Cognitive Coaching® – Advanced


SELECT LISTINGS


Country / State Location Trainers Contact Days / Notes
HKG HONG KONG ACADEMY
HONG KONG
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
powell@eduxfrontiers.org
JENNIFER SWINEHART
ctl@hkacademy.edu.hk
Day 1
September 19, 2019
Day 2
September 20, 2019
Day 3
September 21, 2019
Day 4
September 23, 2019
Day 5
September 24, 2019
Day 6
September 25, 2019

USA
CO
St Vrain Valley School District
Longmont
Hayes Carolee
ccscarolee@aol.com
Jean Jennings
Jennings_Jean@stvrain.k12.co.us
Day 1
June 10, 2019
Day 2
June 11, 2019
Day 3
June 12, 2019

USA
CO
St Vrain Valley School District
Longmont
Hayes Carolee
ccscarolee@aol.com
Jean Jennings
Jennings_Jean@stvrain.k12.co.us
Day 4
July 22, 2019
Day 5
July 23, 2019
Day 6
July 24, 2019

USA
CO
Jefferson County Schools
Golden
Jane Ellison
ccsjane@gmail.com
Stacey Paulson
Stacey.Paulson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Day 1
April 30, 2019
Day 2
May 1, 2019
Day 3
May 2, 2019
Day 4
July 29, 2019
Day 5
July 30, 2019
Day 6
July 31, 2019

USA
CT
ACES
Hamden
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
John Gustafson
jgustafson@aces.org
Day 1
September 25, 2019
Day 2
September 26, 2019
Day 3
October 23, 2019
Day 4
October 24, 2019
Day 5
November 20, 2019
Day 6
November 21, 2019

USA
NC
Wake County School District
Raleigh
John Clarke and Sue Presler
clarkey@telusplanet.net
Chrys Browne
cbrowne@wcpss.net
Day 1
June 17, 2019
Day 2
June 18, 2019
Day 3
June 19, 2019
Day 4
June 24, 2019
Day 5
June 25, 2019
Day 6
June 26, 2019

USA
VA
Loudoun County and Arlington County Public Schools
Ashburn
Jane Ellison and Michael Dolcemascolo
ccsjane@gmail.com
Tina Howle
tina.howle@lcps.org
Day 1
May 22, 2019
Day 2
May 23, 2019
Day 3
July 16, 2019
Day 4
July 17, 2019
Day 5
July 18, 2019
Day 6
August 29, 2019