Cognitive Coaching® – Advanced


SELECT LISTINGS


Meeting Dates

Country / State Location Trainers Contact Days / Notes
ITA International School of Genoa
Genoa
Ochan Kusuma Powell
okpowell@gmail.com
Ochan Kusuma Powell
okpowell@gmail.com
Day 1
June 29, 2020
Day 2
June 30, 2020
Day 3
July 1, 2020
Day 4
July 3, 2020
Day 5
July 4, 2020
Day 6
July 5, 2020

USA
CA
Santa Clara County Office of Education
San Jose
Doreen Miori-Merola and Alejandro Segura-Mora
doreen.merola@gmail.com
Brenda Mariano-Paz
brenda_mariano-paz@sccoe.org
Day 1
April 28, 2021
Day 2
April 29, 2021
Day 3
April 30, 2021
Day 4
May 19, 2021
Day 5
May 20, 2021
Day 6
May 21, 2021

USA
CO
Northwest Colorado BOCES
Steamboat Springs
Michele De Bellis
michele.debellis@gmail.com
Michele De Bellis
Michele.debellis@gmail.com
Day 1
March 10, 2020
Day 2
March 11, 2020
Day 3
March 12, 2020
Day 4
June 22, 2020
Day 5
June 23, 2020
Day 6
June 24, 2020

USA
MI
MEMSPA/MAC Office
Mason
Jane Ellison
ccsjane@gmail.com
Kimberly Young
YoungK1@michigan.gov
Day 1
May 13, 2020
Day 2
May 14, 2020
Day 3
May 15, 2020
Day 4
July 15, 2020
Day 5
July 16, 2020
Day 6
July 17, 2020

USA
MN
Minnesota State University
Edina
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Gina Anderson
gina.anderson@mnsu.edu
Day 1
December 1, 2020
Day 2
December 2, 2020
Day 3
December 3, 2020
Day 4
January 26, 2021
Day 5
January 27, 2021
Day 6
January 28, 2021

USA
NC
Crossroads Center
Cary
John Clarke, Susan Presler
clarkeyj@telusplanet.net
Phil Echols
pechols@wcpss.net
Day 1
June 17, 2020
Day 2
June 18, 2020
Day 3
June 19, 2020
Day 4
June 22, 2020
Day 5
June 23, 2020
Day 6
June 24, 2020

USA
NY
TST BOCES
Ithaca
Doreen Miori-Merola
doreen.merola@gmail.com
Nicole Eschler
neschler@tstboces.org
Day 1
August 3, 2020
Day 2
August 4, 2020
Day 3
August 5, 2020
Day 4
December 2, 2020
Day 5
December 3, 2020
Day 6
December 4, 2020

Co-Trainers will also be Michael Dolcemascolo and Stephanie Pelcher

USA
VA
Loudoun County Public Schools
Ashburn
Jane Ellison
ccsjane@gmail.com
Courtney Williams
Courtney.Williams@lcps.org
Day 1
April 15, 2020
Day 2
April 16, 2020
Day 3
May 7, 2020
Day 4
May 8, 2020
Day 5
May 28, 2020
Day 6
May 29, 2020