Cognitive Coaching® – Foundation


SELECT LISTINGS

International Cognitive Coaching® Seminars


Meeting Dates

Country Location Trainers Contact Days
AUS Cognitive Coaching Victoria Beaconhills College
Victoria Beaconhills College
Berwick
Sonya Mackenzie
sonya.mackenzie@hbe.com.au
Sonya Mackenzie
sonya.mackenzie@hbe.com.au
Day 1
January 20, 2020
Day 2
January 21, 2020
Day 3
July 6, 2020
Day 4
July 7, 2020
Day 5
July 8, 2020
Day 6
December 15, 2020
Day 7
December 16, 2020
Day 8
December 17, 2020

AUS Hobart – Part 1
Hobart
Tasmania
Sonya Mackenzie
sonya.mackenzie@hbe.com.au
Sonya Mackenzie
sonya.mackenzie@hbe.com.au
Day 1
March 17, 2020
Day 2
March 31, 2020
Day 3
June 3, 2020
Day 4
June 23, 2020

AUS Launceston – Part 1
Launceston
Tasmania
Sonya Mackenzie
sonya.mackenzie@hbe.com.au
Sonya Mackenzie
sonya.mackenzie@hbe.com.au
Day 1
July 23, 2020
Day 2
July 24, 2020
Day 3
August 20, 2020
Day 4
October 4, 2020

AUS Cognitive Coaching Foundation Seminar
The Grange Golf Club
Adelaide SA
Gavin Grift
gavin@grifteducation.com.au
Gavin Grift
gavin@grifteducation.com.au
Day 1
June 3, 2020
Day 2
June 4, 2020
Day 3
June 24, 2020
Day 4
June 25, 2020
Day 5
August 5, 2020
Day 6
August 6, 2020
Day 7
October 9, 2020
Day 8
October 10, 2020

CAN Cognitive Coaching Foundations Seminar
Coquitlam School District #43
Coquitlam
John M. Clarke
clarkeyj@telusplanet.net
Reno Ciolfi
RCiolfi@sd43.bc.ca
Day 1
August 27, 2019
Day 2
August 28, 2019
Day 3
September 19, 2019
Day 4
September 20, 2019
Day 5
October 17, 2019
Day 6
October 18, 2019
Day 7
April 16, 2020
Day 8
April 17, 2020

CAN Cognitive Coaching Foundation Seminar
Peace River North S.D. #60
Fort St. John
John Clarke
clarkeyj@telusplanet.net
Charmaine Chretien
cchretien@prn.bc.ca
Day 1
November 28, 2019
Day 2
November 29, 2019
Day 3
December 18, 2019
Day 4
December 19, 2019
Day 5
February 5, 2020
Day 6
February 6, 2020
Day 7
April 22, 2020
Day 8
April 23, 2020

CHN HONG KONG ACADEMY CC Part 1
HONG KONG ACADEMY
HONG KONG
Ochan Kusuma-Powell
powell@eduxfrontiers.org
JENNIFER SWINEHART
ctl@hkacademy.edu.hk
Day 1
September 20, 2020
Day 2
September 21, 2020
Day 3
September 22, 2020
Day 4
September 23, 2020

CZE INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF PRAGUE CC Part 1
INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF PRAGUE
PRAGUE
Ochan Kusuma-Powell
powell@eduxfrontiers.org
KATIE CHLUMSKA
kchlumska@isp.cz
Day 1
November 22, 2020
Day 2
November 23, 2020
Day 3
November 24, 2020
Day 4
November 25, 2020

CZE INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF PRAGUE CC Part 2
INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF PRAGUE
PRAGUE
Ochan Kusuma-Powell
powell@eduxfrontiers.org
KATIE CHLUMSKA
kchlumska@isp.cz
Day 5
November 27, 2020
Day 6
November 28, 2020
Day 7
November 29, 2020
Day 8
November 30, 2020

IND AMERICAN EMBASSY SCHOOL CC Part 1
AMERICAN EMBASSY SCHOOL
DELHI,
Ochan Kusuma-Powell
powell@eduxfrontiers.org
SHIRLEY DROESE
sdroese@aes.ac.in
Day 1
September 5, 2020
Day 2
September 6, 2020
Day 3
September 7, 2020
Day 4
September 8, 2020

ITA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL IN GENOA CC Part 1
NTERNATIONAL SCHOOL IN GENOA
GENOA
Ochan Kusuma-Powell
powell@eduxfrontiers.org
SEAN POWELL
eaf@eduxfrontiers.org
Day 1
June 19, 2020
Day 2
June 20, 2020
Day 3
June 21, 2020
Day 4
June 22, 2020

MYS COGNITIVE COACHING PART 2
INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF KUALA LUMPUR
KUALA LUMPUR
OCHAN KUSUMA POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
Praxia Apostle
papostle@iskl.edu.my
Day 5
April 2, 2020
Day 6
April 3, 2020
Day 7
April 4, 2020
Day 8
April 5, 2020

MYS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF KUALA LUMPUR CC Part 1
INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF KUALA LUMPUR
KUALA LUMPUR
Ochan Kusuma-Powell
powell@eduxfrontiers.org
SU-YEN CHAN
sychan@iskl.edu.my
Day 1
September 11, 2020
Day 2
September 12, 2020
Day 3
September 13, 2020
Day 4
September 14, 2020

QAT QATAR FOUNDATION CC PART 2
DOHA, QATAR
DOHA
Ochan Kusuma-Powell
powell@eduxfrontiers.org
GHADA HADDAD
ghaddad@qf.org.qa
Day 5
April 11, 2020
Day 6
April 12, 2020
Day 7
April 13, 2020
Day 8
April 14, 2020

Postponed TBA

QAT QATAR FOUNDATION CC Part 1
QATAR FOUNDATION
DOHA
Ochan Kusuma-Powell
powell@eduxfrontiers.org
GHADA HADDAD
ghaddad@qf.org.qa
Day 1
December 2, 2020
Day 2
December 3, 2020
Day 3
December 4, 2020
Day 4
December 5, 2020

VNM CC Part Two Saigon South International School
Saigon South International School
Ho Chi Minh City
Doreen Miori-Merola
doreen.merola@gmail.com
David Chadwell
dchadwell@ssis.edu.vn
Day 5
November 12, 2020
Day 6
November 13, 2020
Day 7
November 14, 2020
Day 8
November 15, 2020


United States Cognitive Coaching® Seminars


Meeting Dates

State Location Trainers Contact Days
AK ASD Education Center
Anchorage
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Shelly Eldred
Eldred_Shelly@asdk12.org
Day 1
September 13, 2019
Day 2
September 14, 2019
Day 3
October 4, 2019
Day 4
October 5, 2019
Day 5
March 20, 2020
Day 6
March 21, 2020
Day 7
April 17, 2020
Day 8
April 18, 2020

AK Anchorage School District Part 2 (evening sessions
Anchorage
Shelly Eldred
eldred_shelly@asdk12.org
Shelly Eldred
eldred_shelly@asdk12.org
Day 5
January 27, 2020
Day 5
January 28, 2020
Day 6
February 3, 2020
Day 6
February 4, 2020
Day 7
April 20, 2020
Day 7
April 21, 2020
Day 8
April 27, 2020
Day 8
April 28, 2020

AZ 200 N. Stone Avenue
Tucson
Mary Bouley
marybouley@cox.net
Cecilia Calleros
ccalleros@azk12.org
Day 1
January 30, 2020
Day 2
January 31, 2020
Day 3
March 5, 2020
Day 4
March 6, 2020
Day 5
April 23, 2020
Day 6
April 24, 2020
Day 7
May 7, 2020
Day 8
May 8, 2020

CA LAUSD South
Manhattan Beach
John Matich
jmatich@coreinnovate.com
John Vladovic
jkv4418@lausd.net
Day 1
September 16, 2019
Day 2
September 17, 2019
Day 3
October 18, 2019
Day 4
December 3, 2019
Day 5
October 15, 2019
Day 6
February 21, 2020
Day 7
March 23, 2020
Day 8
April 22, 2020

CA LAUSD South
Los Angeles
John Matich
jmatich@coreinnovate.com
John Vladovic
jkv4418@lausd.net
Day 1
September 25, 2019
Day 2
September 26, 2019
Day 3
November 1, 2019
Day 4
December 5, 2019
Day 5
January 21, 2020
Day 6
February 20, 2020
Day 7
March 24, 2020
Day 8
April 24, 2020

CA LAUSD South
Los Angeles
John Matich
jmatich@coreinnovate.com
John Vladovic
jkv4418@lausd.net
Day 1
September 23, 2019
Day 2
September 27, 2019
Day 3
October 17, 2019
Day 4
December 9, 2019
Day 5
February 13, 2020
Day 6
March 11, 2020
Day 7
April 13, 2020
Day 8
May 6, 2020

CA Solano COE
Fairfield
Natalie Irons
natirons@gmail.com
Sarina Rios
SRios@Solanocoe.net
Day 1
November 4, 2019
Day 2
November 5, 2019
Day 3
December 5, 2019
Day 4
December 6, 2019
Day 5
January 13, 2020
Day 6
January 14, 2020
Day 7
April 27, 2020
Day 8
April 28, 2020

CA Las Virgenes Center EdX
Las Virgenes
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Ryan Gleason
rgleason@lvusd.org
Day 1
June 22, 2020
Day 2
June 23, 2020
Day 3
August 3, 2020
Day 4
August 4, 2020
Day 5
August 5, 2020
Day 6
August 6, 2020
Day 7
December 9, 2020
Day 8
December 10, 2020

CA Las Virgenes Center EdX
Las Virgenes
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Ryan Gleason
rgleason@lvusd.org
Day 1
September 21, 2020
Day 2
September 22, 2020
Day 3
February 11, 2021
Day 4
February 12, 2021
Day 5
June 21, 2021
Day 6
June 22, 2021
Day 7
June 23, 2021
Day 8
June 24, 2021

CA iLEAD California
Santa Clarita
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Laura Henriquez
laura.henriquez@ileadschools.org
Day 1
May 7, 2020
Day 2
May 8, 2020
Day 3
September 23, 2020
Day 4
September 24, 2020
Day 5
November 5, 2020
Day 6
November 6, 2020
Day 7
December 7, 2020
Day 8
December 8, 2020

CO Jefferson County Public Schools
Golden
Jane Ellison
ccsjane@gmail.com
Stacey Paulson
Stacey.Paulson@Jeffco.k12.co.us
Day 1
September 16, 2019
Day 2
September 17, 2019
Day 3
November 7, 2019
Day 4
November 8, 2019
Day 5
January 30, 2020
Day 6
January 31, 2020
Day 7
May 26, 2020
Day 8
May 27, 2020

CO Jefferson County Public Schools
Goldne
Jane Ellison and Agency Trainers
ccsjane@gmail.com
Magali Saez-Cox
Magali.Saez-Cox@jeffco.k12.co.us
Day 1
March 9, 2020
Day 2
March 10, 2020
Day 3
April 30, 2020
Day 4
May 1, 2020

CO PEBC – Public Education & Business Coalition
Denver
Dana Sorenson
DSorensen@pebc.org
Ashley Ruhl
aruhl@pebc.org
Day 1
September 18, 2019
Day 2
September 19, 2019
Day 3
November 20, 2019
Day 4
November 21, 2019
Day 5
March 4, 2020
Day 6
March 5, 2020
Day 7
May 12, 2020
Day 8
May 13, 2020

CO Cherry Creek School District
Centennial
Marie Ullrich & Justin Cole
bullrich3@cherrycreekschools.org
Marie Ullrich
bullrich3@cherrycreekschools.org
Day 1
March 27, 2020
Day 2
March 28, 2020
Day 3
April 24, 2020
Day 4
April 25, 2020

CO Cherry Creek School District
Centennial
Carolee Hayes, Stacey Brandon, Marie Ullrich
bullrich3@cherrycreekschools.org
Marie Ullrich
bullrich3@cherrycreekschools.org
Day 5
May 28, 2020
Day 6
May 29, 2020
Day 7
June 2, 2020
Day 8
June 3, 2020

CO Aspen School District
Aspen
Luci Garza
lucilag@mac.com
Anita Moose
amoose@aspenk12.net
Day 1
September 21, 2019
Day 2
September 22, 2019
Day 3
November 2, 2019
Day 4
November 3, 2019
Day 5
January 11, 2020
Day 5
January 12, 2020
Day 6
April 4, 2020
Day 8
April 5, 2020

IA Heartland AEA
Johnston
Sue Schirmer
sschirmer@heartlandaea.org
Sue Schirmer
sschirmer@heartlandaea.org
Day 5
January 13, 2020
Day 6
February 12, 2020
Day 7
March 23, 2020
Day 8
April 22, 2020

IA Grant Wood AEA – 4401 6th St. SW
Cedar Rapids
Andrea Townsley
atownsley@gwaea.org
Andrea Townsley
atownsley@gwaea.org
Day 5
February 13, 2020
Day 6
February 14, 2020
Day 7
April 15, 2020
Day 8
April 16, 2020

IL Northwestern University
Evanston
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Alison Gordon
alison.gordon@northwestern.edu
Day 1
June 29, 2020
Day 2
June 30, 2020
Day 3
July 1, 2020
Day 4
July 2, 2020
Day 5
October 28, 2020
Day 6
October 29, 2020
Day 7
December 14, 2020
Day 8
December 15, 2020

IL West Prairie School District 103
Colchester
Toni Prickett and Carol Kilver
tonip@regioninsights.com
Carol Kilver
kilverc@wp103.org
Day 1
April 6, 2020
Day 2
April 7, 2020
Day 3
June 8, 2020
Day 4
June 9, 2020
Day 5
July 20, 2020
Day 6
July 21, 2020
Day 7
August 3, 2020
Day 8
August 4, 2020

IN Lafayette School Corporation
Lafayette
Brenda Ward
bward@lsc.k12.in.us
Kathryn Reckard
kreckard@lsc.k12.in.us
Day 1
January 22, 2020
Day 2
January 23, 2020
Day 3
February 20, 2020
Day 4
March 19, 2020
Day 5
April 16, 2020
Day 6
May 28, 2020
Day 7
June 9, 2020
Day 8
June 10, 2020

IN Lafayette School Corporation
Lafayette
Brenda Ward and Ana Ave
bward@lsc.k12.in.us
Kathryn Reckard
kreckard@lsc.k12.in.us
Day 1
June 11, 2020
Day 2
June 12, 2020
Day 3
August 25, 2020
Day 4
August 26, 2020
Day 5
September 29, 2020
Day 6
September 30, 2020
Day 7
November 4, 2020
Day 8
November 5, 2020

IN Lafayette School Corporation
Lafayette
Brenda Ward and Ana Ave
bward@lsc.k12.in.us
Kathryn Reckard
kreckard@lsc.k12.in.us
Day 1
January 26, 2021
Day 2
January 27, 2021
Day 3
February 23, 2021
Day 4
February 24, 2021
Day 5
April 13, 2021
Day 6
April 14, 2021
Day 7
June 8, 2021
Day 8
June 9, 2021

KS USD 460
Hesston
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Darla Smith
Darla.Smith@usd460.org
Day 1
April 13, 2020
Day 2
April 14, 2020
Day 3
May 26, 2020
Day 4
May 27, 2020
Day 5
July 27, 2020
Day 6
July 28, 2020
Day 7
October 5, 2020
Day 8
October 6, 2020

KY Southeast South Central Educational Cooperative
London
Maggie McGatha
maggiemcgatha87@gmail.com
Denise Bailey
Denise.Bailey@sesccoop.org
Day 1
September 10, 2019
Day 2
September 11, 2019
Day 3
October 15, 2019
Day 4
October 16, 2019
Day 5
March 10, 2020
Day 6
March 11, 2020
Day 7
April 14, 2020
Day 8
April 15, 2020

MI Calhoun ISD
Marshall
Tammy Schiller
schillet@calhounisd.org
Tammy Schiller
schillet@calhounisd.org
Day 1
January 15, 2020
Day 2
January 16, 2020
Day 3
February 10, 2020
Day 4
February 11, 2020
Day 5
March 18, 2020
Day 6
March 19, 2020
Day 7
April 22, 2020
Day 8
April 23, 2020

MN South Central Service Cooperative
Mankato
Loretta Norgon
norgon@charter.net
Erin Toninato
etoninato@mscsc.org
Day 1
August 14, 2019
Day 2
August 15, 2019
Day 3
November 13, 2019
Day 4
November 14, 2019
Day 5
January 15, 2020
Day 6
January 16, 2020
Day 7
April 8, 2020
Day 8
April 9, 2020

NOTE: For SCSC staff only

MN St. Paul Public Schools
St. Paul
James L. Roussin
jim.roussin@gmail.com
Megan Dols Klingel
megan.dols@spps.org
Day 1
September 11, 2019
Day 2
October 9, 2019
Day 3
November 27, 2019
Day 4
December 18, 2019
Day 5
January 15, 2020
Day 6
February 19, 2020
Day 7
March 11, 2020
Day 8
April 15, 2020

MN St. Croix Education River District
Rush City
James L. Roussin
jim.roussin@gmail.com
Jamie Nord
jnord@scred.k12.mn.us
Day 1
August 12, 2019
Day 2
December 16, 2019
Day 3
May 27, 2020
Day 4
June 24, 2020

MN Minnesota State University
Mankato
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Gina Anderson
gina.anderson@mnsu.edu
Day 1
May 13, 2020
Day 2
May 14, 2020
Day 3
June 10, 2020
Day 4
June 11, 2020
Day 5
June 25, 2020
Day 6
June 26, 2020
Day 7
September 16, 2020
Day 8
September 17, 2020

MN Minnesota State University
Edina
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmai.com
Gina Anderson
gina.anderson@mnsu.edu
Day 1
June 8, 2020
Day 2
June 9, 2020
Day 3
July 30, 2020
Day 4
July 31, 2020
Day 5
August 17, 2020
Day 6
August 18, 2020
Day 7
September 14, 2020
Day 8
September 15, 2020

MN Bloomington School District
Bloomington
David Carberry
davidcarberry05@gmail.com
Kelley Spiess
kspiess@isd271.org
Day 1
May 4, 2020
Day 2
May 5, 2020
Day 3
June 23, 2020
Day 4
June 24, 2020
Day 5
September 23, 2020
Day 6
September 24, 2020
Day 7
October 21, 2020
Day 8
October 22, 2020

MN Anoka Hennepin Staff Development Center
Anoka
James L. Roussin
jim.roussin@gmail.com
Gwen Sherburne
gwen.sherburne@ahschools.us
Day 1
August 27, 2020
Day 2
August 28, 2020
Day 3
October 12, 2020
Day 4
October 13, 2020
Day 5
November 16, 2020
Day 6
November 17, 2020
Day 7
January 4, 2021
Day 8
January 5, 2021

MO 1359 E. Saint Louis Street
Springfield
Sarah Logan
aewolfinbarger@spsmail.org
Amy Wolfinbarger
aewolfinbarger@spsmail.org
Day 5
June 17, 2020
Day 6
June 18, 2020
Day 7
June 29, 2020
Day 8
June 30, 2020

MO Springfield Public Schools, Kraft Administration B
Springfield
Sarah Logan & Martha Doennig
slogan@spsmail.org
Sarah Logan
slogan@spsmail.org
Day 1
June 3, 2019
Day 2
June 4, 2019
Day 3
June 17, 2019
Day 4
June 18, 2019
Day 5
June 1, 2020
Day 6
June 2, 2020
Day 7
June 15, 2020
Day 8
June 16, 2020

MO EducationPlus
St. Louis
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Tiffiny Smith
tsmith@edplus.org
Day 1
September 22, 2020
Day 2
September 23, 2020
Day 3
October 20, 2020
Day 4
October 21, 2020
Day 5
November 17, 2020
Day 6
November 18, 2020
Day 7
December 7, 2020
Day 8
December 8, 2020

MO Joplin Schools Admin Building
Joplin
Michelle Young and Jason Cravens
michelleyoung@joplinschools.org
Michelle Young or Jason Cravens
michelleyoung@joplinschools.org
Day 1
June 1, 2020
Day 2
June 2, 2020
Day 3
June 8, 2020
Day 4
June 9, 2020
Day 5
September 9, 2020
Day 6
September 10, 2020
Day 7
October 7, 2020
Day 8
October 8, 2020

NC Alamance Burlington Schools System
Burlington
Maggie McGatha
maggiemcgatha87@gmail.com
Dr. Robin Finberg
robin_finberg@abss.k12.nc.us
Day 1
August 21, 2019
Day 2
August 22, 2019
Day 3
October 31, 2019
Day 4
November 1, 2019
Day 5
January 30, 2020
Day 6
January 31, 2020
Day 7
April 8, 2020
Day 8
April 9, 2020

NC Alamance Burlington School System
Burlington
Maggie McGatha
maggiemcgatha87@gmail.com
Dr. Robin Finberg
robin_finberg@abss.k12.nc.us
Day 1
August 19, 2019
Day 2
August 20, 2019
Day 3
November 2, 2019
Day 4
November 4, 2019
Day 5
January 28, 2020
Day 6
January 29, 2020
Day 7
April 6, 2020
Day 8
April 7, 2020

NC Pitt County Schools
Greenville
Thomas Feller
fellert@pitt.k12.nc.us
Thomas Feller
fellert@pitt.k12.nc.us
Day 1
September 26, 2019
Day 2
September 27, 2019
Day 3
October 22, 2019
Day 4
November 19, 2019
Day 5
February 13, 2020
Day 6
March 12, 2020
Day 7
April 29, 2020
Day 8
April 30, 2020

NC Johnston County Public Schools
Smithfield
Toni Prickett, Kathy Price, Patty Whittington
tonip@regioninsights.com
Kathy Price
kathyprice@johnston.k12.nc.us
Day 1
January 14, 2020
Day 2
January 15, 2020
Day 3
February 11, 2020
Day 4
February 12, 2020
Day 5
March 10, 2020
Day 6
March 11, 2020
Day 7
April 30, 2020
Day 8
May 1, 2020

NC Johnston County Public Schools
Smithfield
Toni Prickett, Josh Hostetter, Jen Roberts
tonip@regioninsights.com
Kathy Price
kathyprice@johnston.k12.nc.us
Day 1
January 16, 2020
Day 2
January 17, 2020
Day 3
February 13, 2020
Day 4
February 14, 2020
Day 5
March 12, 2020
Day 6
March 13, 2020
Day 7
April 28, 2020
Day 8
April 29, 2020

NH Merrimack School District
Merrimack
Stephanie Burt Pelcher
sburtpelcher@gmail.com
John F. Fabrizio
John.Fabrizio@sau26.org
Day 1
November 18, 2019
Day 1
November 19, 2019
Day 2
November 20, 2019
Day 2
November 21, 2019
Day 3
April 14, 2020
Day 3
April 15, 2020
Day 4
April 16, 2020
Day 4
April 17, 2020

NY Otsego Northern Catskill BOCES
Oneonta
Stephanie Burt Pelcher
sburtpelcher@gmail.com
Stacy Ward
SWard@oncboces.org
Day 1
April 27, 2020
Day 2
April 28, 2020
Day 3
May 13, 2020
Day 4
May 14, 2020
Day 5
October 20, 2020
Day 6
October 21, 2020
Day 7
November 5, 2020
Day 8
November 6, 2020

OH Future Ready Columbus
Columbus
Marguerethe Jaede
mjaede@gmail.com
Marguerethe Jaede
marguerethe.jaede@frcbus.org
Day 1
May 23, 2019
Day 2
May 24, 2019
Day 3
September 25, 2019
Day 4
September 26, 2019
Day 5
February 6, 2020
Day 6
February 7, 2020
Day 7
May 14, 2020
Day 8
May 15, 2020

SC Fort Mill School District
Fort Mill
Terrie Dew
tdew@s2temsc.org
Jennifer Grant
grantj@fortmillschools.org
Day 1
September 4, 2019
Day 2
October 9, 2019
Day 3
December 11, 2019
Day 4
January 8, 2020
Day 5
February 6, 2020
Day 6
March 5, 2020
Day 7
March 26, 2020
Day 8
April 22, 2020

SC Dutch Fork High School
Irmo
Terrie Dew
tdew@s2temsc.org
Carol Lunsford
clunsfor@lexrich5.org
Day 1
September 20, 2019
Day 2
October 18, 2019
Day 3
November 22, 2019
Day 4
January 17, 2020
Day 5
February 21, 2020
Day 6
March 20, 2020
Day 7
April 23, 2020
Day 8
April 24, 2020

TN TDOE Nashville
Nashville
Michael Dolcemascolo
michaeldolcemascolo@gmail.com
Kate Martin
Kate.B.Martin@tn.gov
Day 1
September 10, 2020
Day 2
September 11, 2020
Day 3
October 12, 2020
Day 4
October 13, 2020

VA Fairfax County Public Schools
Falls Church
Maggie McGatha & co-trainers
maggiemcgatha87@gmail.com
Leslie Rozzoni
LERozzoni@fcps.edu
Day 5
February 25, 2020
Day 6
March 13, 2020
Day 7
April 28, 2020
Day 8
April 30, 2020

VA Fairfax County Public Schools
Falls Church
Maggie McGatha & co-trainers
maggiemcgatha87@gmail.com
Leslie Rozzoni
LERozzoni@fcps.edu
Day 5
May 4, 2020
Day 6
May 5, 2020
Day 7
June 22, 2020
Day 8
June 23, 2020

WI Mathematics Institute of Wisconsin
Waukesha
Paige Richards
paige.richards@mathinstitutewi.org
Paige Richards
paige.richards@mathinstitutewi.org
Day 1
September 21, 2020
Day 2
September 22, 2020
Day 3
October 15, 2020
Day 4
October 16, 2020
Day 5
November 19, 2020
Day 6
November 20, 2020
Day 7
December 14, 2020
Day 8
December 15, 2020