Cognitive Coaching® – Advanced


SELECT LISTINGS


Country / State Location Trainers Contact Days / Notes
HKG HONG KONG ACADEMY
HONG KONG
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
powell@eduxfrontiers.org
JENNIFER SWINEHART
ctl@hkacademy.edu.hk
Day 1
September 19, 2019
Day 2
September 20, 2019
Day 3
September 21, 2019
Day 4
September 23, 2019
Day 5
September 24, 2019
Day 6
September 25, 2019

CAN
AB
Central Alberta Regional Consortium
Red Deer
John Clarke
clarkeyj@telusplanet.net
Nancy Penney
npenney@carcpd.ab.ca
Day 1
November 18, 2019
Day 2
November 19, 2019
Day 3
November 20, 2019
Day 4
March 9, 2020
Day 5
March 10, 2020
Day 6
March 11, 2020

USA
CA
Santa Clara County Office of Education
San Jose
Doreen Miori-Merola & Alejandro Segura-Mora
doreen.merola@gmail.com & ale@mindgrowers.com
Brenda Mariano-Paz
brenda_mariano-paz@sccoe.org
Day 1
December 17, 2019
Day 2
December 18, 2019
Day 3
December 19, 2019
Day 4
February 12, 2020
Day 5
February 13, 2020
Day 6
February 14, 2020

Registration Link

USA
CO
St Vrain Valley School District
Longmont
Carolee Hayes
ccscarolee@aol.com
Jean Jennings
Jennings_Jean@svvsd.org
Day 4
July 22, 2019
Day 5
July 23, 2019
Day 6
July 24, 2019

Note: Registration is now CLOSED

USA
CO
Jefferson County Schools
Golden
Jane Ellison
ccsjane@gmail.com
Stacey Paulson
Stacey.Paulson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Day 1
April 30, 2019
Day 2
May 1, 2019
Day 3
May 2, 2019
Day 4
July 29, 2019
Day 5
July 30, 2019
Day 6
July 31, 2019

USA
CT
ACES
Hamden
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
John Gustafson
jgustafson@aces.org
Day 1
September 25, 2019
Day 2
September 26, 2019
Day 3
October 23, 2019
Day 4
October 24, 2019
Day 5
November 20, 2019
Day 6
November 21, 2019

USA
VA
Loudoun County and Arlington County Public Schools
Ashburn
Jane Ellison and Michael Dolcemascolo
ccsjane@gmail.com
Tina Howle
tina.howle@lcps.org
Day 1
May 22, 2019
Day 2
May 23, 2019
Day 3
July 16, 2019
Day 4
July 17, 2019
Day 5
July 18, 2019
Day 6
August 29, 2019