TESTSQLPAGE


SELECT LISTINGS

International Adaptive Schools Seminars


Country Location Trainers Contact Days / Notes
ARE ACS
Abu Dhabi
Doreen Miori-Merola with Cheryl Hordenchuk
doreen.merola@gmail.com
Cheryl Hordenchuk
cherylhordenchuk@acs.sch.ae
Day 1
November 1, 2019
Day 2
November 2, 2019
Day 3
January 31, 2020
Day 4
February 1, 2020

CAN York Region District School Board
Aurora
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Sandra Haliburton
Sandra.Haliburton@yrdsb.ca
Day 1
May 30, 2019
Day 2
May 31, 2019
Day 3
September 26, 2019
Day 4
September 27, 2019

CAN Holy Spirit Catholic Schools Centre
Lethbridge
John Clarke
clarkeyj@telusplanet.net
Rick Gilson
rick.gilson@sapdc.ca
Day 1
September 16, 2019
Day 2
September 17, 2019
Day 3
October 28, 2019
Day 4
October 29, 2019

CAN Grand Erie District School Board
Brantford
John Clarke
clarkeyj@telusplanet.net
Scott Sincerbox
scott.sincerbox@granderie.ca
Day 4
October 10, 2019

CHL The International School Nido de Aguilas
Santiago
Doreen Miori-Merola
doreen.merola@gmail.com
Kelly Hannon
khannon@nido.cl
Day 1
October 2, 2019
Day 2
October 3, 2019
Day 3
October 4, 2019
Day 4
October 5, 2019

EGY El Alsson
New Giza
Tammie Henry
tammiehenry@gmail.com
Rania Wassef
rwassef@alsson.com
Day 1
October 25, 2019
Day 2
October 26, 2019
Day 3
October 27, 2019
Day 4
October 28, 2019

HKG English Schools Foundation
Quarry Bay
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Palmy Tong
palmy.tong@esfcentre.edu.hk
Day 1
October 16, 2019
Day 2
October 17, 2019
Day 3
February 10, 2020
Day 4
February 11, 2020

HKG HONG KONG ACADEMY
HONG KONG
OCHAN KUSUMA POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
JENNIFER SWINEHART
professionallearning@hkacademy.edu.hk
Day 1
March 20, 2020
Day 2
March 21, 2020
Day 3
March 22, 2020
Day 4
March 23, 2020

HKG The Independent Schools Foundation Academy
Hong Kong
Doreen Miori-Merola
doreen.merola@gmail.com
Jenna MCKEE
jmckee@isf.edu.hk
Day 1
August 1, 2019
Day 2
August 2, 2019
Day 3
August 3, 2019
Day 4
August 4, 2019

IND American International School
Chennai
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Sonia David
dsonia@aischennai.org
Day 1
November 4, 2019
Day 2
November 5, 2019
Day 3
November 6, 2019
Day 4
November 7, 2019

JOR American Community School
Amman
Bridget Doogan
bridgetdoogan@gmail.com
Andrea Fossum
afossum@acsamman.edu.jo
Day 1
September 15, 2019
Day 2
September 16, 2019
Day 3
October 3, 2019
Day 4
October 4, 2019

MMR International School of Yangon
Yangon, Myanmar
James L. Roussin
jim.roussin@gmail.com
Gregory Hedger
director@isyedu.org
Day 1
November 9, 2019
Day 2
November 10, 2019
Day 3
March 27, 2020
Day 4
March 28, 2020

SAU Saudi Aramco Expatriate Schools
Dhahran
Crystal Jacobs
cjacobs@saeslearning.com
Crystal Jacobs
cjacobs@saeslearning.com
Day 1
September 15, 2019
Day 2
September 16, 2019
Day 3
September 29, 2019
Day 4
September 30, 2019

SAU Saudi Aramco Expatriate Schools
Dhahran
Crystal Jacobs
cjacobs@saeslearning.com
Crystal Jacobs
cjacobs@saeslearning.com
Day 1
January 26, 2020
Day 2
January 27, 2020
Day 3
February 9, 2020
Day 4
February 10, 2020

SAU Saudi Aramco Expatriate Schools
Dhahran
Crystal Jacobs
cjacobs@saeslearning.com
Crystal Jacobs
cjacobs@saeslearning.com
Day 1
April 26, 2020
Day 2
April 27, 2020
Day 3
May 10, 2020
Day 4
May 11, 2020

SGP SINGAPORE AMERICAN SCHOOL
SINGAPORE
OCHAN KUSUMA-POWELL
powell@eduxfrontiers.org
SANDRINE GERBER
sgerber@sas.edu.sg
Day 1
November 4, 2019
Day 2
November 5, 2019
Day 3
February 28, 2020
Day 4
February 29, 2020

SGP Stamford American International School Pte Ltd,Woo
Singapore 357684
Lynn Sawyer
lynnsawyer50@gmail.com
Christie Powell. EdD
christie.powell@sais.edu.sg
Day 1
September 5, 2019
Day 2
September 6, 2019
Day 3
September 7, 2019
Day 4
September 8, 2019

SGP SINGAPORE AMERICAN SCHOOL
SINGAPORE
OCHAN KUSUMA POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
SANDRINE GERBER
sgerber@sas.edu.sg
Day 1
September 2, 2019
Day 2
September 3, 2019
Day 3
March 2, 2020
Day 4
March 3, 2020

VNM UNITED NATIONS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL HANOI
HANOI
OCHAN KUSUMA POWELL
POWELL@EDUXFRONTIERS.ORG
MEGAN BRAZIL
esprincipal@unishanoi.org
Day 1
March 7, 2020
Day 2
March 8, 2020
Day 3
March 9, 2020
Day 4
March 10, 2020


United States Adaptive Schools Seminars


State Location Trainers Contact Days / Notes
Sidney City Schools
Sidney
Jill Hanke
jill.hanke@sidneycityschools.org
Jill Hanke
jill.hanke@sidneycityschools.org
Day 1
July 30, 2019
Day 2
July 31, 2019
Day 3
August 6, 2019
Day 4
August 7, 2019

AK Anchorage School District Education Center
Anchorage
Michael Webb
webb_michael@asdk12.org
Michael Webb
webb_michael@asdk12.org
Day 1
June 10, 2019
Day 2
June 11, 2019
Day 3
July 22, 2019
Day 4
July 23, 2019

CA Las Virgenes Unified School District
Calabasas
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Ryan Gleason
rgleason@lvusd.org
Day 1
August 6, 2019
Day 2
August 7, 2019
Day 3
August 8, 2019
Day 4
August 9, 2019

CA Las Virgenes Unified School District
Calabasas
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Ryan Gleason
rgleason@lvusd.org
Day 1
September 9, 2019
Day 2
September 10, 2019
Day 3
October 10, 2019
Day 4
October 11, 2019

CA Centinela Valley Union High School District Office
Lawndale
Carrie Usui Johnson and Jon Kovach
usui@gseis.ucla.edu
Bettye Scott
bscott@gseis.ucla.edu
Day 1
June 26, 2019
Day 2
June 27, 2019
Day 3
July 31, 2019
Day 4
August 1, 2019

CA Rosemont Elementary
Los Angeles
Mylene Keipp
mylene.keipp@lausd.net
Mylene Keipp
mylene.keipp@lausd.net
Day 1
September 30, 2019
Day 2
October 7, 2019
Day 3
October 14, 2019
Day 4
October 21, 2019

CA Rosemont Elementary
Los Angeles
Mylene Keipp
mylene.keipp@lausd.net
Mylene Keipp
mylene.keipp@lausd.net
Day 1
January 27, 2020
Day 2
February 3, 2020
Day 3
February 10, 2020
Day 4
February 24, 2020

CA Ontario-Montclair School District
Ontario
John Matich
jmatich@coreinnovate.com
Lizette Diaz
Lizette.Diaz@omsd.net
Day 1
May 30, 2019
Day 2
July 26, 2019
Day 3
September 18, 2019
Day 4
November 14, 2019

CA City Year Los Angeles
606 S. Olive St. Los Angeles
Tristan Hurlburt
thurlburt@cityyear.org
Tristan Hurlburt
thurlburt@cityyear.org
Day 1
July 11, 2019
Day 2
July 12, 2019
Day 3
October 30, 2019
Day 4
October 31, 2019

CO Littleton Public Schools Board Room
Littleton
Carolee Hayes
ccscarolee@aol.com
Jana Nordstrom
jnordstrom@lps.k12.co.us
Day 1
June 5, 2019
Day 2
June 6, 2019
Day 3
August 1, 2019
Day 4
August 2, 2019

CO Frontier Academy
Greeley
Carolee Hayes
ccscarolee@aol.com
Bradford Every
everyb@frontieracademy.net
Day 1
August 24, 2019
Day 2
October 4, 2019
Day 3
January 31, 2020
Day 4
March 6, 2020

CO PEBC: Public Education & Business Coalition
Denver
Kristie Krier
kkrier@pebc.org
Ashley Ruhl
aruhl@pebc.org
Day 1
October 8, 2019
Day 2
October 9, 2019
Day 3
November 7, 2019
Day 4
November 8, 2019

IL Kane County Regional Office of Education
Geneva
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Kathy Lawson
klawson@kaneroe.org
Day 1
January 16, 2020
Day 2
January 17, 2020
Day 3
March 12, 2020
Day 4
March 13, 2020

IL Northern Suburban Special Education District
Highland Park
Michael Dolcemascolo
michaeldolcemascolo@gmail.com
Lindsay Kiraly
lkiraly@nssed.org
Day 1
February 4, 2020
Day 2
February 5, 2020
Day 3
February 27, 2020
Day 4
February 28, 2020

KS Valley Center USD262 Cohort 2
Valley Center
Toni Prickett & Adelyn Soellner
tonip@regioninsights.com
Adelyn Soellner
adelyn.soellner@usd262.net
Day 1
September 6, 2019
Day 2
September 9, 2019
Day 3
November 5, 2019
Day 4
November 6, 2019

KS Valley Center USD 262 Cohort 3
Valley Center
Toni Prickett & Adelyn Soellner
tonip@regioninsights.com
Adelyn Soellner
adelyn.soellner@usd262.net
Day 1
September 13, 2019
Day 2
September 19, 2019
Day 3
November 7, 2019
Day 4
November 8, 2019

KS Andover District Office
Andover
Carol Brooks Simoneau, Co-Director
carolsimoneau@gmail.com
Jill Lachenmayr
lachenmj@usd385.org
Day 1
August 26, 2019
Day 2
August 27, 2019
Day 3
January 30, 2020
Day 4
January 31, 2020

KS Eisenhower Middle School
Liberal
Kelly Gillespie
kelly.gillespie@swplains.org
Belinda Miller
belinda.miller@swplains.org
Day 1
July 29, 2019
Day 2
July 30, 2019
Day 3
August 8, 2019
Day 4
August 9, 2019

KS Kansas City Public Schools
Kansas City
Toni Prickett & KLN Trainers
tonip@regioninsights.com
Michele Hayes
michele.hayes@swplains.org
Day 1
August 22, 2019
Day 2
August 23, 2019
Day 3
October 28, 2019
Day 4
October 29, 2019

KY Central Kentucky Educational Cooperative
Lexington
Maggie McGatha, Mark Helton
maggiemcgatha87@gmail.com
Mark Helton
mark.helton@ckec.org
Day 1
September 12, 2019
Day 2
September 13, 2019
Day 3
October 21, 2019
Day 4
October 22, 2019

KY Ohio Valley Educational Cooperative
Shelbyville
Maggie B. McGatha
maggiemcgatha87@gmail.com
Melissa Wainwright
MWainwright@ovec.org
Day 1
September 17, 2019
Day 2
September 18, 2019
Day 3
November 6, 2019
Day 4
November 7, 2019

KY Madison County Public Schools
Richmond
Maggie B. McGatha, Scott Bugg, & Drew Muntz
maggiemcgatha87@gmail.com
Drew Muntz
drew.muntz@madison.kyschools.us
Day 1
July 22, 2019
Day 2
July 23, 2019
Day 3
July 24, 2019
Day 4
July 25, 2019

MA City Year HQ
Boston
Carrie Usui Johnson
carrieusui@gmail.com
Tristan Hurlburt
thurlburt@cityyear.org
Day 1
May 29, 2019
Day 2
May 30, 2019
Day 3
July 23, 2019
Day 4
July 24, 2019

MI Ottawa Area ISD
Holland
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Karen Kooiker
kkooiker@oaisd.org
Day 1
May 6, 2020
Day 2
May 7, 2020
Day 3
May 28, 2020
Day 4
May 29, 2020

MI Kent ISD – ESC
Grand Rapids
Brandy Lovelady Mitchell
brandyloveladymitchell@kentisd.org
Mary Nell Baldwin
marynellbaldwin@kentisd.org
Day 1
October 10, 2019
Day 2
October 17, 2019
Day 3
November 7, 2019
Day 4
November 14, 2019

MI Lewis Cass Intermediate School District
Cassopolis
Carolyn McKanders
carolyn.mckanders@gmail.com
Joshua Townsley
joshua.townsley@lewiscassisd.org
Day 1
August 22, 2019
Day 2
August 23, 2019
Day 3
October 31, 2019
Day 4
November 1, 2019

MI Delta-Schoolcraft ISD
2525 Third Avenue South, Escanaba,
Michele Chenier & Alissa Parks
mchenier@ecic4kids.org
Michele Chenier
mchenier@ecic4kids.org
Day 1
March 6, 2019
Day 2
March 7, 2019
Day 3
July 16, 2019
Day 4
July 17, 2019

MI Ferris State University
Big Rapids
Jen Orton
jorton@wsesd.org
Jody Gardei
JodyGardei@ferris.edu
Day 1
May 22, 2019
Day 2
May 23, 2019
Day 3
July 25, 2019
Day 4
July 26, 2019

MI Calhoun Intermediate School District
Marshall
Barbara Spencer
spencerb@calhounisd.org
Barbara Spencer
spencerb@calhounisd.org
Day 1
June 20, 2019
Day 2
June 21, 2019
Day 3
August 1, 2019
Day 4
August 2, 2019

MI Macomb ISD
Clinton Township
Grace Velchansky
gvelchansky@misd.net
Grace Velchansky
gvelchansky@misd.net
Day 1
June 24, 2019
Day 2
June 25, 2019
Day 3
July 31, 2019
Day 4
September 25, 2019

MI MDE FAME, Winding Brook Centre
Shepherd
Jen Orton
jorton@wsesd.org
Kim Young
youngk1@michigan.gov
Day 1
March 3, 2020
Day 2
March 4, 2020
Day 3
March 23, 2020
Day 4
March 24, 2020

MN St. Paul Public Schools
St. Paul
James L. Roussin
jim.roussin@gmail.com
Megan Dols Klingel
megan.dols@spps.org
Day 1
October 25, 2019
Day 2
November 22, 2019
Day 3
December 13, 2019
Day 4
January 17, 2020

MO Education Plus
St. Louis
Toni Prickett
tonip@regioninsights.com
Tiffiny Smith
tsmith@edplus.org
Day 1
November 14, 2019
Day 2
November 15, 2019
Day 3
December 12, 2019
Day 4
December 13, 2019

MO Clayton School District
Clayton
Janet Crews
janetcrews@claytonschools.net
Missy Moxon Rust
MissyMoxonRust@claytonschools.net
Day 1
June 12, 2019
Day 2
June 13, 2019
Day 3
July 24, 2019
Day 4
July 25, 2019

MO #2 Mark Twain Circle
Clayton
Janet Crews
janetcrews@claytonschools.net
Missy Moxon Rust
missymoxonrust@claytonschools.net
Day 1
June 12, 2019
Day 2
June 13, 2019
Day 3
July 24, 2019
Day 4
July 25, 2019

MO Bentley Administrative Center Room 150 (Day 1 and
Springfield
Tracy Daniels
tldaniels@spsmail.org
Tracy Daniels
tldaniels@spsmail.org
Day 1
September 30, 2019
Day 2
October 1, 2019
Day 3
November 14, 2019
Day 4
November 15, 2019

NC Greenville Convention Center/Pitt County Schools
Greenville
Thomas Feller
fellert@pitt.k12.nc.us
Thomas Feller
fellert@pitt.k12.nc.us
Day 1
July 15, 2019
Day 2
July 16, 2019
Day 3
July 17, 2019
Day 4
July 18, 2019

NC Pitt County Schools
Greenville
Thomas Feller
fellert@pitt.k12.nc.us
Thomas Feller
fellert@pitt.k12.nc.us
Day 1
February 19, 2020
Day 2
February 20, 2020
Day 3
March 18, 2020
Day 4
April 2, 2020

NE ESU #3
Omaha
Sue Presler
susanpresler57@gmail.com
Scott Blum
sblum@esu3.org
Day 1
August 29, 2019
Day 2
August 30, 2019
Day 3
September 16, 2019
Day 4
September 17, 2019

NY Erie 1 BOCES
West Seneca
Cherie Wilkolaski
cwilkolaski@e1b.org
Cherie Wilkolaski
cwilkolaski@e1b.org
Day 1
July 30, 2019
Day 2
July 31, 2019
Day 3
August 1, 2019
Day 4
August 2, 2019

NY Erie 1 BOCES
West Seneca
Cherie Wilkolaski
cwilkolaski@e1b.org
Cherie Wilkolaski
cwilkolaski@e1b.org
Day 1
October 17, 2019
Day 2
October 18, 2019
Day 3
November 21, 2019
Day 4
November 22, 2019

OH Marion City Schools
Marion
Rebecca Fudge
rebeccakfudge@gmail.com
Ben Porter
bporter@mcspresidents.org
Day 1
June 10, 2019
Day 2
June 11, 2019
Day 3
September 6, 2019
Day 4
October 18, 2019

OH BGSU at Levis Commons
Perrysburg
Michael Dolcemascolo
michaeldolcemascolo@gmail.com
Lisa Jenkins
esclew_lj@sstr1.org
Day 1
August 1, 2019
Day 2
August 2, 2019
Day 3
August 8, 2019
Day 4
August 9, 2019

TX City Year San Antonio Office
San Antonio
Carrie Usui Johnson
carrieusui@gmail.com
Stacie Sanchez Hare
share@cityyear.org
Day 1
September 16, 2019
Day 2
September 17, 2019
Day 3
November 4, 2019
Day 4
November 5, 2019

WI Waunakee Community School District
Waunakee
Heather Lott
hlott.peloton@gmail.com
Tim Schell
timschell@waunakee.k12.wi.us
Day 1
June 12, 2019
Day 2
June 13, 2019
Day 3
July 18, 2019
Day 4
July 19, 2019

WI Sun Prairie Area School District
Sun Prairie
Jeannette Deloya
jdeloya.peloton@gmail.com
Aloy Pien
ajpien@sunprairieschools.org
Day 1
June 17, 2019
Day 2
June 18, 2019
Day 3
July 30, 2019
Day 4
July 31, 2019

WI Waterloo School District
Waterloo
Heather A Lott
hlott.peloton@gmail.com
Sharon Peterson
PetersonS@waterloo.k12.wi.us
Day 1
August 26, 2019
Day 2
August 27, 2019
Day 3
October 25, 2019
Day 4
January 24, 2020