Thinking Collaborative Workshops


SELECT LISTINGS


Country / State Location Workshop Title Trainers Contact Days / Notes
USA
CO
SARC- 14188 E Briarwood Ave
Centennial
CC Skill Builder- Reflecting and Planning Coaching Maps Lauren Thornberry
lthornberry@cherrycreekschools.org
Lauren
lthornberry@cherrycreekschools.org
Day 1
May 31, 2019

USA
CO
14603 E Fremont Ave
Centennial
Cognitive Coaching Skill Builder – Coaching Tools Lauren Thornberry
lthornberry@cherrycreekschools.org
Lauren Thornberry
lthornberry@cherrycreekschools.org
Day 1
May 29, 2019

USA
CO
SARC- 14188 E Briarwood Ave
Centennial
CC Skill Builder- Reflecting and Planning Coaching Maps Lauren Thornberry
lthornberry@cherrycreekschools.org
Lauren Thornberry
lthornberry@cherrycreekschools.org
Day 1
July 26, 2019

USA
CO
14603 E Fremont Ave
Centennial
Cognitive Coaching Skill Builder – Coaching Tools Lauren Thornberry
lthornberry@cherrycreekschools.org
Lauren Thornberry
lthornberry@cherrycreekschools.org
Day 1
July 24, 2019

USA
CT
ACES
Hamden
GROUP COACHING ACES Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
John Gustafson
jgustafson@aces.org
Day 1
December 4, 2019

USA
MI
Michigan Department of Education
Ludington
The Calibrating Conversation Jane Ellison
ccsjane@gmail.com
Kim Young
youngk1@michigan.gov
Day 1
August 8, 2019

USA
MI
Kent Intermediate School District
Grand Rapids
Group Coaching using Cognitive Coaching Patronella Koster and Mary Stearns
patronellak@gmail.com
Julie Mushing
juliemushing@kisd.org
Day 1
May 15, 2019

USA
NE
Papillion LaVista School District
Papillion
Facilitation Skills Susan Presler
susanpresler57@gmail.com
Kelcy Tapp
ktapp@paplv.org
Day 1
April 29, 2019
Day 2
May 20, 2019

USA
VA
Loudoun County Public Schools
Ashurn
Group Coaching Jane Ellison
ccsjane@gmail.com
Courtney Williams
courtney.williams@lcps.org
Day 1
August 28, 2019