Adaptive Schools – Foundation


SELECT LISTINGS

International Adaptive Schools Seminars


Country Location Trainers Contact Days
ARE ACS
Abu Dhabi
Doreen Miori-Merola with Cheryl Hordenchuk
doreen.merola@gmail.com
Cheryl Hordenchuk
cherylhordenchuk@acs.sch.ae
Day 1
November 1, 2019
Day 2
November 2, 2019
Day 3
January 31, 2020
Day 4
February 1, 2020

AUS Department of Education Tasmania
Hobart
Bernadette Howard
bernadette.howard@education.tas.gov.au
Bernadette Howard
bernadette.howard@education.tas.gov.au
Day 1
April 2, 2019
Day 2
April 3, 2019
Day 3
May 23, 2019
Day 4
May 24, 2019

CAN York Region District School Board
Aurora
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Sandra Haliburton
Sandra.Haliburton@yrdsb.ca
Day 1
May 30, 2019
Day 2
May 31, 2019
Day 3
September 26, 2019
Day 4
September 27, 2019

CHN HKIS
Hong Kong
Kendall
kvzollerci@gmail.com
Kendall Zoller
kvzollverci@gmail.com
Day 1
February 21, 2019
Day 2
May 16, 2019
Day 3
May 17, 2019
Day 4
May 18, 2019

CHN Shanghai Community IS
shanghai
Kendall Zoller
kvzollerci@gmail.com
Kendall Zoller
kvzollverci@gmail.com
Day 1
April 30, 2019
Day 2
May 1, 2019
Day 3
May 2, 2019
Day 4
May 3, 2019

GBR American School in London
London
Carolyn McKanders and Kristie Dila
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Robyn Chapel
robyn_chapel@asl.org
Day 1
June 17, 2019
Day 2
June 18, 2019
Day 3
June 19, 2019
Day 4
June 20, 2019

HKG English Schools Foundation
Quarry Bay
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Palmy Tong
palmy.tong@esfcentre.edu.hk
Day 1
October 16, 2019
Day 2
October 17, 2019
Day 3
February 10, 2020
Day 4
February 11, 2020

HKG HONG KONG ACADEMY
HONG KONG
OCHAN KUSUMA POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
JENNIFER SWINEHART
professionallearning@hkacademy.edu.hk
Day 1
March 20, 2020
Day 2
March 21, 2020
Day 3
March 22, 2020
Day 4
March 23, 2020

IND The American School of Bombay
Mumbai
Fiona Reynolds
reynoldsf@asbindia.org
Kelli Meeker
meekerk@asbindia.org
Day 1
May 12, 2019
Day 2
May 13, 2019
Day 3
May 14, 2019
Day 4
May 15, 2019

JOR American Community School
Amman
Bridget Doogan
bridgetdoogan@gmail.com
Andrea Fossum
afossum@acsamman.edu.jo
Day 1
September 15, 2019
Day 2
September 16, 2019
Day 3
October 3, 2019
Day 4
October 4, 2019

SAU Saudi Aramco Expatriate Schools
Dhahran
Crystal Jacobs
cjacobs@saeslearning.com
Crystal Jacobs
cjacobs@saeslearning.com
Day 1
April 14, 2019
Day 2
April 15, 2019
Day 3
April 28, 2019
Day 4
April 29, 2019

SGP SINGAPORE AMERICAN SCHOOL
SINGAPORE
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
powell@eduxfrontiers.org
SANDRINE GERBER
sgerber@sas.edu.sg
Day 1
November 4, 2019
Day 2
November 5, 2019
Day 3
February 28, 2020
Day 4
February 29, 2020

VNM UNITED NATIONS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL HANOI
HANOI
OCHAN KUSUMA POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
MEGAN BRAZIL
esprincipal@unishanoi.org
Day 1
March 7, 2020
Day 2
March 8, 2020
Day 3
March 9, 2020
Day 4
March 10, 2020


United States Adaptive Schools Seminars


State Location Trainers Contact Days
Sidney City Schools
Sidney
Jill Hanke
jill.hanke@sidneycityschools.org
Jill Hanke
jill.hanke@sidneycityschools.org
Day 1
June 4, 2019
Day 2
June 5, 2019
Day 3
June 11, 2019
Day 4
June 12, 2019

AK Anchorage School District Education Center
Anchorage
Michael Webb
webb_michael@asdk12.org
Michael Webb
webb_michael@asdk12.org
Day 1
June 10, 2019
Day 2
June 11, 2019
Day 3
July 22, 2019
Day 4
July 23, 2019

CA Las Virgenes Unified School District
Calabasas
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Ryan Gleason
rgleason@lvusd.org
Day 1
August 6, 2019
Day 2
August 7, 2019
Day 3
August 8, 2019
Day 4
August 9, 2019

CA Las Virgenes Unified School District
Calabasas
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Ryan Gleason
rgleason@lvusd.org
Day 1
September 9, 2019
Day 2
September 10, 2019
Day 3
October 10, 2019
Day 4
October 11, 2019

CA Rosemont Elementary
Los Angeles
Natividad Rozsa
nrozsa@lausd.net
Natividad Rozsa
nrozsa@lausd.net
Day 1
April 29, 2019
Day 2
May 6, 2019
Day 3
May 13, 2019
Day 4
May 20, 2019

CA San Diego County Office of Education
San Diego
ALEJANDRO SEGURA-MORA
ale@mindgrowers.com
Alejandro Segura-Mora
ale@mindgrowers.com
Day 1
May 22, 2019
Day 2
May 23, 2019
Day 3
June 17, 2019
Day 4
June 18, 2019

CA Torres HS (Days 1-2) Diego Rivera Learning Complex
Los Angeles
John Matich
jmatich@coreinnovate.com
Sara Noji
snoji@laep.org
Day 1
April 15, 2019
Day 2
April 16, 2019
Day 3
April 29, 2019
Day 4
April 30, 2019

CA Centinela Valley Union High School District Office
Lawndale
Carrie Usui Johnson and Jon Kovach
usui@gseis.ucla.edu
Bettye Scott
bscott@gseis.ucla.edu
Day 1
June 26, 2019
Day 2
June 27, 2019
Day 3
July 31, 2019
Day 4
August 1, 2019

CO Littleton Public Schools Board Room
Littleton
Carolee Hayes
ccscarolee@aol.com
Jana Nordstrom
jnordstrom@lps.k12.co.us
Day 1
June 5, 2019
Day 2
June 6, 2019
Day 3
August 1, 2019
Day 4
August 2, 2019

CO Frontier Academy
Greeley
Carolee Hayes
ccscarolee@aol.com
Bradford Every
everyb@frontieracademy.net
Day 1
August 24, 2019
Day 2
October 4, 2019
Day 3
January 31, 2020
Day 4
March 6, 2020

IL NSSED
Highland Park
Michael Dolcemascolo
michaeldolcemascolo@gmail.com
Lindsay Kiraly
lkiraly@nssed.org
Day 1
March 12, 2019
Day 2
March 13, 2019
Day 3
April 24, 2019
Day 4
April 25, 2019

IL Kane County Regional Office of Education
Geneva
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Kathy Lawson
klawson@kaneroe.org
Day 1
January 16, 2020
Day 2
January 17, 2020
Day 3
March 12, 2020
Day 4
March 13, 2020

KS Kansas Learning Network
Kansas City
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Michele Hayes
michele.hayes@klnemail.org
Day 1
April 9, 2019
Day 2
April 10, 2019
Day 3
April 25, 2019
Day 4
April 26, 2019

KS Newton USD 373
Newton
Deb Hamm & Kenna Graber
kenna.graber@usd373.org
Nora Miller
nora.miller@usd373.org
Day 1
June 17, 2019
Day 2
June 18, 2019
Day 3
June 19, 2019
Day 4
June 20, 2019

KS USD 443 Dodge City – The Learning Center
Dodge City
Kelly Gillespie
kelly.gillespie@swplains.org
Belinda Miller
belinda.miller@swplains.org
Day 1
June 5, 2019
Day 2
June 6, 2019
Day 3
June 12, 2019
Day 4
June 13, 2019

KS Kansas Learning Network
Topeka
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Michele Hayes
michele.hayes@klnemail.org
Day 1
May 1, 2019
Day 2
May 2, 2019
Day 3
May 7, 2019
Day 4
May 8, 2019

KS Valley Center USD262 Cohort 1
Valley Center
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Adelyn Soellner
adelyn.soellner@usd262.net
Day 1
April 1, 2019
Day 2
April 2, 2019
Day 3
June 10, 2019
Day 4
June 11, 2019

KS Valley Center USD262 Cohort 2
Valley Center
Toni Prickett & Adelyn Soellner
tonip@regioninsights.com
Adelyn Soellner
adelyn.soellner@usd262.net
Day 1
September 6, 2019
Day 2
September 9, 2019
Day 3
November 5, 2019
Day 4
November 6, 2019

KS Valley Center USD 262 Cohort 3
Valley Center
Toni Prickett & Adelyn Soellner
tonip@regioninsights.com
Adelyn Soellner
adelyn.soellner@usd262.net
Day 1
September 13, 2019
Day 2
September 19, 2019
Day 3
November 7, 2019
Day 4
November 8, 2019

KS Andover District Office
Andover
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Jill Lachenmayr
lachenmj@usd385.org
Day 1
August 26, 2019
Day 2
August 27, 2019
Day 3
January 30, 2020
Day 4
January 31, 2020

KY Ohio Valley Educational Cooperative
Shelbyville
Maggie B. McGatha
maggiemcgatha87@gmail.com
Melissa Wainwright
MWainwright@ovec.org
Day 1
September 17, 2019
Day 2
September 18, 2019
Day 3
November 6, 2019
Day 4
November 7, 2019

KY Madison County Public Schools
Richmond
Maggie B. McGatha, Scott Bugg, & Drew Muntz
maggiemcgatha87@gmail.com
Drew Muntz
drew.muntz@madison.kyschools.us
Day 1
July 22, 2019
Day 2
July 23, 2019
Day 3
July 24, 2019
Day 4
July 25, 2019

MI Winding Brook
Shepherd
Jen Orton
jenortonllc@gmail.com
Kim Young
youngk1@michigan.gov
Day 1
March 4, 2019
Day 2
March 5, 2019
Day 3
April 29, 2019
Day 4
April 30, 2019

MI Ottawa Area Intermediate School District
Holland
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Karen Kooiker
kkooiker@oaisd.org
Day 1
May 2, 2019
Day 2
May 3, 2019
Day 3
May 21, 2019
Day 4
May 22, 2019

MI Ypsilanti Community Schools
Ypsilanti
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Alena Zachery-Ross
alenazachery@gmail.com
Day 1
April 11, 2019
Day 2
April 12, 2019
Day 3
May 7, 2019
Day 4
May 8, 2019

MI Ottawa Area ISD
Holland
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Karen Kooiker
kkooiker@oaisd.org
Day 1
May 6, 2020
Day 2
May 7, 2020
Day 3
May 28, 2020
Day 4
May 29, 2020

MI Marysville Middle School
Marysville
Rebecca Fudge
rebeccakfudge@gmail.com
Kim Likins
klikins@marysvilleschools.us
Day 1
February 26, 2019
Day 2
March 12, 2019
Day 3
April 16, 2019
Day 4
May 7, 2019

MI Kent ISD – ESC
Grand Rapids
Brandy Lovelady Mitchell
brandyloveladymitchell@kentisd.org
Mary Nell Baldwin
marynellbaldwin@kentisd.org
Day 1
April 18, 2019
Day 2
May 14, 2019
Day 3
June 11, 2019
Day 4
June 13, 2019

MI Kent ISD – ESC
Grand Rapids
Brandy Lovelady Mitchell
brandyloveladymitchell@kentisd.org
Mary Nell Baldwin
marynellbaldwin@kentisd.org
Day 1
October 10, 2019
Day 2
October 17, 2019
Day 3
November 7, 2019
Day 4
November 14, 2019

MI Lewis Cass Intermediate School District
Cassopolis
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Joshua Townsley
joshua.townsley@lewiscassisd.org
Day 1
August 22, 2019
Day 2
August 23, 2019
Day 3
October 31, 2019
Day 4
November 1, 2019

MI Delta-Schoolcraft ISD
2525 Third Avenue South, Escanaba,
Michele Chenier & Alissa Parks
mchenier@ecic4kids.org
Michele Chenier
mchenier@ecic4kids.org
Day 1
March 6, 2019
Day 2
March 7, 2019
Day 3
July 16, 2019
Day 4
July 17, 2019

MI Kirtland CC April 16/17 & Shepherd July 10/11
Grayling
Michele Chenier & Alissa Parks
mchenier@ecic4kids.org
Michele Chenier
mchenier@ecic4kids.org
Day 1
April 16, 2019
Day 2
April 17, 2019
Day 3
July 10, 2019
Day 4
July 11, 2019

MI Kent ISD – ESC
Grand Rapids
Brandy Lovelady Mitchell
brandyloveladymitchell@kentisd.org
Mary Nell Baldwin
marynellbaldwin@kentisd.org
Day 1
May 20, 2019
Day 2
May 23, 2019
Day 3
May 28, 2019
Day 4
May 30, 2019

MI The Institute for Excellence in Education
Mount Pleasant
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Sherry Lambertson
slambertson@excellenceined.org
Day 1
April 24, 2019
Day 2
April 25, 2019
Day 3
May 16, 2019
Day 4
May 17, 2019

MI Ferris State University
Big Rapids
Jen Orton
jorton@wsesd.org
Jody Gardei
JodyGardei@ferris.edu
Day 1
May 22, 2019
Day 2
May 23, 2019
Day 3
July 25, 2019
Day 4
July 26, 2019

MN Eden Prairie School District
Eden Prairie
James L. Roussin
jim.roussin@gmail.com
Tracy Lucco
Tracy_Lucco@edenpr.k12.mn.us
Day 1
January 14, 2019
Day 2
January 15, 2019
Day 3
April 29, 2019
Day 4
April 30, 2019

MO Education Plus
St. Louis
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Tiffiny Smith
tsmith@edplus.org
Day 1
November 14, 2019
Day 2
November 15, 2019
Day 3
December 12, 2019
Day 4
December 13, 2019

MO Clayton School District
Clayton
Janet Crews
janetcrews@claytonschools.net
Missy Moxon Rust
MissyMoxonRust@claytonschools.net
Day 1
June 12, 2019
Day 2
June 13, 2019
Day 3
July 24, 2019
Day 4
July 25, 2019

MO Memorial Education Center – Joplin School District
Joplin
Jason Weaver
jasonweaver@joplinschools.org
Cathy Mock
cathymock@joplinschools.org
Day 1
May 23, 2019
Day 2
May 24, 2019
Day 3
May 30, 2019
Day 4
May 31, 2019

MO Memorial Education Center – Joplin School District
Joplin
Jason Weaver
jasonweaver@joplinschools.org
Cathy Mock
cathymock@joplinschools.org
Day 1
June 3, 2019
Day 2
June 4, 2019
Day 3
June 5, 2019
Day 4
June 6, 2019

MO Learning Center
St. Louis
Ryan Guffey
rrguffey@ssdmo.org
Ryan Guffey
rrguffey@ssdmo.org
Day 1
April 1, 2019
Day 2
April 2, 2019
Day 3
April 25, 2019
Day 4
April 26, 2019

MO Lincoln County R-III School District
Troy
Mary Saale
saalem@troy.k12.mo.us
Ashley Penny
pennya@troy.k12.mo.us
Day 4
June 11, 2019
Day 3
June 10, 2019
Day 1
May 28, 2019
Day 2
May 29, 2019

OH Future Ready Columbus
Columbus
Marguerethe Jaede
mjaede@gmail.com
Marguerethe Jaede
mjaede@gmail.com
Day 1
February 25, 2019
Day 2
February 26, 2019
Day 3
May 14, 2019
Day 4
May 15, 2019

VA Fairfax County Public Schools
Falls Church
Kristin Wiley
kjwiley@fcps.edu
Kristin Wiley
kjwiley@fcps.edu
Day 1
June 17, 2019
Day 2
June 18, 2019
Day 3
June 19, 2019
Day 4
June 20, 2019

WI Oregon High School
Oregon
Ron Lott
rlott.peloton@gmail.com
Ron Lott
rlott.peloton@gmail.com
Day 1
June 24, 2019
Day 2
June 25, 2019
Day 3
June 26, 2019
Day 4
June 27, 2019

WI Waunakee Community School District
Waunakee
Heather Lott
hlott.peloton@gmail.com
Tim Schell
timschell@waunakee.k12.wi.us
Day 1
June 12, 2019
Day 2
June 13, 2019
Day 3
July 18, 2019
Day 4
July 19, 2019

WI Sun Prairie Area School District
Sun Prairie
Jeannette Deloya
jdeloya.peloton@gmail.com
Aloy Pien
ajpien@sunprairieschools.org
Day 1
June 17, 2019
Day 2
June 18, 2019
Day 3
July 30, 2019
Day 4
July 31, 2019