Adaptive Schools – Foundation


SELECT LISTINGS

International Adaptive Schools Seminars


Meeting Dates

Country Location Trainers Contact Days
CUB International School of Havana
Havana
Doreen Miori-Merola
doreen.merola@gmail.com
Michael Lees
director@ish.co.cu
Day 1
March 4, 2020
Day 2
March 5, 2020
Day 3
March 6, 2020
Day 4
March 7, 2020

GBR American School in London
London
Carolyn Mckanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Robyn Chapel
robyn_chapel@asl.org
Day 1
June 15, 2020
Day 2
June 16, 2020
Day 3
June 17, 2020
Day 4
June 18, 2020

HKG HONG KONG ACADEMY
HONG KONG
OCHAN KUSUMA POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
JENNIFER SWINEHART
ctl@hkacademy.edu.hk
Day 1
March 20, 2020
Day 2
March 21, 2020
Day 3
March 22, 2020
Day 4
March 23, 2020

IND American International School
Chennai
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Sonia David
dsonia@aischennai.org
Day 1
October 21, 2020
Day 2
October 22, 2020
Day 3
October 23, 2020
Day 4
October 24, 2020

MMR International School of Yangon
Yangon, Myanmar
James L. Roussin
jim.roussin@gmail.com
Gregory Hedger
director@isyedu.org
Day 1
November 9, 2019
Day 2
November 10, 2019
Day 3
March 27, 2020
Day 4
March 28, 2020

MYS International School of Kuala Lumpur
Kuala Lumpur
Rami Madani & Doug Woodward
rmadani@iskl.edu.my & dwoodward@iskl.edu.my
Praxia Apostle
papostle@iskl.edu.my
Day 1
February 27, 2020
Day 2
February 28, 2020
Day 3
February 29, 2020
Day 4
March 1, 2020

PER Colegio FDR
Lima
Alejandro Segura-Mora
ale@mindgrowers.com
Alejandro Segura-Mora
ale@mindgrowers.com
Day 1
October 26, 2019
Day 2
October 27, 2019
Day 3
February 28, 2020
Day 4
February 29, 2020

RUS Anglo-American School of Moscow
Moscow
Carol Simoneau
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Kirsten Welbes
Kirsten.Welbes@AAS.RU
Day 1
August 10, 2020
Day 2
August 11, 2020
Day 3
October 8, 2020
Day 4
October 9, 2020

SAU Saudi Aramco Expatriate Schools
Dhahran
Crystal Jacobs
cjacobs@saeslearning.com
Crystal Jacobs
cjacobs@saeslearning.com
Day 1
April 26, 2020
Day 2
April 27, 2020
Day 3
May 10, 2020
Day 4
May 11, 2020

SGP SINGAPORE AMERICAN SCHOOL
SINGAPORE
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
powell@eduxfrontiers.org
SANDRINE GERBER
sgerber@sas.edu.sg
Day 1
November 4, 2019
Day 2
November 5, 2019
Day 3
February 28, 2020
Day 4
February 29, 2020

SGP SINGAPORE AMERICAN SCHOOL
SINGAPORE
OCHAN KUSUMA POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
SANDRINE GERBER
sgerber@sas.edu.sg
Day 1
September 2, 2019
Day 2
September 3, 2019
Day 3
March 2, 2020
Day 4
March 3, 2020

VNM UNITED NATIONS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL HANOI
HANOI
OCHAN KUSUMA POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
MEGAN BRAZIL
esprincipal@unishanoi.org
Day 1
March 7, 2020
Day 2
March 8, 2020
Day 3
March 9, 2020
Day 4
March 10, 2020

ZAF American International School Johannesburg
Johannesburg
Sheena MacLeod
smacleod@aisj-jhb.com
Sheena MacLeod
smacleod@aisj-jhb.com
Day 1
February 28, 2020
Day 2
February 29, 2020
Day 3
April 17, 2020
Day 4
April 18, 2020

ZMB American International School
Lusaka
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Christine Kelly
Registration Link
Day 1
March 4, 2020
Day 2
March 5, 2020
Day 3
March 6, 2020
Day 4
March 7, 2020


United States Adaptive Schools Seminars


Meeting Dates

State Location Trainers Contact Days
AZ 200 N. Stone Avenue – Pima County Superintendent’s
Tucson
Mary Bouley
marybouley@cox.net
Cecilia Calleros
ccalleros@azk12.org
Day 1
March 30, 2020
Day 2
March 31, 2020
Day 3
April 27, 2020
Day 4
April 28, 2020

CA Monterey County Office Of Education
Monterey County
John Matich
jmatich@coreinnovate.com
Roberto Nunez
ronunez@montereycoe.org
Day 1
January 18, 2020
Day 2
February 8, 2020
Day 3
March 7, 2020
Day 4
March 28, 2020

CA Monterey County Office Of Education
Monterey
JOHN MATICH
jmatich@coreinnovate.com
Roberto Nunez
ronunez@montereycoe.org
Day 1
June 1, 2020
Day 2
June 2, 2020
Day 3
June 3, 2020
Day 4
June 4, 2020

CA LVUSD Center EdX
Calabasas
Ryan Gleason
rgleason@lvusd.org
Ryan Gleason
rgleason@lvusd.org
Day 1
February 12, 2020
Day 2
February 13, 2020
Day 3
March 18, 2020
Day 4
March 19, 2020

CA LVUSD Center EdX Room M-1
Calabasas
Ryan Gleason
rgleason@lvusd.org
Ryan Gleason
rgleason@lvusd.org
Day 1
May 28, 2020
Day 2
May 29, 2020
Day 3
June 16, 2020
Day 4
June 17, 2020

CA LVUSD Center EdX Room M-1
Calabasas
Ryan Gleason
rgleason@lvusd.org
Ryan Gleason
rgleason@lvusd.org
Day 1
December 5, 2019
Day 2
December 6, 2019
Day 3
March 9, 2020
Day 4
March 10, 2020

CA LVUSD Center EdX Room M-1
Calabasas
Ryan Gleason
rgleason@lvusd.org
Ryan Gleason
rgleason@lvusd.org
Day 1
June 24, 2020
Day 2
June 25, 2020
Day 3
July 1, 2020
Day 4
July 2, 2020

CA Monterey Peninsula Unified
Monterey
John Matich
jmatich@coreinnovate.com
Christie Kieffer
ckieffer@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Day 1
October 24, 2019
Day 2
December 12, 2019
Day 3
February 6, 2020
Day 4
April 9, 2020

CA Monterey Peninsula Unified
Monterey
John Matich
jmatich@coreinnovate.com
Christie Kieffer
ckieffer@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Day 1
March 26, 2020
Day 2
March 27, 2020
Day 3
April 11, 2020
Day 4
April 18, 2020

CO Frontier Academy
Greeley
Carolee Hayes
ccscarolee@aol.com
Bradford Every
everyb@frontieracademy.net
Day 1
August 24, 2019
Day 2
October 4, 2019
Day 3
January 31, 2020
Day 4
March 6, 2020

CO Frontier Academy
Greeley
Carolee Hayes
ccscarolee@aol.com
Bradford Every
everyb@frontieracademy.net
Day 1
August 24, 2019
Day 2
October 4, 2019
Day 3
January 31, 2020
Day 4
March 6, 2020

HI Kamehameha Schools
Honolulu
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Laurie Seto
laseto@ksbe.edu
Day 1
March 10, 2020
Day 2
March 11, 2020
Day 3
October 1, 2020
Day 4
October 2, 2020

IL Kane County Regional Office of Education
Geneva
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Kathy Lawson
klawson@kaneroe.org
Day 1
January 27, 2020
Day 2
January 28, 2020
Day 3
March 12, 2020
Day 4
March 13, 2020

IL Northern Suburban Special Education District
Highland Park
Michael Dolcemascolo
michaeldolcemascolo@gmail.com
Lindsay Kiraly
lkiraly@nssed.org
Day 1
February 4, 2020
Day 2
February 5, 2020
Day 3
February 27, 2020
Day 4
February 28, 2020

KS Kansas Learning Network
Kansas City
Toni Prickett and trainers
tonip@regioninsights.com
Michele Hayes
michele.hayes@swplains.org
Day 1
February 6, 2020
Day 2
February 7, 2020
Day 3
May 7, 2020
Day 4
May 8, 2020

KS Kansas Learning Network
Derby
Toni Prickett and trainers
tonip@regioninsights.com
Michele Hayes
michele.hayes@swplains.org
Day 1
February 25, 2020
Day 2
February 26, 2020
Day 3
April 22, 2020
Day 4
April 23, 2020

KS Newton USD 373
Newton
Kenna Graber & Dr. Deb Hamm
kenna.graber@usd373.org
Nora Miller
nora.miller@usd373.org
Day 1
February 20, 2020
Day 2
February 21, 2020
Day 3
March 5, 2020
Day 4
March 6, 2020

KS Andover Public Schools
Andover
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Jill Lachenmeyer
lachenmj@usd385.org
Day 1
September 10, 2020
Day 2
September 11, 2020
Day 3
November 2, 2020
Day 4
November 3, 2020

KY Bullitt County Public Schools
Shepherdsville
Maggie McGatha & co-trainers
maggiemcgatha87@gmail.com
Carrie Wafford
carrie.wafford@bullitt.kyschools.us
Day 1
February 18, 2020
Day 2
February 19, 2020
Day 3
April 16, 2020
Day 4
April 17, 2020

MI Ottawa Area ISD
Holland
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Lynn Potter
lpotter@oaisd.org
Day 1
May 6, 2020
Day 2
May 7, 2020
Day 3
May 28, 2020
Day 4
May 29, 2020

MI MDE FAME, Winding Brook Centre
Shepherd
Jen Orton
jorton@wsesd.org
Kim Young
youngk1@michigan.gov
Day 1
March 3, 2020
Day 2
March 4, 2020
Day 3
March 23, 2020
Day 4
March 24, 2020

MI Zeeland Public Schools
Zeeland
Rebecca Fudge
rebeccakfudge@gmail.com
Brandi-lyn Mendham
bmendham@zps.org
Day 1
October 22, 2019
Day 2
October 23, 2019
Day 3
March 24, 2020
Day 4
March 25, 2020

MI Cedar Springs Public Schools
Cedar Springs
Rebecca Fudge
rebeccakfudge@gmail.com
Robin Deline
robin.deline@csredhawks.org
Day 1
October 12, 2019
Day 2
December 7, 2019
Day 3
February 22, 2020
Day 4
March 21, 2020

MI Early Childhood Investment Corporation
Lansing
Alissa Parks
aparks@ecic4kids.org
Alissa Parks
aparks@ecic4kids.org
Day 1
February 28, 2020
Day 2
March 24, 2020
Day 3
April 30, 2020
Day 4
May 27, 2020

MN Bloomington School District
Bloomington
James Lloyd Roussin
jim.roussin@gmail.com
Kelley Speiss
kspiess@isd271.org
Day 1
March 12, 2020
Day 2
March 13, 2020
Day 3
May 14, 2020
Day 4
May 15, 2020

MN Anoka Hennepin Staff Development Center
Anoka
James L. Roussin
jim.roussin@gmail.com
Gwen Sherburne
gwen.sherburne@ahschools.us
Day 1
October 19, 2020
Day 2
October 20, 2020
Day 3
November 23, 2020
Day 4
November 24, 2020

MO Southwest Center for Excellence in Education
Webb City
Trey Moeller
treymoeller39@gmail.com
Trey Moeller
treymoeller39@gmail.com
Day 1
February 12, 2020
Day 2
February 13, 2020
Day 3
March 3, 2020
Day 4
March 4, 2020

MO EducationPlus
St. Louis
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Tiffiny Smith
tsmith@edplus.org
Day 1
November 19, 2020
Day 2
November 20, 2020
Day 3
December 9, 2020
Day 4
December 10, 2020

MO Springfield Public Schools
Springfield
Toni Prickett and Nicole Holt
tonip@regioninsights.com
Amy Wolfinbarger
aewolfinbarger@spsmail.org
Day 1
June 15, 2020
Day 2
June 16, 2020
Day 3
July 15, 2020
Day 4
July 16, 2020

MO Pattonville School District
St. Louis
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Tina Plummer
tplummer@psdr3.org
Day 1
August 20, 2020
Day 2
August 21, 2020
Day 3
October 8, 2020
Day 4
October 9, 2020
Day 3
October 15, 2020
Day 4
October 16, 2020

Note: There are two sections of days 3 & 4.

NC Pitt County Schools
Greenville
Thomas Feller
fellert@pitt.k12.nc.us
Thomas Feller
fellert@pitt.k12.nc.us
Day 1
February 19, 2020
Day 2
February 20, 2020
Day 3
March 18, 2020
Day 4
April 2, 2020

NC Wake County Public School System
Cary
Phil Echols
pechols@wcpss.net
Phil Echols
pechols@wcpss.net
Day 1
February 18, 2020
Day 2
March 9, 2020
Day 3
April 1, 2020
Day 4
May 1, 2020

VA Fairfax County Public Schools
Fairfax
Kristin Wiley
kjwiley@fcps.edu
Anita Hartley
amhartley@fcps.edu
Day 1
January 30, 2020
Day 2
February 20, 2020
Day 3
March 12, 2020
Day 4
April 2, 2020

WI Madison Area
Madison
Heather A Lott
heather.a.lott@gmail.com
Heather A Lott
hlott.peloton@gmail.com
Day 1
June 22, 2020
Day 2
June 23, 2020
Day 3
June 24, 2020
Day 4
June 25, 2020

WI Waunakee School District
Waunakee
Ronald V Lott
rlott.peloton@gmail.com
Tim Schell
timschell@waunakee.k12.wi.us
Day 1
June 11, 2020
Day 2
June 12, 2020
Day 3
June 18, 2020
Day 4
June 19, 2020