Adaptive Schools – Foundation


SELECT LISTINGS

International Adaptive Schools Seminars


Meeting Dates

Country Location Trainers Contact Days
ARE ACS
Abu Dhabi
Doreen Miori-Merola with Cheryl Hordenchuk
doreen.merola@gmail.com
Cheryl Hordenchuk
cherylhordenchuk@acs.sch.ae
Day 1
November 1, 2019
Day 2
November 2, 2019
Day 3
January 31, 2020
Day 4
February 1, 2020

ARE Universal American School Dubai
Dubai
Bridget Doogan
bridgetdoogan@gmail.com
Jessica Jones
jjones@uasdubai.ae
Day 1
October 11, 2019
Day 2
November 15, 2019
Day 3
December 6, 2019
Day 4
January 10, 2020

CAN Comox Valley Schools
Courtenay
Lucinda Wolteres
Lucinda.Wolters@sd71.bc.ca
Lucinda Wolters
Lucinda.Wolters@sd71.bc.ca
Day 1
August 27, 2019
Day 2
August 28, 2019
Day 3
October 18, 2019
Day 4
February 14, 2020

CHN Shanghai American School
Shanghai
Kendall Zoller
kvzollerci@gmail.com
Emmanuel Bonin
Emmanuel.Bonin@saschina.org
Day 1
September 9, 2019
Day 2
September 10, 2019
Day 1
September 11, 2019
Day 2
September 12, 2019
Day 3
November 15, 2019
Day 4
November 16, 2019
Day 3
November 17, 2019
Day 4
November 18, 2019

HKG English Schools Foundation
Quarry Bay
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Palmy Tong
palmy.tong@esfcentre.edu.hk
Day 1
October 16, 2019
Day 2
October 17, 2019
Day 3
February 10, 2020
Day 4
February 11, 2020

HKG HONG KONG ACADEMY
HONG KONG
OCHAN KUSUMA POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
JENNIFER SWINEHART
ctl@hkacademy.edu.hk
Day 1
March 20, 2020
Day 2
March 21, 2020
Day 3
March 22, 2020
Day 4
March 23, 2020

MMR International School of Yangon
Yangon, Myanmar
James L. Roussin
jim.roussin@gmail.com
Gregory Hedger
director@isyedu.org
Day 1
November 9, 2019
Day 2
November 10, 2019
Day 3
March 27, 2020
Day 4
March 28, 2020

MYS International School of Kuala Lumpur
Kuala Lumpur
Rami Madani & Doug Woodward
rmadani@iskl.edu.my &dwoodward@iskl.edu.my
Su-Yen Chan
sychan@iskl.edu.my
Day 1
November 28, 2019
Day 2
November 29, 2019
Day 3
November 30, 2019
Day 4
December 1, 2019

MYS International School of Kuala Lumpur
Kuala Lumpur
Rami Madani & Doug Woodward
rmadani@iskl.edu.my & dwoodward@iskl.edu.my
Su-Yen Chan
sychan@iskl.edu.my
Day 1
February 27, 2020
Day 2
February 28, 2020
Day 3
February 29, 2020
Day 4
March 1, 2020

PER Colegio FDR
Lima
Alejandro Segura-Mora
ale@mindgrowers.com
Alejandro Segura-Mora
ale@mindgrowers.com
Day 1
October 26, 2019
Day 2
October 27, 2019
Day 3
February 28, 2020
Day 4
February 29, 2020

SAU Saudi Aramco Expatriate Schools
Dhahran
Crystal Jacobs
cjacobs@saeslearning.com
Crystal Jacobs
cjacobs@saeslearning.com
Day 1
January 26, 2020
Day 2
January 27, 2020
Day 3
February 9, 2020
Day 4
February 10, 2020

SAU Saudi Aramco Expatriate Schools
Dhahran
Crystal Jacobs
cjacobs@saeslearning.com
Crystal Jacobs
cjacobs@saeslearning.com
Day 1
April 26, 2020
Day 2
April 27, 2020
Day 3
May 10, 2020
Day 4
May 11, 2020

SGP SINGAPORE AMERICAN SCHOOL
SINGAPORE
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
powell@eduxfrontiers.org
SANDRINE GERBER
sgerber@sas.edu.sg
Day 1
November 4, 2019
Day 2
November 5, 2019
Day 3
February 28, 2020
Day 4
February 29, 2020

SGP SINGAPORE AMERICAN SCHOOL
SINGAPORE
OCHAN KUSUMA POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
SANDRINE GERBER
sgerber@sas.edu.sg
Day 1
September 2, 2019
Day 2
September 3, 2019
Day 3
March 2, 2020
Day 4
March 3, 2020

VNM UNITED NATIONS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL HANOI
HANOI
OCHAN KUSUMA POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
MEGAN BRAZIL
esprincipal@unishanoi.org
Day 1
March 7, 2020
Day 2
March 8, 2020
Day 3
March 9, 2020
Day 4
March 10, 2020

ZMB American International School
Lusaka
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Christine Kelly
Registration Link
Day 1
March 4, 2020
Day 2
March 5, 2020
Day 3
March 6, 2020
Day 4
March 7, 2020


United States Adaptive Schools Seminars


Meeting Dates

State Location Trainers Contact Days
AK Anchorage School District Education Center
Anchorage
Michael Webb
webb_michael@asdk12.org
Michael Webb
webb_michael@asdk12.org
Day 1
November 7, 2019
Day 2
November 8, 2019
Day 3
December 5, 2019
Day 4
December 6, 2019

AK Denali Elementary School
Anchorage
Michael Webb
webb_michael@asdk12.org
Michael Webb
webb_michael@asdk12.org
Day 1
October 28, 2019
Day 1
October 29, 2019
Day 2
November 4, 2019
Day 2
November 5, 2019
Day 3
December 2, 2019
Day 3
December 3, 2019
Day 4
December 9, 2019
Day 4
December 10, 2019

CA Rosemont Elementary
Los Angeles
Mylene Keipp
mylene.keipp@lausd.net
Mylene Keipp
mylene.keipp@lausd.net
Day 1
January 27, 2020
Day 2
February 3, 2020
Day 3
February 10, 2020
Day 4
February 24, 2020

CA Ontario-Montclair School District
Ontario
John Matich
jmatich@coreinnovate.com
Lizette Diaz
Lizette.Diaz@omsd.net
Day 1
May 30, 2019
Day 2
July 26, 2019
Day 3
September 18, 2019
Day 4
November 14, 2019

CA Monterey Peninsula Unified
Monterey
John Matich
jmatich@coreinnovate.com
Christie Kieffer
ckieffer@mpusd.k12.ca.us
Day 1
October 24, 2019
Day 2
December 12, 2019
Day 3
February 6, 2020
Day 4
April 9, 2020

CA Monterey County Office Of Education
Monterey County
John Matich
jmatich@coreinnovate.com
Roberto Nunez
ronunez@montereycoe.org
Day 1
January 18, 2020
Day 2
February 8, 2020
Day 3
March 7, 2020
Day 4
March 28, 2020

CA Culver City MS/HS
Culver City
Natalie Irons and Carrie Usui Johnson
usui@gseis.ucla.edu
Lisa Michel
lisamichel@ccusd.org
Day 1
September 9, 2019
Day 2
September 10, 2019
Day 3
October 15, 2019
Day 4
November 19, 2019

CA CASA 45
Claremont
Alejandro Segura-Mora
ale@mindgrowers.com
Alejandro Segura-Mora
ale@mindgrowers.com
Day 1
March 19, 2020
Day 2
March 20, 2020
Day 3
April 13, 2020
Day 4
April 14, 2020

Online Registration

CA Monterey County Office Of Education
Monterey
JOHN MATICH
jmatich@coreinnovate.com
Roberto Nunez
ronunez@montereycoe.org
Day 1
June 1, 2020
Day 2
June 2, 2020
Day 3
June 3, 2020
Day 4
June 4, 2020

CA LVUSD Center EdX Room M-1
Calabasas
Ryan Gleason
rgleason@lvusd.org
Ryan Gleason
rgleason@lvusd.org
Day 1
December 11, 2019
Day 2
December 12, 2019
Day 3
February 5, 2020
Day 4
February 6, 2020

CA LVUSD Center EdX Room M-1
Newbury Park
Ryan Gleason
rgleason@lvusd.org
Ryan Gleason
rgleason@lvusd.org
Day 1
February 12, 2020
Day 2
February 13, 2020
Day 3
March 18, 2020
Day 4
March 19, 2020

CA LVUSD Center EdX Room M-1
Calabasas
Ryan Gleason
rgleason@lvusd.org
Ryan Gleason
rgleason@lvusd.org
Day 1
May 28, 2020
Day 2
May 29, 2020
Day 3
June 16, 2020
Day 4
June 17, 2020

CA LVUSD Center EdX Room M-1
Calabasas
Ryan Gleason
rgleason@lvusd.org
Ryan Gleason
rgleason@lvusd.org
Day 1
December 5, 2019
Day 2
December 6, 2019
Day 3
March 9, 2020
Day 4
March 10, 2020

CA LVUSD Center EdX Room M-1
Calabasas
Ryan Gleason
rgleason@lvusd.org
Ryan Gleason
rgleason@lvusd.org
Day 1
June 24, 2020
Day 2
June 25, 2020
Day 3
July 1, 2020
Day 4
July 2, 2020

CO Frontier Academy
Greeley
Carolee Hayes
ccscarolee@aol.com
Bradford Every
everyb@frontieracademy.net
Day 1
August 24, 2019
Day 2
October 4, 2019
Day 3
January 31, 2020
Day 4
March 6, 2020

CO Adams 12 Five Star
1500 E 128th Ave, Thornton, CO 80241
Joyce Joyce
jjoyce8263@gmail.com
Megan Cain
megan.cain@adams12.org
Day 1
September 9, 2019
Day 2
September 10, 2019
Day 3
October 16, 2019
Day 4
October 17, 2019
Day 1
October 7, 2019
Day 2
October 8, 2019
Day 3
November 20, 2019
Day 4
November 21, 2019

HI Kamehameha Schools
Honolulu
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Laurie Seto
laseto@ksbe.edu
Day 1
March 10, 2020
Day 2
March 11, 2020
Day 3
October 1, 2020
Day 4
October 2, 2020

IA Linn-Mar Community School District
Marion
Sara Knueve
sknueve.peloton@gmail.com
Erin Watts
EWatts@linnmar.k12.ia.us
Day 1
October 17, 2019
Day 2
October 18, 2019
Day 3
December 12, 2019
Day 4
December 13, 2019

IL Kane County Regional Office of Education
Geneva
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Kathy Lawson
klawson@kaneroe.org
Day 1
January 27, 2020
Day 2
January 28, 2020
Day 3
March 12, 2020
Day 4
March 13, 2020

IL Northern Suburban Special Education District
Highland Park
Michael Dolcemascolo
michaeldolcemascolo@gmail.com
Lindsay Kiraly
lkiraly@nssed.org
Day 1
February 4, 2020
Day 2
February 5, 2020
Day 3
February 27, 2020
Day 4
February 28, 2020

IL Centralia City Schools
Centralia
Tammie Henry
tammiehenry@gmail.com
Craig Clark
cclark@ccs135.com
Day 1
December 5, 2019
Day 2
December 6, 2019
Day 3
January 9, 2020
Day 4
January 10, 2020

KS Andover District Office
Andover
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Jill Lachenmayr
lachenmj@usd385.org
Day 1
August 26, 2019
Day 2
August 27, 2019
Day 3
January 30, 2020
Day 4
January 31, 2020

KS Kansas Learning Network
Derby
Toni Prickett and Trainers
tonip@regioninsights.com
Michele Hayes
michele.hayes@swplains.org
Day 1
December 17, 2019
Day 2
December 18, 2019
Day 3
January 30, 2020
Day 4
January 31, 2020

KY Madison County Schools
Richmond
Drew Muntz
drew.muntz@madison.kyschools.us
Drew Muntz
drew.muntz@madison.kyschools.us
Day 1
August 12, 2019
Day 2
November 4, 2019
Day 3
January 6, 2020
Day 4
January 20, 2020

KY Bullitt County Public Schools
Shepherdsville
Maggie McGatha & co-trainers
maggiemcgatha87@gmail.com
Carrie Wafford
carrie.wafford@bullitt.kyschools.us
Day 1
February 18, 2020
Day 2
February 19, 2020
Day 3
April 16, 2020
Day 4
April 17, 2020

KY Madison County Schools
Richmond
Drew Muntz
drew.muntz@madison.kyschools.us
Drew Muntz
drew.muntz@madison.kyschools.us
Day 1
August 1, 2019
Day 2
September 5, 2019
Day 3
October 3, 2019
Day 4
January 16, 2020

MI Ottawa Area ISD
Holland
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Karen Kooiker
kkooiker@oaisd.org
Day 1
May 6, 2020
Day 2
May 7, 2020
Day 3
May 28, 2020
Day 4
May 29, 2020

MI Kent ISD – ESC
Grand Rapids
Brandy Lovelady Mitchell
brandyloveladymitchell@kentisd.org
Mary Nell Baldwin
marynellbaldwin@kentisd.org
Day 1
October 10, 2019
Day 2
October 17, 2019
Day 3
November 7, 2019
Day 4
November 14, 2019

MI MDE FAME, Winding Brook Centre
Shepherd
Jen Orton
jorton@wsesd.org
Kim Young
youngk1@michigan.gov
Day 1
March 3, 2020
Day 2
March 4, 2020
Day 3
March 23, 2020
Day 4
March 24, 2020

MI Lakshore Public Schools
Stevensville
Rebecca Fudge
rebeccakfudge@gmail.com
Julie Powell
jpowell@lpslancer.net
Day 1
September 23, 2019
Day 2
September 24, 2019
Day 3
December 9, 2019
Day 4
December 10, 2019

MI Zeeland Public Schools
Zeeland
Rebecca Fudge
rebeccakfudge@gmail.com
Brandi-lyn Mendham
bmendham@zps.org
Day 1
October 22, 2019
Day 2
October 23, 2019
Day 3
March 24, 2020
Day 4
March 25, 2020

MI Charlevoix-Emmet ISD
Charlevoix
Ben Hicks
hicksb@charemisd.org
Ben Hicks
hicksb@charemisd.org
Day 1
September 24, 2019
Day 2
October 24, 2019
Day 3
November 19, 2019
Day 4
December 18, 2019

MI Cedar Springs Public Schools
Cedar Springs
Rebecca Fudge
rebeccakfudge@gmail.com
Robin Deline
robin.deline@csredhawks.org
Day 1
October 12, 2019
Day 2
December 7, 2019
Day 3
February 22, 2020
Day 4
March 21, 2020

MI TBAISD Conference Room
Traverse City
Marianne Swank
mswank@tbaisd.org
Marianne Swank
mswank@tbaisd.org
Day 1
November 11, 2019
Day 2
November 12, 2019
Day 3
December 12, 2019
Day 2
December 13, 2019

MN St. Paul Public Schools
St. Paul
James L. Roussin
jim.roussin@gmail.com
Megan Dols Klingel
megan.dols@spps.org
Day 1
October 25, 2019
Day 2
November 22, 2019
Day 3
December 13, 2019
Day 4
January 17, 2020

MN Bloomington School District
Bloomington
James Lloyd Roussin
jim.roussin@gmail.com
Kelley Speiss
kspiess@isd271.org
Day 1
March 12, 2020
Day 2
March 13, 2020
Day 3
May 14, 2020
Day 4
May 15, 2020

MO Education Plus
St. Louis
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Tiffiny Smith
tsmith@edplus.org
Day 1
November 14, 2019
Day 2
November 15, 2019
Day 3
December 12, 2019
Day 4
December 13, 2019

MO Bentley Administrative Center Room 150 (Day 1 and
Springfield
Tracy Daniels
tldaniels@spsmail.org
Tracy Daniels
tldaniels@spsmail.org
Day 1
September 30, 2019
Day 2
October 1, 2019
Day 3
November 14, 2019
Day 4
November 15, 2019

MO Parents as Teachers
St Louis
Christine Zimmerman
czimmerman095@gmail.com
Christine Zimmerman
czimmerman095@gmail.com
Day 1
September 18, 2019
Day 2
September 19, 2019
Day 3
November 20, 2019
Day 4
November 21, 2019

MO Parents as Teachers
St Louis
Christine Zimmerman
czimmerman095@gmail.com
Christine Zimmerman
czimmerman095@gmail.com
Day 1
September 18, 2019
Day 2
September 19, 2019
Day 3
November 20, 2019
Day 4
November 21, 2019

MO Southwest Center for Excellence in Education
Webb City
Trey Moeller
treymoeller39@gmail.com
Trey Moeller
treymoeller39@gmail.com
Day 1
February 12, 2020
Day 2
February 13, 2020
Day 3
March 3, 2020
Day 4
March 4, 2020

MO EducationPlus
St. Louis
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Tiffiny Smith
tsmith@edplus.org
Day 1
November 19, 2020
Day 2
November 20, 2020
Day 3
December 9, 2020
Day 4
December 10, 2020

MO Parents as Teachers
St Louis
Christine Zimmerman
czimmerman095@gmail.com
Christine Zimmerman
czimmerman095@gmail.com
Day 1
January 6, 2020
Day 2
January 7, 2020
Day 3
February 17, 2020
Day 4
February 18, 2020

MO Parents as Teachers
St Louis
Christine Zimmerman
czimmerman095@gmail.com
Christine Zimmerman
czimmerman095@gmail.com
Day 1
January 9, 2020
Day 2
January 10, 2020
Day 3
February 20, 2020
Day 4
February 21, 2020

NC Pitt County Schools
Greenville
Thomas Feller
fellert@pitt.k12.nc.us
Thomas Feller
fellert@pitt.k12.nc.us
Day 1
February 19, 2020
Day 2
February 20, 2020
Day 3
March 18, 2020
Day 4
April 2, 2020

NC Wake County Public School System
Cary
Phil Echols
pechols@wcpss.net
Phil Echols
pechols@wcpss.net
Day 1
February 18, 2020
Day 2
March 9, 2020
Day 3
April 1, 2020
Day 4
May 1, 2020

NC Pitt County Schools
Greenville
Lauren Bowers
bowersl@pitt.k12.nc.us
Lauren Bowers
bowersl@pitt.k12.nc.us
Day 1
October 8, 2019
Day 2
October 9, 2019
Day 3
November 13, 2019
Day 4
December 11, 2019

NY Erie 1 BOCES
West Seneca
Cherie Wilkolaski
cwilkolaski@e1b.org
Cherie Wilkolaski
cwilkolaski@e1b.org
Day 1
October 17, 2019
Day 2
October 18, 2019
Day 3
November 21, 2019
Day 4
November 22, 2019

NY York Central School
Retsof
Pat Mullikin/Juanita Henry
pmullikin@avoncsd.org
Pat Mullikin
pmullikin@avoncsd.org
Day 1
August 14, 2019
Day 2
August 15, 2019
Day 3
October 29, 2019
Day 4
November 19, 2019

OH Education Service Center of Central Ohio
Columbus
Marguerethe Jaede
mjaede@gmail.com
Melanie McGue
Melanie.McGue@escco.org
Day 1
November 18, 2019
Day 2
November 19, 2019
Day 3
January 30, 2020
Day 4
January 31, 2020

VA Fairfax County Public Schools
Fairfax
Kristin Wiley
kjwiley@fcps.edu
Anita Hartley
amhartley@fcps.edu
Day 1
January 30, 2020
Day 2
February 20, 2020
Day 3
March 12, 2020
Day 4
April 2, 2020

VA Arlington Public Schools
Arlington
Kerri Hirsch (and Cheryl McCullough)
kerri.hirsch@apsva.us
Kerri Hirsch
kerri.hirsch@apsva.us
Day 1
October 22, 2019
Day 2
November 15, 2019
Day 3
December 5, 2019
Day 4
December 10, 2019

WI Waterloo School District
Waterloo
Heather A Lott
hlott.peloton@gmail.com
Sharon Peterson
PetersonS@waterloo.k12.wi.us
Day 1
August 26, 2019
Day 2
August 27, 2019
Day 3
October 25, 2019
Day 4
January 24, 2020

WI Madison Area
Madison
Heather A Lott
heather.a.lott@gmail.com
Heather A Lott
hlott.peloton@gmail.com
Day 1
June 22, 2020
Day 2
June 23, 2020
Day 3
June 24, 2020
Day 4
June 25, 2020

WI Waunakee School District
Waunakee
Ronald V Lott
rlott.peloton@gmail.com
Tim Schell
timschell@waunakee.k12.wi.us
Day 1
June 11, 2020
Day 2
June 12, 2020
Day 3
June 18, 2020
Day 4
June 19, 2020