Adaptive Schools – Advanced


SELECT LISTINGS


Country / State Location Trainers Contact Days / Notes
HKG International School of Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Carolyn McKanders,Jane Ellison,Doreen Miori-Merola
doreen.merola@gmail.com
Don Drake
ddrake@hkis.edu.hk
Day 1
October 10, 2019
Day 1
October 11, 2019
Day 2
October 12, 2019
Day 3
December 5, 2019
Day 3
December 6, 2019
Day 4
December 7, 2019

ARE ACS
Abu Dhabi
Doreen Miori-Merola, Jane Ellison
doreen.merola@gmail.com
Cheryl Hordenchuk
cherylhordenchuk@acs.sch.ae
Day 1
January 10, 2020
Day 2
January 11, 2020
Day 3
January 12, 2020
Day 4
January 13, 2020

SGP Stamford American International Schools
Singapore
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Doreen Miori-Merola
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Christie Powell
christie.powell@sais.edu.sg
Day 1
April 23, 2020
Day 2
April 24, 2020
Day 3
April 25, 2020
Day 4
April 26, 2020

USA
CA
Monterey County Office of Education
Salinas
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Doreen Miori-Merola
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Alicia Diaz-Infante
ainfante@montereycoe.org
Day 1
June 3, 2019
Day 2
June 4, 2019
Day 3
June 5, 2019
Day 4
June 6, 2019

USA
CO
Jefferson County Public Schools
Golden
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Jim Roussin
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Helen Poland
Helen.Poland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Day 1
July 8, 2019
Day 2
July 9, 2019
Day 3
July 10, 2019
Day 4
July 11, 2019

USA
NC
PITT COUNTY SCHOOLS
Greenville
Doreen Miori-Merola, Carol Brooks Simoneau
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Thomas Feller
fellert@pitt.k12.nc.us
Day 1
July 15, 2019
Day 2
July 16, 2019
Day 3
July 17, 2019
Day 4
July 18, 2019

CAN
ON
Hamilton Wentworth District School Board
Hamilton
Carolyn McKanders, John M. Clarke
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com, clarkeyj@telusplanet.net
Kristin Roy
kroy@hwdsb.on.ca
Day 1
August 12, 2019
Day 2
August 13, 2019
Day 3
August 14, 2019
Day 4
August 15, 2019