Beth Blevins
beth.blevins@knoxschools.org
Dr. Beth Blevins
beth.blevins@knoxschools.org
Day 1
July 19, 2018
Day 2
July 20, 2018
Day 3
November 1, 2018
Day 4
November 2, 2018

TN Sarah Simpson PD Center
Knoxville
Dr. Beth Blevins
beth.blevins@knoxschools.org
Dr Beth Blevins
beth.blevins@knoxschools.org
Day 1
January 22, 2019
Day 2
January 23, 2019
Day 3
March 7, 2019
Day 4
March 8, 2019

VA Loudoun County Public Schools
Ashburn
Jane Ellison
ccsjane@gmail.com
Peggy VonEhren
Marjory.VonEhren@lcps.org
Day 1
September 6, 2018
Day 2
October 9, 2018
Day 3
November 28, 2018
Day 4
November 29, 2018

VA Arlington Public Schools
Arlington
Tina Howie Laura Smith
laura.smith2@apsva.us
Day 1
September 25, 2018
Day 2
October 23, 2018
Day 3
December 13, 2018
Day 4
December 18, 2018

WA 2203 23rd Ave S #101
Seattle
Tristan Hurlburt
thurlburt@cityyear.org
Tristan Hurlburt
thurlburt@cityyear.org
Day 1
July 23, 2018
Day 2
July 24, 2018
Day 3
October 1, 2018
Day 4
October 2, 2018