TESTSQLPAGE


SELECT LISTINGS

International Adaptive Schools Seminars


Country Location Trainers Contact Days / Notes
ARE American School of Dubai
Dubai
Doreen Miori-Merola
doreen.merola@gmail.com
Jinsy Abraham
jabraham@asdubai.org
Day 1
August 21, 2017
Day 2
August 22, 2017
Day 3
August 23, 2017
Day 4
August 24, 2017

AUS Professional Learning Institute, Timsbury Road
Hobart
Bernadette Howard
bernadette.howard@education.tas.gov.au
Bernadette Howard
bernadette.howard@education.tas.gov.au
Day 1
August 29, 2017
Day 2
August 30, 2017
Day 3
September 27, 2017
Day 4
September 28, 2017

CAN Hamilton Wentworth District School Board, Educatio
Hamilton
John Clarke
clarkeyj@telusplanet.net
Kristin Roy
kroy@hwdsb.on.ca
Day 1
April 27, 2017
Day 2
April 28, 2017
Day 3
August 17, 2017
Day 4
August 18, 2017

CAN Hamilton Wentworth District School Board, Educatio
Hamilton
John Clarke
clarkeyj@telusplanet.net
Kristin Roy
kroy@hwdsb.on.ca
Day 1
August 21, 2017
Day 2
August 22, 2017
Day 3
August 23, 2017
Day 4
August 24, 2017

CAN Saskatchewan Professional Development Unit
Saskatoon
John Clarke
clarkeyj@telusplanet.net
Michelle Naidu
naidum@stf.sk.ca
Day 1
December 11, 2017
Day 2
December 12, 2017
Day 3
December 13, 2017
Day 4
December 14, 2017

HKG HONG KONG ACADEMY
HONG KONG
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
STEPHEN DARE
stephen.dare@hkacademy.edu.hk
Day 1
September 3, 2017
Day 2
September 4, 2017
Day 3
September 5, 2017
Day 4
September 6, 2017

IND AMERICAN SCHOOL OF BOMBAY
MUMBAI
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
FIONA REYNOLDS
reynoldsf@asbindia.org
Day 1
October 5, 2017
Day 2
October 6, 2017
Day 3
October 7, 2017
Day 4
October 8, 2017

IND American International School Chennai
Chennai
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Sonia David
dsonia@aischennai.org
Day 1
November 20, 2017
Day 2
November 21, 2017
Day 3
November 22, 2017
Day 4
November 23, 2017

MYS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF KUALA LUMPUR
KUALA LUMPUR
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
RAMI MADHANI
rmadani@iskl.edu.my
Day 1
August 24, 2017
Day 2
August 25, 2017
Day 3
August 26, 2017
Day 4
August 27, 2017

MYS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF KUALA LUMPUR
KUALA LUMPUR
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
RAMI MADHANI
rmadani@iskl.edu.my
Day 1
April 5, 2018
Day 2
April 6, 2018
Day 3
April 7, 2018
Day 4
April 8, 2018

THA NIST INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL
BANGKOK
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
MICHELLE MARQUEZ
mmarquez@nist.ac.th
Day 1
November 2, 2017
Day 2
November 3, 2017
Day 3
November 4, 2017
Day 4
November 5, 2017


United States Adaptive Schools Seminars


State Location Trainers Contact Days / Notes
AZ Arizona K12
Phoenix
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Kendall Waite
kwaite@azk12.org
Day 1
December 7, 2017
Day 2
December 8, 2017
Day 3
February 15, 2018
Day 4
February 16, 2018

CA Santa Clara County Office of Education
San Jose
Alejandro Segura-Mora
ale@mindgrowers.com
Alejandro Segura-Mora
ale@mindgrowers.com
Day 1
April 10, 2017
Day 2
May 1, 2017
Day 3
June 26, 2017
Day 4
August 21, 2017

CA Sacramento County Office of Education
Sacramento
Linda Bersinger
lrbersinger@mac.com
Linda Bersinger
lrbersinger@mac.com
Day 1
October 3, 2017
Day 2
October 4, 2017
Day 3
November 2, 2017
Day 4
November 3, 2017

CA Point Loma University
San Diego
Carrie Usui Johnson and Jon Kovach
carrieusui@gmail.com and ironcityinla@gmail.com
Elizabeth Martinez
elmartinez@hightechhigh.org
Day 1
August 17, 2017
Day 2
August 18, 2017

CO 600 Grant Street #525
Denver
Joyce Joyce
jjoyce8263@gmail.com
Hannah Popkin
hpopkin@pebc.org
Day 1
August 28, 2017
Day 2
August 29, 2017
Day 3
October 30, 2017
Day 4
October 31, 2017

CO PEBC Staff 600 Grant Street #525
Denver
Joyce Joyce
jjoyce8263@gmail.com
Hannah Popkin
hpopkin@pebc.org
Day 1
August 28, 2017
Day 2
August 29, 2017
Day 3
October 30, 2017
Day 4
October 31, 2017

CO TBD
Greenwood Village,
Carolee Hayes
ccscarolee@aol.com
Joni McRoberts
jmcroberts@cherrycreekschools.org
Day 1
October 16, 2017
Day 2
October 17, 2017
Day 3
November 15, 2017
Day 4
November 30, 2017

CO PEBC Office- 600 Grant Street. Suite 525
Denver
Kristie Krier
Kkrier@pebc.org
Hannah Popkin
hpopkin@pebc.org
Day 1
October 24, 2017
Day 2
October 25, 2017
Day 3
November 30, 2017
Day 4
December 1, 2017

CO Jefferson County Public Schools
Golden
Chrysann McBride
chrysann@comcast.net
Ellie Martinez
emartine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Day 1
October 10, 2017
Day 2
October 11, 2017
Day 3
November 8, 2017
Day 4
November 9, 2017

CO Adams 12 School District
Thornton
Chrysann McBride
chrysann@comcast.net
Megan Cain
megan.cain@adams12.org
Day 1
October 26, 2017
Day 2
October 27, 2017
Day 3
December 13, 2017
Day 4
December 14, 2017
Day 1
January 9, 2018
Day 2
January 10, 2018
Day 3
February 12, 2018
Day 4
February 13, 2018

HI Kamehameha Elementary School
Honolulu
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Rachel Lee
ralee@ksbe.edu
Day 1
September 20, 2017
Day 1
September 21, 2017
Day 2
September 22, 2017

HI Kamehameha Ho’olaukoa
Honolulu
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Laurie Seto
laseto@ksbe.edu
Day 1
November 14, 2017
Day 2
November 15, 2017
Day 3
February 8, 2018
Day 4
February 9, 2018

IL Northern Suburban Special Education District
Highland Park
Michael Dolcemascolo
michaeldolcemascolo@gmail.com
Lindsay Kiraly
lkiraly@nssed.org
Day 1
August 3, 2017
Day 2
August 4, 2017
Day 3
October 4, 2017
Day 4
October 5, 2017

KS Dodge City Public Schools
Dodge City
Toni Prickett & Kelly Gillespie
tonip@regioninsights.com
Belinda Miller
belinda.miller@swplains.org
Day 1
August 9, 2017
Day 2
August 10, 2017
Day 3
September 7, 2017
Day 4
September 8, 2017

KS Southwest Plains Regional Service Center
Sublette
Toni Prickett & Kelly Gillespie
tonip@regioninsights.com
Belinda Miller
belinda.miller@swplains.org
Day 1
September 21, 2017
Day 2
September 22, 2017
Day 3
October 26, 2017
Day 4
October 27, 2017

KS Ottawa Public Schools
Ottawa
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Dr. Jeanne Stroh
StrohJ@usd290.org
Day 1
October 30, 2017
Day 2
October 31, 2017
Day 3
November 27, 2017
Day 4
November 28, 2017

KS Shawnee Heights USD #450 – Cohort #1
Tecumseh
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Rebecca Greer
greerr@usd450.net
Day 1
October 12, 2017
Day 2
October 13, 2017
Day 3
November 17, 2017
Day 4
December 8, 2017

KS Shawnee Heights USD #450 – Cohort #2
Topeka
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Rebecca Greer
greerr@usd450.net
Day 1
January 9, 2018
Day 2
January 10, 2018
Day 3
February 12, 2018
Day 4
March 2, 2018

KS Shawnee Heights USD #450 – Cohort #3
Topeka
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Rebecca Greer
greerr@usd450.net
Day 1
August 2, 2018
Day 2
August 3, 2018
Day 3
September 24, 2018
Day 4
October 15, 2018

MI Early Childhood Investment Corporation
Waterford
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Holly Wingard
HWingard@ecic4kids.org
Day 1
May 24, 2017
Day 2
May 25, 2017
Day 3
August 22, 2017
Day 4
August 23, 2017

MI Kalamazoo Public Schools
Kalamazoo
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Dodie
raycraftdm@kalamazoopublicschools.net
Day 1
August 17, 2017
Day 2
August 18, 2017

MI Genesee Intermediate School District
Flint
Michele De Bellis
michele.debellis@gmail.com
Roy Sovis
RSovis@geneseeisd.org
Day 1
October 25, 2017
Day 2
October 26, 2017
Day 3
November 7, 2017
Day 4
November 8, 2017

MI Lewis Cass Intermediate School District
Cassopolis
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Joshua Townsley
jtownsley@lewiscassisd.org
Day 1
August 24, 2017
Day 2
August 25, 2017
Day 3
October 4, 2017
Day 4
October 5, 2017

MI Macomb Intermediate School District
Clinton Township
Grace Velchansky
gvelchansky@misd.net
Grace Velchansky
gvelchansky@misd.net
Day 1
June 26, 2017
Day 2
August 15, 2017
Day 3
September 26, 2017
Day 4
November 4, 2017

MI Oakland Schools
Waterford
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Ashley Chase
Ashley.Chase@oakland.k12.mi.us
Day 1
November 7, 2017
Day 2
November 8, 2017
Day 3
December 4, 2017
Day 4
December 5, 2017

MI Oakland Schools
Waterford
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Ashley Chase
ashley.chase@oakland.k12.mi.us
Day 1
March 6, 2018
Day 2
March 7, 2018
Day 3
May 22, 2018
Day 4
May 23, 2018

MI Cedar Springs Public Schools
Cedar Springs
Rebecca Fudge
rebeccakfudge@gmail.com
Robin Deline
robin.deline@csredhawks.org
Day 1
October 3, 2017
Day 2
October 4, 2017
Day 3
January 16, 2018
Day 4
January 17, 2018

MI South Haven Public Schools
South Haven
Rebecca Fudge
rebeccakfudge@gmail.com
Dr. Robert Herrera
rebeccakfudge@gmail.com
Day 1
August 23, 2017
Day 2
August 24, 2017
Day 3
October 25, 2017
Day 4
August 21, 2018

MI Charlevoix-Emmet ISD
Charlevoix
Ben Hicks
hicksb@charemisd.org
Ben Hicks
hicksb@charemisd.org
Day 1
August 24, 2017
Day 2
August 25, 2017
Day 3
December 6, 2017
Day 4
December 7, 2017

MI Boyne Falls Public Schools
Boyne Falls
Ben Hicks
hicksb@charemisd.org
Ben Hicks
hicksb@charemisd.org
Day 1
August 30, 2017
Day 2
August 31, 2017
Day 3
February 16, 2018
Day 4
May 25, 2018

MN Roseville Skating Center
2661 Civic Center Drive, Roseville, MN
James L. Roussin
jim.roussin@gmail.com
James L. Roussin
jim.roussin@gmail.com
Day 1
June 14, 2017
Day 2
June 15, 2017
Day 3
September 7, 2017
Day 4
October 9, 2017

MN Burnsville-Eagan-Savage Schools District Office
Burnsville
James L. Roussin
jim.roussin@gmail.com
Cindy Amoroso
camoroso@isd191.org
Day 1
August 8, 2017
Day 2
August 9, 2017
Day 3
October 24, 2017
Day 4
October 25, 2017

MO EducationPlus
St. Louis
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Tiffiny Creech
tcreech@edplus.org
Day 1
October 18, 2017
Day 2
October 19, 2017
Day 3
November 15, 2017
Day 4
November 16, 2017

MO School District of Clayton
Clayton
Toni Prickett & Janet Crews
tonip@regioninsights.com
Janet Crews
janetcrews@claytonschools.net
Day 1
July 31, 2017
Day 2
August 1, 2017
Day 3
September 15, 2017
Day 4
October 2, 2017

MO Special School District
St. Louis
Toni Prickett & trainers
tonip@regioninsights.com
Tina Maksche
tmaksche@ssdmo.org
Day 1
November 9, 2017
Day 2
November 10, 2017
Day 3
November 30, 2017
Day 4
December 1, 2017

MO Special School District
St. Louis
Toni Prickett & trainers
tonip@regioninsights.com
Tina Maksche
tmaksche@ssdmo.org
Day 1
February 15, 2018
Day 2
February 16, 2018
Day 3
March 8, 2018
Day 4
March 9, 2018

MO Ferguson Florissant Staff Development Center
St. Louis
Tina Maksche
tmaksche@ssdmo.org
Tina Maksche
tmaksche@ssdmo.org
Day 1
August 30, 2017
Day 2
August 31, 2017
Day 3
October 31, 2017
Day 4
November 1, 2017

MO Park Central Office Building Rm #112
Springfield
Jana Loge
janaloge@missouristate.edu
Jana Loge
janaloge@missouristate.edu
Day 1
July 25, 2017
Day 2
September 28, 2017
Day 3
November 7, 2017
Day 4
December 14, 2017

MO Park Central Office Building Rm #112
Springfield
Jana Loge
janaloge@missouristate.edu
Jana Loge
janaloge@missouristate.edu
Day 1
October 5, 2017
Day 2
November 2, 2017
Day 3
January 9, 2018
Day 4
February 15, 2018

NC Pitt County Schools
Greenville
Thomas Feller
fellert@pitt.k12.nc.us
Thomas Feller
fellert@pitt.k12.nc.us
Day 1
January 30, 2018
Day 2
January 31, 2018
Day 3
March 1, 2018
Day 4
March 29, 2018

NC Wake County Public Schools
Cary
John M. Clarke
clarkeyj@telusplanet.net
Chrys Browne
cbrowne@wcpss.net
Day 1
September 13, 2017
Day 2
October 11, 2017
Day 3
November 8, 2017
Day 4
December 6, 2017

NE Lincoln Public Schools
Lincoln
Toni Prickett & trainers
tonip@regioninsights.com
Sarah Salem
salem@lps.org
Day 1
October 5, 2017
Day 2
October 6, 2017
Day 3
November 2, 2017
Day 4
November 3, 2017

NE Westside Community Schools
Omaha
Sue Presler
susanpresler57@gmail.com
Greg Betts
betts.gregory@westside66.net
Day 1
November 1, 2017
Day 2
November 2, 2017
Day 3
November 29, 2017
Day 4
November 29, 2017

NY LYCEE FRANCAIS DE NEW YORK
NEW YORK CITY
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
MARLENE SAJOUS
MSAJOUS@LFNY.ORG
Day 1
February 22, 2017
Day 2
February 23, 2017
Day 3
November 27, 2017
Day 4
November 28, 2017

OH FutureReady
Columbus
Marguerethe Jaede
mjaede@gmail.com
Marguerethe Jaede
mjaede@gmail.com
Day 1
June 7, 2017
Day 2
June 8, 2017
Day 3
August 30, 2017
Day 4
August 31, 2017

OH FutureReady Columbus
Columbus
Marguerethe Jaede
mjaede@gmail.com
Marguerethe Jaede
marguerethe.jaede@frcbus.org
Day 1
May 1, 2017
Day 2
May 2, 2017
Day 3
August 30, 2017
Day 4
August 31, 2017

OH FutureReady Columbus
Columbus
Marguerethe Jaede
mjaede@gmail.com
Marguerethe Jaede
mjaede@gmail.com
Day 1
August 16, 2017
Day 2
August 17, 2017
Day 3
October 25, 2017
Day 4
October 26, 2017

VA Loudon County Public Schools
Ashburn
Jane Ellison
ccsjane@gmail.com
Tina Lane
tmlanedao@gmail.com
Day 1
November 16, 2017
Day 2
November 17, 2017
Day 3
January 10, 2018
Day 4
January 11, 2018

WI Madison Metropolitan School District
Madison
Heather Lott
hlott@madison.k12.wi.us
Jaren Bailey-Washington
jebaileywash@madison.k12.wi.us
Day 1
August 14, 2017
Day 2
August 15, 2017
Day 3
August 16, 2017
Day 4
August 17, 2017

WI DeForest Area School District
DeForest
Heather Lott
hlott.peloton@gmail.com
Peter Wilson
pwilson@deforestschools.org
Day 1
August 15, 2017
Day 2
August 16, 2017
Day 3
October 10, 2017
Day 4
October 11, 2017

WI Racine Unified School District
Racine
Heather Lott
hlott.peloton@gmail.com
Kristin Latus
kristin.latus@rusd.org
Day 1
August 17, 2017
Day 2
August 18, 2017
Day 3
November 8, 2017
Day 4
November 9, 2017
Day 3
November 29, 2017
Day 4
November 30, 2017